HOT TOPICS/

 News

(68 Results)
  1. Tracy Morgan, James McNair

    Walmart Paid $10 Million Settlement to Family of James McNair, Comedian Killed in Tracy Morgan's Bus Crash

    Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 11:20 AM PDT
  2. Tracy Morgan, James McNair

    Walmart Reaches Settlement With Family of James McNair, Comedian Killed in Tracy Morgan's Bus Crash

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 10:04 AM PST
  3. Tracy Morgan, Tina Fey

    Tina Fey Gives Update on Tracy Morgan, Reveals First Post-Accident Gig Is Already Lined Up

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 10:00 AM PST
  4. Joan Rivers

    Best of 2014: The Top Stories of the Year Are...

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  5. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Still Struggling but "Fighting to Get Better" After Brain Injury, Lawyer Says

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 3:56 PM PST
  6. Tracy Morgan, Chris Rock

    Tracy Morgan Is Doing "OK" But Remains "Traumatized" 4 Months After Crash, Chris Rock Says

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 8:25 AM PDT
  7. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan May Never Perform Again After Bus Crash: "The Jury's Still Out," Says Lawyer

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 10:28 AM PDT
  8. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan: "I Can't Believe Walmart Is Blaming Me" for Being Injured in Truck Crash

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 3:26 PM PDT
  9. Tracy Morgan

    Walmart Blames Tracy Morgan's Bus Crash Injuries on Lack of Seatbelt

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 2:23 PM PDT
  10. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Is "Still Struggling" After Accident, Attorney Says

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 12:01 PM PDT
  11. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Is All Smiles, Tells Fans "I Feel Strong" in First Post-Crash Sighting—Watch

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 9:20 AM PDT
  12. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Is Going Home! Actor Released From Rehabilitation Center, Will Continue Recovery From Crash Injuries

    Sat., Jul. 12, 2014 12:43 PM PDT
  13. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Sues Wal-Mart Over Deadly Crash, Company Responds

    Sat., Jul. 12, 2014 10:34 AM PDT
  14. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Transferred to a Rehab Center

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 8:34 AM PDT
  15. Kevin Roper, Tracy Morgan

    Trucker Accused in Tracy Morgan Crash Was Driving 20 MPH Above Speed Limit, Federal Officials Say

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 11:11 AM PDT
  16. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Now in Fair Condition, a "Great Improvement" Nine Days After Car Crash

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 7:06 PM PDT
  17. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Is Stable but Remains in Critical Condition, "Continues to Show Signs of Improvement"

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 5:50 PM PDT
  18. Louis C.K., Best Actor Noms

    Louis C.K., Judd Apatow and Dax Shepard Plead With TMZ to Remove Tracy Morgan Crash Video

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 5:38 AM PDT
  19. Kevin Roper, Tracy Morgan

    Truck Driver Accused in Tracy Morgan Crash Pleads Not Guilty to Vehicular Homicide, Assault by Auto Charges

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 1:19 PM PDT
  20. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan's FXX Show Will Be "Waiting for Him," Network Says

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 11:07 AM PDT
  21. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan's Camp Knocks Rumor That Comedian Had Leg Amputated

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 6:12 PM PDT
  22. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan: Driver in Crash Hadn't Slept for 24 Hours, Authorities Say

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 8:48 AM PDT
  23. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Broke Leg, Other Bones in Crash, Remains Critical But Is "More Responsive"

    Sun., Jun. 08, 2014 2:04 PM PDT
  24. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Still in Critical Condition, Crash Survivor Says Actor Was "Screaming for Help"

    Sun., Jun. 08, 2014 1:06 PM PDT
  25. Tracy Morgan

    Tracy Morgan Still In Critical Condition, Truck Driver Charged

    Sat., Jun. 07, 2014 4:39 PM PDT