BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(138)Results
  1. Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough's 3 Rules for Going Out: Keep it Simple, Kiss the Dog and Lose Something

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 11:23 AM PST
  2. David Beckham

    David Beckham to Tackle Talk Show Hosting? Don't Bet on It

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 11:05 AM PST
  3. American Idol Cast

    American Idol: Ryan Seacrest Takes Us Behind-the-Scenes With Mariah Carey, Randy Jackson and Keith Urban

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 5:00 PM PST
  4. Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson

    Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart Promote Breaking Dawn Part 2 in Madrid; Will Ferrell Emotional About Their Reunion

    Thu., Nov. 15, 2012 8:34 AM PST
  5. Selena Gomez, Ryan Seacrest

    Selena Gomez Releasing New Album in March; Ryan Seacrest Tweets Justin Bieber's Ex's Music News

    Thu., Nov. 15, 2012 6:02 AM PST
  6. Selena Gomez, Ryan Seacrest

    Selena Gomez Hangs With Ryan Seacrest in Texas as Justin Bieber Cruises Streets of L.A.

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 12:45 PM PST
  7. Terrence, Giuliana Rancic

    E! News: Giuliana Rancic Returns From Maternity Leave for Terrence Jenkins' First Day

    Mon., Nov. 12, 2012 12:00 PM PST
  8. Randy Jackson, Steven Tyler, Ryan Seacrest, Aerosmith

    Ryan Seacrest Joins Randy Jackson and Steven Tyler Onstage at Aerosmith Concert

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 12:54 PM PST
  9. Barack Obama, Sasha Obama, Malia Obama, Michelle Obama, Obama Family

    Barack Obama on Sasha and Malia Dating: Guys Will Need "Guts to Get Through Secret Service"

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 1:32 PM PST
  10. Sarah Jessica Parker

    2012 Election: Celebs Hit the Polls and Take to Twitter

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 12:12 PM PST
  11. Jonas Brothers, Pantages Poster

    Nick Jonas: Miley Cyrus Is "Absolutely Right," Jonas Brothers' Single "Wedding Bells" Is About Her

    Mon., Oct. 29, 2012 12:52 PM PDT
  12. Julianne Hough, Ryan Seacrest

    Check Out Ryan Seacrest and Julianne Hough's Partners-in-Crime Halloween Costume!

    Sat., Oct. 27, 2012 4:51 PM PDT
  13. American Idol Cast

    Watch Now: American Idol Promo Features Mariah Carey, Nicki Minaj and Countless Faces

    Fri., Oct. 26, 2012 9:25 AM PDT