BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(99)Results
  1. Tamra Barney

    Real Housewives of Orange County Star Tamra Judge Throws the Ultimate Baby Shower for Her Son

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 1:18 PM PST
  2. Vicki Gunvalson, Real Housewives of Orange County Reunion

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Vicki Gunvalson Apologizes After Accidentally Posting Naked Photo on Instagram

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 2:18 PM PST
  3. Gretchen Rossi, WWHL

    Gretchen Rossi Calls Tamra Barney the "Biggest Lying, Manipulating, Conniving, Narcissistic Sociopath"

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 5:30 AM PDT
  4. Best Housewife

    E! Online's "Best Housewife Ever" Accepts Her Trophy, Dishes on "Off the Charts" Drama—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 1:03 PM PDT
  5. Shannon Beador, Caroline Manzo

    Best Housewife Ever Has a Winner! And the Bravo Franchise's Ultimate Leading Lady Is...

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  6. Vicki Gunvalson, Real Housewives of Orange County Reunion

    Vicki Gunvalson Explains What Gay "Looks Like," Says She's Never Leaving Real Housewives of Orange County

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 2:20 PM PDT
  7. Tamra Judge, The Real Housewives of Orange County

    Forget About the Ladies—The Husbands Explode in This Real Housewives of Orange County Finale Sneak Peek!

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 10:59 AM PDT
  8. Lisa Vanderpump, Bethenny Frankel, Real Housewives

    Time to Name the Best Housewife Ever! Get Excited, Internet

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  9. Real Housewives or Local News

    Are These Real Housewives Quotes or Something Said on Local News?

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 3:56 PM PDT
  10. Bachelor in Paradise, Lacy Faddoul, Marcus Grodd

    Another Dramatic Exit on Bachelor in Paradise, Tamra Storms Off on RHOC & More OMG TV Moments

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 11:22 PM PDT
  11. Tamra Judge

    Did Tamra Barney Get Plastic Surgery? Real Housewives of Orange County Star Fesses Up—Watch!

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 10:29 AM PDT
  12. Tamra Judge, Ryan Vieth

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Tamra Judge Is Going to Be a Grandma!

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 4:37 PM PDT
  13. Vicki Gunvalson, Briana Culberson

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Vicki Gunvalson Welcomes Second Grandchild

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 6:22 PM PDT
  14. Alexis Bellino

    Former Real Housewife Alexis Bellino Shows Off Smokin' Hot Bikini Bod in Las Vegas

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 2:56 PM PDT
  15. The Real Housewives of Orange County Cast

    The Real Housewives of Orange County Sneak Peek: Shannon and Heather's Sit-Down Gets Heated—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 12:13 PM PDT
  16. Real Housewives of Orange County

    Real Housewives of Orange County and a Mechanical Bull Don't Mix—Plus, Will Vicki Ever Leave the Show?

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  17. Tamra Barney

    Tamra Barney Hurt by Ex-Husband's Claims That She's a Negligent Mother: "My Heart Is Broken"

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 4:29 PM PDT
  18. Vicki Gunvalson, The Real Housewives of Orange County

    Real Housewives of Orange County's Vicki Gunvalson Reveals "Extreme" Drama Ahead and Reason Behind Cast Shakeup

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 1:18 PM PDT
  19. Lydia McLaughlin, Doug McLaughlin

    Former Real Housewives of Orange County Star Lydia McLaughlin Pregnant With Baby No. 3

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 5:51 PM PDT
  20. The Real Housewives of Orange County Cast

    Real Housewives of Orange County Season 9 First Look: Meet the New Ladies of the OC—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  21. Real Housewives

    Real Housewives Awards: Get Ready for the First Annual Celebration of All Things Housewives, From Fights to Fashion

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  22. Kara Keough, Wedding

    Real Housewives of Orange County Star Kara Keough Marries NFL Player Kyle Bosworth

    Sun., Feb. 09, 2014 10:34 AM PST
  23. Elizabeth Rovsek, RHOC

    Real Housewives of Orange County: Meet the Newest Castmember of Season 9!

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 5:57 PM PST
  24. Vicki Gunvalson, RHOC

    Is Heather McDonald Joining The Real Housewives of Orange County? Sure Looks That Way!

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 3:26 PM PST
  25. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ORANGE COUNTY, Vicki Gunvalson, Heather Dubrow, Tamra Barney

    Meet the New Star of The Real Housewives of Orange County!

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 12:37 PM PST