BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(56)Results
  1. Star Treks Into the Darkness

    Benedict Cumberbatch Strips Down in Deleted Star Trek Into Darkness Shower Scene—Watch (and Ogle!) Now

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 4:46 AM PDT
  2. Star Trek Into Darkness

    Star Trek Into Darkness: 3 Reasons It Didn't Open Bigger Than 2009's Star Trek

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 1:45 PM PDT
  3. J.J. Abrams

    J.J. Abrams Takes Star Wars 7 Suggestions From...William Shatner and Billy Dee Williams!

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 8:33 AM PDT
  4. Zachary Quinto, Benedict Cumberbatch, Chris Pine

    Star Trek Into Darkness' Zachary Quinto, Chris Pine, Benedict Cumberbatch & More Talk "Heart of the Story"

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 8:19 PM PDT
  5. Alice Eve

    Alice Eve's Star Trek Diet Consisted Mostly of Spinach, Wanted to Be in "Proper Fighting Shape"

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  6. Chris Pine, Out Magazine

    Chris Pine Talks Playing Gay, Being Proud of Pal Zachary Quinto in Out Magazine

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 1:14 PM PDT
  7. Alice Eve

    Star Trek Sequel: Sexy Alice Eve Reveals Why She'll "Never Forgive" Costar Zachary Quinto

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 2:51 PM PDT
  8. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Steps Out to Star-Studded Party

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 1:44 PM PDT
  9. J.J. Abrams, Star Wars

    J.J. Abrams Talks Star Wars 7 Directing Gig: "We're Just Getting Started"

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 6:15 AM PDT
  10. Zoe Saldana

    Star Trek's Zoe Saldana Wants Role in J.J. Abrams' New Star Wars

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 4:44 PM PST
  11. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell Honored at Oscar Wilde U.S.-Ireland Alliance Ceremony

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 3:53 PM PST
  12. William Shatner, J.J. Abrams

    William Shatner Calls J.J. Abrams "a Pig" for Hogging Both Star Trek and Star Wars Franchises

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 10:52 AM PST
  13. Star Trek Into Darkness

    2013 Super Bowl: Studios Unveiling New Trailers for Lone Ranger, Star Trek Into Darkness, More

    Tue., Jan. 29, 2013 6:05 AM PST
  14. J.J. Abrams, Star Wars

    J.J. Abrams on His "Wildly Surreal" Star Wars 7 Ride

    Sat., Jan. 26, 2013 9:17 PM PST
  15. J.J. Abrams, Star Wars

    J.J. Abrams Directing Star Wars 7

    Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 3:03 PM PST
  16. Lance Armstrong, J.J. Abrams

    J.J. Abrams to Produce Lance Armstrong Biopic

    Sat., Jan. 19, 2013 2:47 PM PST
  17. Joss Whedon

    Joss Whedon Was Interested in Star Wars 7 but Decided to Stick With Avengers

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 9:20 AM PST
  18. Star Trek Into Darkness

    Terminally Ill Star Trek Fan, Who Got His Last Wish to See Into Darkness, Dies

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 11:17 AM PST
  19. REVOLUTION

    Revolution Scoop: Fans Can Expect More "Shocking Revelations," Creator Eric Kripke Teases

    Sun., Jan. 06, 2013 12:56 PM PST
  20. Star Trek Into Darkness Movie Stills, JJ Abrams

    Awesome Enterprise: J.J. Abrams Screens Star Trek Into Darkness for Dying Fan

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 5:27 PM PST
  21. JJ Abrams

    J.J. Abrams Turned Down Star Wars 7 Gig Out of Loyalty to Star Trek

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 7:11 AM PST
  22. Alice Eve

    Star Trek Into Darkness: First Benedict Cumberbatch's Villain, Now Alice Eve's Khan-Do Character Revealed

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 8:09 AM PST
  23. Benedict Cumberbatch, Zachary Quinto, Star Trek

    Star Trek Sequel Trailer: Why Zoe Saldana Made Costar Benedict Cumberbatch Blush Over It

    Fri., Dec. 07, 2012 6:35 AM PST
  24. Star Trek Into Darkness

    Star Trek Into Darkness Teaser Trailer: Five Key Moments

    Thu., Dec. 06, 2012 8:00 AM PST
  25. Star Trek Into Darkness

    Star Trek: New Sequel Poster Revealed, Zachary Quinto Clears Up Exit Rumors

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 2:31 PM PST