• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share

A video posted by E! Online (@eonline) on

E! is taking over the 2016 Oscars this Sunday!

Leading up to the Academy Awards you can tune in to E! Online's AT&T livestream! Starting at 5:25 p.m. ET/2:25 p.m. PT, E!'s Jason Kennedy and Carissa Loethen will bring you exclusive behind-the-scenes celeb details from the 2016 Oscars. Jason and Carissa will also be joined by movie expert Dave Karger on the livestream, who will share his Academy Awards predictions.

But that's not the only coverage we'll be doing on Sunday! At 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT, Giuliana Rancic, Brad Goreski and Ross Mathews will host E!'s Countdown to the Red Carpet: The 2016 Oscars. The trio will dish on everything from celeb gossip to the Academy Awards front runners to red carpet style along with supermodel Chanel Iman!

Also during this time Total Divas stars Brie Bella, Nattie Neidhart and Paige will face off against Chrisley Knows Best star Todd Chrisley and two of his family members in an Oscars trivia game!

Then at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT, Ryan Seacrest will hit the red carpet to bring viewers exclusive interviews with the stars on E!'s Live From The Red Carpet: The 88th Annual Oscars! During this time Giuliana, Zanna Roberts Rassi, Kris Jenner and supermodel Ashley Graham will be dishing on all of the red carpet fashion with Ross and Zuri Hall, who will be at the exclusive E! Skybox overlooking the limo drop.

During this time Instagram sensations @GirlWithNoJob and @betches will give their two cents on the 2016 Oscars by using memes.

To add even more fun to E!'s Oscar countdown, fans can actually use Facebook Live to join in on iJustine, Gigi Gorgeous and Tess Holliday's viewing parties!

Plus throughout the entire pre-show you can tweet the hosts using #ERedCarpet! So if you have a question you want answered or if you want to tell the hosts who you're most excited to see on the red carpet, send them a comment on social media!

After you watch the Oscars, it's time to change the channel back to E! for the E! After Party: The 88th Annual Oscars! Starting at 11:45 p.m. ET/8:45 p.m. PT, Ross, Zanna, Dave E!'s Sibley Scoles will be hosting the show and recapping the entire night. Who won? Who was snubbed? Tune in to find out!

Plus make sure to watch E! News on Monday to get the scoop on all of the Oscars and after-party moments you didn't see on TV!

Also remember to watch the Fashion Police take on all of the red carpet looks on Monday's Fashion Police Oscars special starting at 8 p.m., only on E!