BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(16)Results
  1. Tracy Morgan, Kate Upton

    Tracy Morgan Once Farted in Front of Kate Upton, Plus 13 Other Fun Facts We Learned About the 30 Rock Star

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 3:02 PM PDT
  2. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Wants to Replace David Letterman on The Late Show: "I'm Throwing Myself in the Mix!"

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 8:52 AM PDT
  3. Tracy Morgan

    Cute Alert! Tracy Morgan Debuts His Adorable Newborn Daughter Maven—Take a Look!

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 2:51 PM PDT
  4. Tracy Morgan, Megan Wollover

    Tracy Morgan and Fiancée Megan Wollover Welcome Baby Girl!

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 9:48 AM PDT
  5. Patricia Arquette

    Patricia Arquette and Tracy Morgan Talk Favorite Summer Travel Moments

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 10:44 AM PDT
  6. Maroon 5, Taylor Swift, Fun.

    Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, Fun. Lead Nominees for 2013 Billboard Music Awards

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  7. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Tapped as Host of Billboard Music Awards

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 3:14 PM PDT
  8. Alec Baldwin

    Tracy Morgan Calls for Alec Baldwin to Apologize for Alleged Racial Slurs..."If He Said It"

    Tue., Feb. 19, 2013 9:35 AM PST
  9. Tracy Morgan, Megan Wollover

    Tracy Morgan's Fiancée Megan Wollover Is Pregnant! 30 Rock Star Is "Over the Moon"

    Thu., Jan. 31, 2013 1:54 PM PST
  10. Stevie Wonder, Eddie Murphy

    Eddie Murphy Honored by Samuel L. Jackson, Russell Brand, Jamie Foxx, Adam Sandler, More

    Sun., Nov. 04, 2012 2:54 PM PST
  11. Jimmy Kimmel

    Jimmy Kimmel Returning to Air With Help from Howard Stern After Canceling Show Due to Sandy

    Tue., Oct. 30, 2012 8:19 AM PDT
  12. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber's Prankster Pals: Check Out These Other Celebrity Hoaxes

    Mon., Oct. 15, 2012 7:10 AM PDT
  13. Emmy Awards, Jimmy Kimmel, Tracy Morgan

    Jimmy Kimmel and Tracy Morgan's Emmy Prank Pays Off Big Time

    Mon., Sep. 24, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  14. Tracy Morgan

    What's Wrong With 30 Rock's Tracy Morgan?!

    Mon., May. 07, 2012 5:56 PM PDT
  15. Tina Fey

    LOL! Tina Fey, Robin Williams & More at the Comedy Awards...While Kristen Wiig Rolls on the Floor?!

    Sun., Apr. 29, 2012 9:47 AM PDT
  16. 30 Rock, Tina Fey

    30 Rock's Big Live Episode: Tina Fey and Tracy Morgan Dish on Guest Stars and Surprises!

    Thu., Apr. 26, 2012 11:13 AM PDT