BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(115)Results
  1. Dina Manzo, Lynne Curtin

    Real Housewives' Former Castmembers: Where Are They Now?

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 12:05 PM PDT
  2. Kim Zolciak, Kandi Buress, Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Real Housewives Catfight! Atlanta's Kandi Burruss Suing Kim Zolciak Over "Tardy for the Party"

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 2:37 PM PDT
  3. Kenya, Music Video, Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Kenya Moore Premieres "Gone With the Wind Fabulous" Music Video and It's, Well, Fabulous!

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 3:18 PM PDT
  4. Gregg Leakes, NeNe Leakes

    NeNe Leakes' Dream (Second) Wedding: "Over-the-Top Fairy Tale!"

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 4:50 PM PST
  5. Gregg Leakes, NeNe Leakes

    NeNe Leakes' "Big" Wedding to Ex-Husband: "It Might Be on Television"

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 3:14 PM PST
  6. Kandi Burruss, Todd Tucker

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Star Kandi Burruss Engaged to Todd Tucker

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 4:15 PM PST
  7. Nene Leakes, Gregg Leakes

    NeNe Leakes Confirms Engagement to Ex-Husband Gregg Leakes on Jimmy Fallon

    Fri., Jan. 04, 2013 9:12 AM PST
  8. Nene Leakes, Gregg Leakes

    NeNe Leakes "Definitely Back Together" With Ex-Husband Gregg Leakes, Stays Mum on Wedding Rumors

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 10:25 AM PST
  9. Nene Leakes, Gregg Leakes

    NeNe Leakes Engaged to Her Ex-Husband? Just Follow the Tweets!

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 8:59 PM PST
  10. Life & Style Magazine, Kim Zolciak

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Star Kim Zolciak Shows Off Post-Baby Body After Shedding 30 Pounds

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 12:29 PM PST
  11. Phaedra Parks

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Star Phaedra Parks Is Pregnant

    Fri., Dec. 28, 2012 12:43 PM PST
  12. Nene Leakes, Kim Zolciak

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Stars' Twitter Feud: NeNe Leakes Says Kim Zolciak Was Fired

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 8:49 AM PST
  13. Big Poppa, Mugshot

    Mug Shot of the Day: Real Housewives' Big Poppa a Big Pouter Following Arrest

    Thu., Nov. 08, 2012 11:00 AM PST
  14. Nene Leakes

    NeNe Leakes: "I Don't Know How Much Longer I'm Going to Do Housewives"

    Thu., Sep. 27, 2012 3:15 PM PDT
  15. Kim Zolciak & Kash

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Star Kim Zolciak Debuts Baby Boy Kash

    Wed., Sep. 19, 2012 10:25 AM PDT