BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(72)Results
  1. Keira Knightley, Coco Chanel ad

    Keira Knightley's Chanel Ad Banned From Children's Programming for Being "Overtly Sexual"

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 8:48 AM PST
  2. Khloe Kardashian, Lamar Odom

    Khloé Kardashian Odom Says Valentine's Day With Lamar Is No Big Deal

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 12:34 PM PST
  3. Adam Levine, Fragrance Launch

    Adam Levine on Debut Fragrance: "It Smells Like [Bleep]"

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 9:45 PM PST
  4. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Launches New Fragrance Pulse NYC, Glitters High Above Manhattan Skyline

    Tue., Jan. 29, 2013 5:57 AM PST
  5. Garrett Hedlund, Yves Saint Laurant Ad

    Garrett Hedlund's Hot New YSL Men's Fragrance Ad—See the Sexy Pic!

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 2:35 PM PST
  6. Rihanna

    Rihanna Spills on Getting Nude: You Only Live Once! But What Does Chris Brown Think of Her New Perfume?

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 12:47 PM PST
  7. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears' Best Year Yet? Celebrate X Factor Judge's Birthday With a Look Back at Her Biggest Moments of 2012

    Sun., Dec. 02, 2012 5:00 AM PST
  8. One Direction, Niall Horan, Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Louis Tomlinson, Zayn Malik

    One Direction Tweets "Big News" About Next Release: 1D Perfume

    Fri., Nov. 30, 2012 12:10 PM PST
  9. Justin Bieber, Girlfriend Perfume Commercial

    Selena Who? Justin Bieber Romances Mystery Girl in New Fragrance Commercial—Watch Now

    Tue., Nov. 27, 2012 4:30 PM PST
  10. Madonna Truth or Dare Perfume

    Madonna Goes Topless for New "Truth or Dare" Fragrance Ad—See the Pic

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 12:10 PM PST
  11. Nicki Minaj

    Nicki Minaj's "Pink Friday" Fragrance Commercial: Watch It Now!

    Fri., Nov. 16, 2012 8:45 AM PST
  12. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears New Perfume Commercial—See Her Fantasy Looks

    Thu., Nov. 08, 2012 9:06 PM PST
  13. Justin Bieber, Video

    Justin Bieber's "Girlfriend" Perfume Teaser Clip: See Selena Gomez's Boyfriend Through Your POV

    Mon., Nov. 05, 2012 9:47 AM PST
  14. Kristen Stewart, Balenciaga

    Kristen Stewart Glams Up for Live Chat: Twilight Star Says She's "Fearless"

    Thu., Oct. 18, 2012 1:59 PM PDT
  15. Unbreakable Joy, Khloe Kardashian Odom, Lamar Odom

    Khloé & Lamar Odom Debut Their Latest Fragrance for the Holidays: Unbreakable Joy

    Thu., Oct. 18, 2012 1:55 PM PDT
  16. Brad Pitt, Chanel

    Watch Brad Pitt's Chanel No. 5 Commercial, Part 2!

    Wed., Oct. 17, 2012 5:47 AM PDT
  17. Brad Pitt, Chanel

    Brad Pitt's Sexy Chanel No. 5 Ad Debuts—Watch It Now!

    Mon., Oct. 15, 2012 7:57 AM PDT
  18. Brad Pitt

    Brad Pitt's Sexy Chanel Ads Revealed

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 9:39 PM PDT
  19. Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga Rocks Gold Bling at Fame Launch in London

    Sun., Oct. 07, 2012 7:17 PM PDT
  20. Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga Gets Live Tattoo on Back of Head During Fragrance Launch Party for Fame

    Fri., Sep. 14, 2012 5:50 AM PDT
  21. Nicole Richie

    Nicole Richie Is Foxy in Ferretti for the Debut of Her New Perfume: Do You Like?

    Thu., Aug. 30, 2012 1:11 PM PDT
  22. Kristen Stewart, Balenciaga advertisement

    Kristen Stewart Stuns in New Balenciaga Ad

    Thu., Aug. 23, 2012 9:09 PM PDT