BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(145)Results
  1. Selena Gomez, Ryan Seacrest

    Selena Gomez Hangs With Ryan Seacrest in Texas as Justin Bieber Cruises Streets of L.A.

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 12:45 PM PST
  2. Terrence, Giuliana Rancic

    E! News: Giuliana Rancic Returns From Maternity Leave for Terrence Jenkins' First Day

    Mon., Nov. 12, 2012 12:00 PM PST
  3. Randy Jackson, Steven Tyler, Ryan Seacrest, Aerosmith

    Ryan Seacrest Joins Randy Jackson and Steven Tyler Onstage at Aerosmith Concert

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 12:54 PM PST
  4. Barack Obama, Sasha Obama, Malia Obama, Michelle Obama, Obama Family

    Barack Obama on Sasha and Malia Dating: Guys Will Need "Guts to Get Through Secret Service"

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 1:32 PM PST
  5. Sarah Jessica Parker

    2012 Election: Celebs Hit the Polls and Take to Twitter

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 12:12 PM PST
  6. Jonas Brothers, Pantages Poster

    Nick Jonas: Miley Cyrus Is "Absolutely Right," Jonas Brothers' Single "Wedding Bells" Is About Her

    Mon., Oct. 29, 2012 12:52 PM PDT
  7. Julianne Hough, Ryan Seacrest

    Check Out Ryan Seacrest and Julianne Hough's Partners-in-Crime Halloween Costume!

    Sat., Oct. 27, 2012 4:51 PM PDT
  8. American Idol Cast

    Watch Now: American Idol Promo Features Mariah Carey, Nicki Minaj and Countless Faces

    Fri., Oct. 26, 2012 9:25 AM PDT
  9. Khloe Kardashian Odom, Mario Lopez

    Khloé Kardashian Odom Talks About Her X Factor Hosting Gig: "I Am Nervous!"

    Fri., Oct. 19, 2012 12:29 PM PDT
  10. Miley Cyrus, Nick Jonas

    Miley Cyrus: Jonas Brothers' "Wedding Bells" Is About Me, It's "Pretty Blatant, It's Whatever"

    Thu., Oct. 18, 2012 11:11 AM PDT
  11. Michelle Obama, Ryan Seacrest

    Michelle Obama Talks iPod Playlist and Sending Barack Obama "Positive Love" During Presidential Debate

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 2:38 PM PDT
  12. Kelly Clarkson, Brandon Blackstock

    Kelly Clarkson "So Getting Married" to Boyfriend Brandon Blackstock, "Taking It Slow" for Now

    Thu., Oct. 11, 2012 1:54 PM PDT
  13. Pattie Mallette, Chris Harrison, Twit Pic

    Ryan Seacrest Sets Justin Bieber's Mom Up on a Date With Chris Harrison

    Wed., Oct. 03, 2012 4:46 PM PDT
  14. Kathy Griffin

    Kathy Griffin Draws a Mustache on Ryan Seacrest on the Emmy Red Carpet—Watch the Video!

    Mon., Sep. 24, 2012 5:45 PM PDT
  15. Emmy Awards, Kat Dennings

    Great Quotes From the 2012 Emmys Red Carpet

    Sun., Sep. 23, 2012 3:38 PM PDT
  16. Emmy Awards, Giuliana Rancic

    2012 Emmys Red Carpet Arrivals: Get the Photos!

    Sun., Sep. 23, 2012 3:29 PM PDT
  17. Ryan Seacrest, American Idol

    Emmy Predictions: American Idol's Ryan Seacrest Is Reality Host Dark Horse

    Fri., Sep. 21, 2012 1:19 PM PDT
  18. Mariah Carey, Keith Urban, Ryan Seacrest, Nicki Minaj, Randy Jackson, American Idol 12

    American Idol: Nicki Minaj, Mariah Carey and the Rest Spill on New Season

    Tue., Sep. 18, 2012 1:09 PM PDT
  19. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber Gets Overly Zealous Kiss From Fan, Talks Dislike of "Teen Heartthrob" Label

    Wed., Sep. 12, 2012 9:51 AM PDT
  20. Ellen DeGeneres

    Ellen DeGeneres Gets Star on Hollywood Walk of Fame

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 5:18 PM PDT