BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(35)Results
  1. Tamra Judge

    Did Tamra Barney Get Plastic Surgery? Real Housewives of Orange County Star Fesses Up—Watch!

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 10:29 AM PDT
  2. Tamra Judge, Ryan Vieth

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Tamra Judge Is Going to Be a Grandma!

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 4:37 PM PDT
  3. Vicki Gunvalson, Briana Culberson

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Vicki Gunvalson Welcomes Second Grandchild

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 6:22 PM PDT
  4. Alexis Bellino

    Former Real Housewife Alexis Bellino Shows Off Smokin' Hot Bikini Bod in Las Vegas

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 2:56 PM PDT
  5. The Real Housewives of Orange County Cast

    The Real Housewives of Orange County Sneak Peek: Shannon and Heather's Sit-Down Gets Heated—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 12:13 PM PDT
  6. Real Housewives of Orange County

    Real Housewives of Orange County and a Mechanical Bull Don't Mix—Plus, Will Vicki Ever Leave the Show?

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  7. Tamra Barney

    Tamra Barney Hurt by Ex-Husband's Claims That She's a Negligent Mother: "My Heart Is Broken"

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 4:29 PM PDT
  8. Vicki Gunvalson, The Real Housewives of Orange County

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Vicki Gunvalson Reveals "Extreme" Drama Ahead and Reason Behind Cast Shakeup

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 1:18 PM PDT
  9. Lydia McLaughlin, Doug McLaughlin

    Former Real Housewives of Orange County Star Lydia McLaughlin Pregnant With Baby No. 3

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 5:51 PM PDT
  10. The Real Housewives of Orange County Cast

    Real Housewives of Orange County Season 9 First Look: Meet the New Ladies of the OC—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  11. Real Housewives

    Real Housewives Awards: Get Ready for the First Annual Celebration of All Things Housewives, From Fights to Fashion

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  12. Kara Keough, Wedding

    Real Housewives of Orange County Star Kara Keough Marries NFL Player Kyle Bosworth

    Sun., Feb. 09, 2014 10:34 AM PST
  13. Elizabeth Rovsek, RHOC

    Real Housewives of Orange County: Meet the Newest Castmember of Season 9!

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 5:57 PM PST
  14. Vicki Gunvalson, RHOC

    Is Heather McDonald Joining The Real Housewives of Orange County? Sure Looks That Way!

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 3:26 PM PST
  15. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ORANGE COUNTY, Vicki Gunvalson, Heather Dubrow, Tamra Barney

    Meet the New Star of The Real Housewives of Orange County!

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 12:37 PM PST
  16. Dina Manzo, Lynne Curtin

    Real Housewives: Where Are They Now? Get the Latest on Bethenny Frankel, Camille Grammer, Kim Zolciak and Many More!

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 2:00 PM PST
  17. The Real Housewives of Orange County, Reunion

    The Real Housewives of Orange County Shocker: Lydia McLaughlin Reveals She Will Not Return for Season 9

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 4:43 PM PST
  18. Alexis Bellino, Jim Bellino

    Alexis Bellino Slams Report of FBI Raid on Her House as "Outright Lie"

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 6:35 PM PDT
  19. Gretchen Rossi, Alexis Bellino

    Real Housewives of Orange County: Gretchen Rossi and Alexis Bellino Not Returning for Season 9

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 2:21 PM PDT
  20. Tamra Barney, Wedding photo

    Tamra's OC Wedding First Look: Tamra and Vicki Discuss Bikini Waxing and "Vaginal Bedazzling"—Watch!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  21. Tamra Barney, Wedding photo

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Tamra and Eddie Judge Talk Sleeping Naked and the Key to Happiness

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 6:30 PM PDT
  22. Tamra Barney, Wedding photo

    Real Housewives Star Tamra Barney Posts Wedding Pics—Check 'Em Out!

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 12:48 PM PDT
  23. Tamra Barney, Eddie Judge

    Tamra’s OC Wedding First Look: Drama, Strippers and a Gorgeous (Pink!) Gown—Watch Now!

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 1:20 PM PDT
  24. Tamra Barney

    Real Housewives Star Tamra Barney: I Almost Died...but Now I Have Abs of Steel!

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 4:44 PM PDT
  25. Tamra Barney, Eddie Judge, Prince William, Kate Middleton

    NeNe Leakes, Tamra Barney, Kate Middleton and More Stars Married on TV

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 12:30 PM PDT