BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(30)Results
  1. Tamra Barney

    Tamra Barney Hurt by Ex-Husband's Claims That She's a Negligent Mother: "My Heart Is Broken"

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 4:29 PM PDT
  2. Vicki Gunvalson, The Real Housewives of Orange County

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Vicki Gunvalson Reveals "Extreme" Drama Ahead and Reason Behind Cast Shakeup

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 1:18 PM PDT
  3. Lydia McLaughlin, Doug McLaughlin

    Former Real Housewives of Orange County Star Lydia McLaughlin Pregnant With Baby No. 3

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 5:51 PM PDT
  4. The Real Housewives of Orange County Cast

    Real Housewives of Orange County Season 9 First Look: Meet the New Ladies of the OC—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  5. Real Housewives

    Real Housewives Awards: Get Ready for the First Annual Celebration of All Things Housewives, From Fights to Fashion

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  6. Kara Keough, Wedding

    Real Housewives of Orange County Star Kara Keough Marries NFL Player Kyle Bosworth

    Sun., Feb. 09, 2014 10:34 AM PST
  7. Elizabeth Rovsek, RHOC

    Real Housewives of Orange County: Meet the Newest Castmember of Season 9!

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 5:57 PM PST
  8. Vicki Gunvalson, RHOC

    Is Heather McDonald Joining The Real Housewives of Orange County? Sure Looks That Way!

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 3:26 PM PST
  9. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ORANGE COUNTY, Vicki Gunvalson, Heather Dubrow, Tamra Barney

    Meet the New Star of The Real Housewives of Orange County!

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 12:37 PM PST
  10. Dina Manzo, Lynne Curtin

    Real Housewives: Where Are They Now? Get the Latest on Bethenny Frankel, Camille Grammer, Kim Zolciak and Many More!

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 2:00 PM PST
  11. The Real Housewives of Orange County, Reunion

    The Real Housewives of Orange County Shocker: Lydia McLaughlin Reveals She Will Not Return for Season 9

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 4:43 PM PST
  12. Alexis Bellino, Jim Bellino

    Alexis Bellino Slams Report of FBI Raid on Her House as "Outright Lie"

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 6:35 PM PDT
  13. Gretchen Rossi, Alexis Bellino

    Real Housewives of Orange County: Gretchen Rossi and Alexis Bellino Not Returning for Season 9

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 2:21 PM PDT
  14. Tamra Barney, Wedding photo

    Tamra's OC Wedding First Look: Tamra and Vicki Discuss Bikini Waxing and "Vaginal Bedazzling"—Watch!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  15. Tamra Barney, Wedding photo

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Tamra and Eddie Judge Talk Sleeping Naked and the Key to Happiness

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 6:30 PM PDT
  16. Tamra Barney, Wedding photo

    Real Housewives Star Tamra Barney Posts Wedding Pics—Check 'Em Out!

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 12:48 PM PDT
  17. Tamra Barney, Eddie Judge

    Tamra’s OC Wedding First Look: Drama, Strippers and a Gorgeous (Pink!) Gown—Watch Now!

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 1:20 PM PDT
  18. Tamra Barney

    Real Housewives Star Tamra Barney: I Almost Died...but Now I Have Abs of Steel!

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 4:44 PM PDT
  19. Tamra Barney, Eddie Judge, Prince William, Kate Middleton

    NeNe Leakes, Tamra Barney, Kate Middleton and More Stars Married on TV

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  20. Tamra Barney, Eddie Judge

    Real Housewives' Tamra Barney Marries Eddie Judge!

    Sat., Jun. 15, 2013 6:46 PM PDT
  21. Tamra Barney

    Real Housewives' Tamra Barney Lands Wedding Spinoff

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 1:16 PM PDT
  22. Tamra Barney, Eddie Judge, Heather McDonald

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Tamra Barney: I'm Really Excited for My Big Wedding!

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 11:51 AM PDT
  23. Brandi Glanville, Nene Leakes

    NeNe Leakes Slams Real Housewives' Brandi Glanville: She's "Just a Train Wreck"

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 3:19 PM PDT
  24. Gretchen Rossi, Slade Smiley, Life & Style

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Gretchen Rossi and Slade Smiley Both Have Engagement Rings

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  25. Dina Manzo, Lynne Curtin

    Real Housewives' Former Castmembers: Where Are They Now?

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 12:05 PM PDT