BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(204)Results
  1. Khloe Kardashian, Lamar Odom

    Lamar Odom Checks Into Rehab Following DUI Arrest

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 5:47 AM PDT
  2. Lindsay Lohan, Oprah

    Lindsay Lohan Admits to Being an Addict to Oprah, Hopes to Regain People's Trust Through Recovery

    Sun., Aug. 18, 2013 7:38 PM PDT
  3. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Posts "Back at Work" Instagram Selfie

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 10:18 AM PDT
  4. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Looks Happy and Healthy on Post-Rehab Shopping Trip With Ali—See the Pics

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  5. Lindsay Lohan, Oprah

    Is Lindsay Lohan Working Too Much Post-Rehab? Our Experts Weigh In!

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 4:15 PM PDT
  6. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Apartment-Hunting in New York, Wants Sober Coach to Move Right In

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 3:14 PM PDT
  7. Jodie Sweetin

    Former Full House Star Jodie Sweetin Insists She's Not Back in Rehab

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 12:10 PM PDT
  8. Lindsay Lohan, Rehab

    Lindsay Lohan "Is a New Girl," Taking Recovery Seriously With "Strict" Sober Coach

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 5:00 AM PDT
  9. Lindsay Lohan, Scary Movie 5

    Lindsay Lohan Leaves Rehab With a Busy Schedule—See What She's Doing Next!

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 4:04 PM PDT
  10. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan's Attorney Says Actress Is "Doing Amazing" After Completing Rehab

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 3:46 PM PDT
  11. Lindsay Lohan, Michael Lohan

    Michael Lohan on Daughter Lindsay Post-Rehab: "I Think She's Going to be Another Robert Downey Jr."

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 8:48 AM PDT
  12. Lindsay Lohan, Cliffside Malibu Rehab Center

    Lindsay Lohan Leaves Rehab: Oprah, Chelsea Lately, Venice and Everything That's Next for Recovering Star

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 7:43 AM PDT
  13. Lindsay Lohan, Rehab

    Lindsay Lohan Leaves Rehab After 3 Months

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 9:50 PM PDT
  14. Cory Monteith

    Cory Monteith: From Teen Drug Addict to Hollywood Heartthrob...and Back

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 5:55 AM PDT
  15. Cory Monteith, Glee

    Cory Monteith Overdose: "Scary" Drug Addiction Darker Than People Thought; "He Tried So Hard to Beat This"

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 4:01 PM PDT
  16. Front Door, Cory Monteith

    Cory Monteith: Alcohol and Substances Allegedly Found in Hotel Room at Time of Death

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 11:46 AM PDT
  17. Cory Monteith

    Cory Monteith: "He Was Super Committed to Getting Sober," Says Source

    Sun., Jul. 14, 2013 1:44 PM PDT
  18. Patricia Krentcil, Tan Mom, Bathing Suit

    "Tan Mom" Patricia Krentcil Suffers a Seizure in Rehab

    Sat., Jul. 06, 2013 1:42 PM PDT
  19. Lindsay Lohan, Cliffside Malibu Rehab Center

    Find Out How Lindsay Lohan Is Spending Her 27th Birthday!

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 6:00 PM PDT
  20. Edward Furlong

    Edward Furlong Cuts a Deal, Sentenced to Treatment, Probation for Assaulting Girlfriend

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 6:59 PM PDT
  21. Teen Mom, Farrah Abraham

    Farrah Abraham Enters Rehab Program for Alcohol Abuse

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 9:02 AM PDT
  22. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato "Doing OK" After Dad's Death, Launches Scholarship for Mental Health and Addiction Treatment

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 7:54 AM PDT
  23. Alexis Neiers

    Alexis Neiers Talks The Bling Ring and Past Substance Abuse: "I Thought I Was Going to Die a Junkie"

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 4:15 PM PDT
  24. Patricia Krentcil, Tan Mom, Bathing Suit

    Michael Lohan Helps "Tan Mom" Patricia Krentcil on Road to Rehab

    Sat., Jun. 22, 2013 7:09 PM PDT
  25. Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Tweets "Greatest Dad" Award Amid Reports Brooke Mueller Left Betty Ford Rehab Center

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 3:20 PM PDT