Nina Dobrev, The Vampire Diaries, Lea Michele, Glee, Joel McHale, Community, Daniel Dae Kim, Lost

Alan Markfield/The CW, Byron Cohen/NBC, ABC/Mario Perez, Carin Baer/FOX

The 27th Annual William S. Paley Television Festival starts tonight, TV fans, and we'll be there to cover the celebrations of all your favorite shows! We need your help, though: We want to ask the stars and creators questions that come directly from you, the fans. Check out the Paley Fest lineup below, and then post your fan questions in the comments or email us at tvdiva@eonline.com, and we'll get you answers!

Fri., Feb. 26: Modern Family
Sat., Feb. 27: Lost
Mon., Mar. 1: NCIS
Wed., Mar. 3: Community
Thurs., Mar. 4: Dexter
Fri., Mar. 5: Cougar Town
Sat., Mar. 6: The Vampire Diaries
Wed., Mar. 10: Breaking Bad
Thurs., Mar. 11: FlashForward
Sat., Mar. 13: Glee
Sun., Mar. 14: Curb Your Enthusiasm

What event are you most looking forward to? Which ones are you attending live? Hit the comments, and then check back over the coming days and weeks to see our exclusive video interviews from the fest!

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share