• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
January Jones, Jon Hamm

Jason Merritt/Getty Images

Don Draper and Betty Draper forever!

Jon Hamm and January Jones, who played the married-turned-divorced couple on AMC's Mad Men for all seven seasons, reunited at the 16th annual AFI Awards on Friday, more than seven months after the show ended its run, and two days before the 2016 Golden Globes.

The '60s-themed drama series won the AFI Special Award, after winning TV Program of the Year ever year since its debut.

The AFI Awards were held at the Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles. Jones, 38, looked gorgeous in an sleeveless ivory wrap dress as she posed for photos with Hamm, 44, who sported a blue plaid suit with no tie.

January Jones, Jon Hamm, Kiernan Shipka

Frazer Harrison/Getty Images for AFI

Inside the gala, the actors had a mini Mad Men family reunion: They sat with Kiernan Shipka, 16, who played their daughter, Sally Draper. Not spotted: Any of the eight actors who played the Draper's middle child, son Bobby Draper. However, show creator Matthew Weiner was in attendance.

Jon Hamm, January Jones, Mad Men, GIF

AMC

Hamm is the sole Mad Men nominee at this year's Golden Globes. He had won a Golden Globe Award in 2008 and received an Emmy for his performance at last year's Emmy Awards, which was the last time he and Jones had reunited publicly before Friday.

The 2016 Golden Globe Awards will air live on NBC on Sunday at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT and will be hosted by returning host Ricky Gervais.

E!'s Golden Globes coverage starts Sunday at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

E! Online's livestream will begin at 5:55 p.m. ET / 2:55 p.m. PT.

Also, watch E! After Party: The 2016 Golden Globes at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT.

And don't miss the Fashion Police Golden Globes special Monday at 8 p.m. only on E!

Check out a full list of 2016 Golden Globes nominations.

(E! and NBC are part of the NBCUniversal family.)