BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(60)Results
  1. Rachel Zoe, Nicole Richie

    Nicole Richie Affectionately Touches Pregnant Rachel Zoe's Belly as They Enjoy "Moms Night Out" With Gwen Stefani

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 1:16 PM PDT
  2. Rachel Zoe, Baby Bump

    Rachel Zoe Flaunts Baby Bump: See the Pregnant Stylist's Growing Belly!

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 4:47 PM PDT
  3. Rachel Zoe, Skylar, Instagram

    Rachel Zoe Instagrams Skyler Berman's First Day of School—See the Adorable Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 11:38 AM PDT
  4. Rachel Zoe, Skyler

    Rachel Zoe's Son Isn't Thrilled About Her Second Pregnancy: Skyler "Does Not Want to Share His Mommy"

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 4:22 PM PDT
  5. Gwyneth Paltrow, Stella McCartney

    Everything You Need to Know About Gwyneth Paltrow's Goop Garden Party in the Hamptons

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 3:38 PM PDT
  6. Rachel Zoe

    Rachel Zoe Talks Second Pregnancy: "I'm Perpetually Exhausted"

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 10:14 AM PDT
  7. Rachel Zoe, Style Awards

    Rachel Zoe Steps Out After Pregnancy Announcement, Debuts Baby Bump in LBD

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 6:01 AM PDT
  8. Rachel Zoe

    Pregnant Rachel Zoe Celebrates Birthday and Other Star Sightings

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 5:29 PM PDT
  9. Rachel Zoe

    Rachel Zoe Confirms Second Pregnancy

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 5:57 AM PDT
  10. Rachel Zoe, Closet InStyle Magazine September Issue

    Rachel Zoe Opens Up Her Closet for InStyle—See the Pics!

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 12:13 PM PDT
  11. Rachel Zoe, Skyler

    Oops! Rachel Zoe Wears Too-Small Heels, Toes Spill Over

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 10:05 AM PDT
  12. Rachel Zoe

    Rachel Zoe Launches Fashion App

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 10:10 AM PDT
  13. Rachel Zoe

    Rachel Zoe's Maternity Style: Chic Fashion Finds for the Pregnant Celeb Stylist

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 3:09 PM PDT
  14. Rachel Zoe

    Rachel Zoe Steps Out After Pregnancy Reveal—See the Pic!

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 2:23 PM PDT
  15. Rachel Zoe

    Rachel Zoe's Best Fashion From Her First Pregnancy

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  16. Rachel Zoe, Skyler Berman

    Rachel Zoe Pregnant at 41: 12 More Stars Who Had Babies at 40 & Beyond

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 5:10 PM PDT
  17. Rachel Zoe, Skyler

    Rachel Zoe Pregnant With Her Second Child

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 2:16 PM PDT
  18. Jessica Alba, Honor Warren, Instagram

    Jessica Alba Throws Star-Studded Birthday Bash for Daughter Honor—See the Pics

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 10:23 AM PDT
  19. Suri Cruise

    Suri Cruise Not Launching Clothing Line, but Check Out 5 Celeb Kids Who Should

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 11:10 AM PDT
  20. Rachel Zoe

    What's Trending With...Rachel Zoe

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  21. Nate Berkus, Jeremiah Brent

    Nate Berkus Reveals Wedding Details and Machu Picchu Proposal

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 2:40 PM PDT
  22. Jessica Alba

    Jessica Alba Thanks Cash Warren, Friends for Making 32nd Birthday Special

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 8:38 AM PDT
  23. Rachel Zoe, Skyler

    The Rachel Zoe Project Cancellation Rumors: "Not True," Says Bravo Rep

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 10:02 AM PDT
  24. Miley Cyrus, Rachel Zoe

    New York Fashion Week: Miley Cyrus at Rachel Zoe Collection, Downtown Glam in Full Force

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 2:27 PM PST
  25. Rachel Zoe, Skyler Berman

    Jessica Alba, Rachel Zoe and Katie Holmes Inspire Matching Mommy & Me Looks

    Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 2:02 PM PST