BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(102)Results
  1. The Real Housewives of Orange County Cast

    Real Housewives of Orange County Casting News—Find Out Which Baseball Wife Is Joining Season 10!

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 4:48 PM PST
  2. The Real Housewives of Orange County Cast

    Is The Real Housewives of Orange County Bringing Back a Fan-Favorite Original Cast Member?

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 1:49 PM PST
  3. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF BEVERLY HILLS, Season 5, Cast

    The Wine Has Been Thrown! The New Real Housewives Fights Ranking

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 12:00 PM PST
  4. Tamra Barney

    Real Housewives of Orange County Star Tamra Judge Throws the Ultimate Baby Shower for Her Son

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 1:18 PM PST
  5. Vicki Gunvalson, Real Housewives of Orange County Reunion

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Vicki Gunvalson Apologizes After Accidentally Posting Naked Photo on Instagram

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 2:18 PM PST
  6. Gretchen Rossi, WWHL

    Gretchen Rossi Calls Tamra Barney the "Biggest Lying, Manipulating, Conniving, Narcissistic Sociopath"

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 5:30 AM PDT
  7. Best Housewife

    E! Online's "Best Housewife Ever" Accepts Her Trophy, Dishes on "Off the Charts" Drama—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 1:03 PM PDT
  8. Shannon Beador, Caroline Manzo

    Best Housewife Ever Has a Winner! And the Bravo Franchise's Ultimate Leading Lady Is...

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  9. Vicki Gunvalson, Real Housewives of Orange County Reunion

    Vicki Gunvalson Explains What Gay "Looks Like," Says She's Never Leaving Real Housewives of Orange County

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 2:20 PM PDT
  10. Tamra Judge, The Real Housewives of Orange County

    Forget About the Ladies—The Husbands Explode in This Real Housewives of Orange County Finale Sneak Peek!

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 10:59 AM PDT
  11. Lisa Vanderpump, Bethenny Frankel, Real Housewives

    Time to Name the Best Housewife Ever! Get Excited, Internet

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  12. Real Housewives or Local News

    Are These Real Housewives Quotes or Something Said on Local News?

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 3:56 PM PDT
  13. Bachelor in Paradise, Lacy Faddoul, Marcus Grodd

    Another Dramatic Exit on Bachelor in Paradise, Tamra Storms Off on RHOC & More OMG TV Moments

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 11:22 PM PDT
  14. Tamra Judge

    Did Tamra Barney Get Plastic Surgery? Real Housewives of Orange County Star Fesses Up—Watch!

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 10:29 AM PDT
  15. Tamra Judge, Ryan Vieth

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Tamra Judge Is Going to Be a Grandma!

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 4:37 PM PDT
  16. Vicki Gunvalson, Briana Culberson

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Vicki Gunvalson Welcomes Second Grandchild

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 6:22 PM PDT
  17. Alexis Bellino

    Former Real Housewife Alexis Bellino Shows Off Smokin' Hot Bikini Bod in Las Vegas

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 2:56 PM PDT
  18. The Real Housewives of Orange County Cast

    The Real Housewives of Orange County Sneak Peek: Shannon and Heather's Sit-Down Gets Heated—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 12:13 PM PDT
  19. Real Housewives of Orange County

    Real Housewives of Orange County and a Mechanical Bull Don't Mix—Plus, Will Vicki Ever Leave the Show?

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  20. Tamra Barney

    Tamra Barney Hurt by Ex-Husband's Claims That She's a Negligent Mother: "My Heart Is Broken"

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 4:29 PM PDT
  21. Vicki Gunvalson, The Real Housewives of Orange County

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Vicki Gunvalson Reveals "Extreme" Drama Ahead and Reason Behind Cast Shakeup

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 1:18 PM PDT
  22. Lydia McLaughlin, Doug McLaughlin

    Former Real Housewives of Orange County Star Lydia McLaughlin Pregnant With Baby No. 3

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 5:51 PM PDT
  23. The Real Housewives of Orange County Cast

    Real Housewives of Orange County Season 9 First Look: Meet the New Ladies of the OC—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  24. Real Housewives

    Real Housewives Awards: Get Ready for the First Annual Celebration of All Things Housewives, From Fights to Fashion

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  25. Kara Keough, Wedding

    Real Housewives of Orange County Star Kara Keough Marries NFL Player Kyle Bosworth

    Sun., Feb. 09, 2014 10:34 AM PST