BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(65)Results
  1. Joan Rivers

    Best of 2014: The Top Stories of the Year Are...

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  2. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Still Struggling but "Fighting to Get Better" After Brain Injury, Lawyer Says

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 3:56 PM PST
  3. Tracy Morgan, Chris Rock

    Tracy Morgan Is Doing "OK" But Remains "Traumatized" 4 Months After Crash, Chris Rock Says

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 8:25 AM PDT
  4. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan May Never Perform Again After Bus Crash: "The Jury's Still Out," Says Lawyer

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 10:28 AM PDT
  5. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan: "I Can't Believe Walmart Is Blaming Me" for Being Injured in Truck Crash

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 3:26 PM PDT
  6. Tracy Morgan

    Walmart Blames Tracy Morgan's Bus Crash Injuries on Lack of Seatbelt

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 2:23 PM PDT
  7. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Is "Still Struggling" After Accident, Attorney Says

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 12:01 PM PDT
  8. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Is All Smiles, Tells Fans "I Feel Strong" in First Post-Crash Sighting—Watch

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 9:20 AM PDT
  9. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Is Going Home! Actor Released From Rehabilitation Center, Will Continue Recovery From Crash Injuries

    Sat., Jul. 12, 2014 12:43 PM PDT
  10. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Sues Wal-Mart Over Deadly Crash, Company Responds

    Sat., Jul. 12, 2014 10:34 AM PDT
  11. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Transferred to a Rehab Center

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 8:34 AM PDT
  12. Kevin Roper, Tracy Morgan

    Trucker Accused in Tracy Morgan Crash Was Driving 20 MPH Above Speed Limit, Federal Officials Say

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 11:11 AM PDT
  13. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Now in Fair Condition, a "Great Improvement" Nine Days After Car Crash

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 7:06 PM PDT
  14. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Is Stable but Remains in Critical Condition, "Continues to Show Signs of Improvement"

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 5:50 PM PDT
  15. Louis C.K., Best Actor Noms

    Louis C.K., Judd Apatow and Dax Shepard Plead With TMZ to Remove Tracy Morgan Crash Video

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 5:38 AM PDT
  16. Kevin Roper, Tracy Morgan

    Truck Driver Accused in Tracy Morgan Crash Pleads Not Guilty to Vehicular Homicide, Assault by Auto Charges

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 1:19 PM PDT
  17. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan's FXX Show Will Be "Waiting for Him," Network Says

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 11:07 AM PDT
  18. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan's Camp Knocks Rumor That Comedian Had Leg Amputated

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 6:12 PM PDT
  19. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan: Driver in Crash Hadn't Slept for 24 Hours, Authorities Say

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 8:48 AM PDT
  20. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Broke Leg, Other Bones in Crash, Remains Critical But Is "More Responsive"

    Sun., Jun. 08, 2014 2:04 PM PDT
  21. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Still in Critical Condition, Crash Survivor Says Actor Was "Screaming for Help"

    Sun., Jun. 08, 2014 1:06 PM PDT
  22. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Still In Critical Condition, Truck Driver Charged

    Sat., Jun. 07, 2014 4:39 PM PDT
  23. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan in Critical Condition After Crash, Chris Rock, Other Celebs Send Prayers, Love

    Sat., Jun. 07, 2014 2:50 PM PDT
  24. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Hospitalized After 6-Vehicle Crash, Is in Critical Condition

    Sat., Jun. 07, 2014 8:36 AM PDT
  25. Tracy Morgan, Kate Upton

    Tracy Morgan Once Farted in Front of Kate Upton, Plus 13 Other Fun Facts We Learned About the 30 Rock Star

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 3:02 PM PDT