BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(162)Results
  1. Sad Clown

    America Is Running Out of Clowns, Which Is Good News If You Are Terrified of Them

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 1:31 PM PST
  2. Jemima Packington

    Meet the Woman Who Uses Asparagus to Predict the Future, and One Direction Fans Better Prepare Themselves

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 11:47 AM PST
  3. Cuba Gooding Jr., Ben Affleck, SAG

    Happy MLK! Cuba Gooding Jr. Rushes Ben Affleck Onstage and Closes the SAG Awards With a Wild, Unexpected Bang

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 7:45 PM PST
  4. Dennis Rodman

    Dennis Rodman Flips Out on CNN's Chris Cuomo: Watch Him Rant!

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 4:45 PM PST
  5. Crying Baby

    The Most "Extraordinary" Baby Names of 2013 Are Insane (Someone Named Their Kid "Pepsi")

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 2:59 PM PST
  6. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift Mystery Alert! Pilot Who Died in Crash Listed Singer as His Next of Kin—and She Did Not Know Him!

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 2:23 PM PST
  7. Rodney Dangerfield, Joan Dangerfield

    Rodney Dangerfield's Widow Keeps the Late Comic's Sweat in the Fridge—Yes, You Read That Right

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 12:22 PM PST
  8. Lady Gaga, Andy Cohen

    Andy Cohen Turned Lady Gaga's Urine Into Perfume—Yes, Really!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 9:05 AM PST
  9. Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga Talks Strip Mall Facial Injections, Boyfriend Taylor Kinney, Perez Hilton, Madonna, Drugs and More With Howard Stern

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 2:32 PM PST
  10. Bacon Deodorant

    Bacon Deodorant Is Something That Actually Exists, For When You Want to Smell Like Bacon

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 12:10 PM PST
  11. Katy Perry, Taylor Swift

    Katy Perry's Weird Grammys Tale: I Put Taylor Swift and Miley Cyrus' Hair in My Purse

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 8:26 PM PDT
  12. Beyonce Knowles, Norman Oosterbroek

    Former Lady Gaga, Beyoncé Bodyguard Dies After Being Tasered in Naked, Possibly Drug-Fueled Confrontation With Police

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 5:30 PM PDT
  13. Kenneth Cole

    Kenneth Cole Says He's "Encouraging Awareness" After Coming Under Fire for Screwy Syria Tweet

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 5:12 PM PDT
  14. Naomi Watts

    Naomi Watts Walks Out of British Radio Interview During Diana Questions

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 2:31 PM PDT
  15. Robin Thicke Twitter

    Paula Patton Gets Tweet Pointing Out Questionable Robin Thicke Pic—Surely His Hand Is Innocent!

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 6:34 PM PDT
  16. Lady Gaga, 2013 MTV Video Music Awards

    Lady Gaga Wears a Seashell Bikini Thong and Nothing Else at VMAs

    Sun., Aug. 25, 2013 8:11 PM PDT
  17. Jase Robertson, Si Robertson, Willie Robertson, Phil Robertson, Duck Dynasty

    Duck Dynasty's Jase Robertson Booted From NYC Hotel

    Sat., Aug. 17, 2013 9:50 PM PDT
  18. Casey Anthony, Caylee

    Casey Anthony's Parents Sell Late Granddaughter Caylee's Toys at a Yard Sale

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 6:21 PM PDT
  19. Arla Chest Hair Coat

    Men's Chest Hair Coat Debuts With $3,000 Price Tag—See the Pic

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 11:15 AM PDT
  20. Kesha, Ke$ha

    Ke$ha: Drinking My Urine Wasn't a Big Deal

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 3:15 PM PDT
  21. Tom Hanks, WhoSay

    Tom Hanks Posts Graphic Video of His Elbow Surgery—It's Pretty Gross (and Funny)!

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 6:04 PM PDT
  22. Kristen Stewart, Justin Timberlake

    Celebs' Phobias: See What Kristen Stewart, Justin Timberlake and More Are Afraid Of!

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 12:34 PM PDT
  23. James McAvoy, Filth

    James McAvoy Does Many Disgusting Things in Filthy Trailer

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 5:45 PM PDT
  24. Michael Douglas

    Michael Douglas Says Throat Cancer Could Have Been Caused by Oral Sex

    Sun., Jun. 02, 2013 8:03 PM PDT
  25. Corey Feldman

    Corey Feldman Gets $100,000 Dream a Little Dream Jacket Back

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 9:34 AM PDT