BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(51)Results
  1. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell Honored at Oscar Wilde U.S.-Ireland Alliance Ceremony

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 3:53 PM PST
  2. William Shatner, J.J. Abrams

    William Shatner Calls J.J. Abrams "a Pig" for Hogging Both Star Trek and Star Wars Franchises

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 10:52 AM PST
  3. Star Trek Into Darkness

    2013 Super Bowl: Studios Unveiling New Trailers for Lone Ranger, Star Trek Into Darkness, More

    Tue., Jan. 29, 2013 6:05 AM PST
  4. J.J. Abrams, Star Wars

    J.J. Abrams on His "Wildly Surreal" Star Wars 7 Ride

    Sat., Jan. 26, 2013 9:17 PM PST
  5. J.J. Abrams, Star Wars

    J.J. Abrams Directing Star Wars 7

    Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 3:03 PM PST
  6. Lance Armstrong, J.J. Abrams

    J.J. Abrams to Produce Lance Armstrong Biopic

    Sat., Jan. 19, 2013 2:47 PM PST
  7. Joss Whedon

    Joss Whedon Was Interested in Star Wars 7 but Decided to Stick With Avengers

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 9:20 AM PST
  8. Star Trek Into Darkness

    Terminally Ill Star Trek Fan, Who Got His Last Wish to See Into Darkness, Dies

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 11:17 AM PST
  9. REVOLUTION

    Revolution Scoop: Fans Can Expect More "Shocking Revelations," Creator Eric Kripke Teases

    Sun., Jan. 06, 2013 12:56 PM PST
  10. Star Trek Into Darkness Movie Stills, JJ Abrams

    Awesome Enterprise: J.J. Abrams Screens Star Trek Into Darkness for Dying Fan

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 5:27 PM PST
  11. JJ Abrams

    J.J. Abrams Turned Down Star Wars 7 Gig Out of Loyalty to Star Trek

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 7:11 AM PST
  12. Alice Eve

    Star Trek Into Darkness: First Benedict Cumberbatch's Villain, Now Alice Eve's Khan-Do Character Revealed

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 8:09 AM PST
  13. Benedict Cumberbatch, Zachary Quinto, Star Trek

    Star Trek Sequel Trailer: Why Zoe Saldana Made Costar Benedict Cumberbatch Blush Over It

    Fri., Dec. 07, 2012 6:35 AM PST
  14. Star Trek Into Darkness

    Star Trek Into Darkness Teaser Trailer: Five Key Moments

    Thu., Dec. 06, 2012 8:00 AM PST
  15. Star Trek Into Darkness

    Star Trek: New Sequel Poster Revealed, Zachary Quinto Clears Up Exit Rumors

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 2:31 PM PST
  16. Elizabeth Henstridge, Iain De Caestecker

    Joss Whedon's S.H.I.E.L.D. Show Recruits Two More Agents

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 12:19 PM PST
  17. Star Trek Into Darkness

    J.J. Abrams Unveils First Star Trek Into Darkness Clip—All Three Frames of It!

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 8:24 AM PDT
  18. Benedict Cumberbatch, Henry Cavill, Daniel Day Lewis

    Star Trek Sequel's Enterprise Is "Filled With Snakes!" Plus More Big-Screen Spoilers

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 2:29 PM PDT
  19. Star Trek, Cast

    Star Trek Sequel Name Alert: Now Titled Into Darkness

    Mon., Sep. 10, 2012 12:32 PM PDT
  20. Star Trek Google Doodle

    Star Trek Anniversary: Celebrate With Sexy Aliens and a Google Doodle

    Fri., Sep. 07, 2012 1:42 PM PDT
  21. Jennifer Garner, The Odd Life of Timothy Green

    Jennifer Garner Says "Yes!" to More Action Movies (Alias Fans Rejoice!)

    Tue., Aug. 07, 2012 12:11 PM PDT
  22. Benedict Cumberbatch, Zachary Quinto, Star Trek

    Star Trek's New Villain: "He's One Mean Dude," Says Star Chris Pine

    Mon., Jun. 18, 2012 11:06 AM PDT
  23. Star Trek, Cast

    Watch Now! Star Trek 2 Trailer Beams Online—or Does It?

    Wed., Jun. 06, 2012 8:25 AM PDT
  24. MTV Movie Awards, Kristen Stewart

    Best and Worst of the MTV Movie Awards: Kristen Stewart Kisses and The Hunger Games Domination!

    Sun., Jun. 03, 2012 9:36 PM PDT
  25. Marvel Comics

    Could the Next X-Men Movie Feature a Gay Wedding?

    Tue., May. 22, 2012 2:57 PM PDT
Most Read
Jodie Foster