BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(176)Results
  1. Reese Witherspoon, Jim Toth

    Reese Witherspoon Travels to Corn Festival With Family and...Adam Sandler?!

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 2:03 PM PDT
  2. Reese Witherspoon, WhoSay

    Reese Witherspoon Goes Wild as Cheryl Strayed—See the First Pic!

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 11:25 AM PDT
  3. Ryan Phillippe Instagram

    "Proud Dad" Ryan Phillippe Posts Ava's Artwork, Deacon's Perfect Test Score on Instagram

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 10:15 AM PDT
  4. Leather Skirt Trend

    Who Wore It Best? Reese Witherspoon, Katy Perry and More Stars in Leather Skirts

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 12:12 PM PDT
  5. Reese Witherspoon, Elle

    Reese Witherspoon, Shailene Woodley, Melissa McCarthy and Penélope Cruz Cover Elle's Women in Hollywood Issue

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 9:26 AM PDT
  6. Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon to Become a Real-Life Princess in Disney's Happily Ever After

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 12:40 PM PDT
  7. Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon Does Quick Change, Sports Two Chic Outfits in L.A.—See the Pic!

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 4:28 PM PDT
  8. Reese Witherspoon

    Trend Alert! How Celebs Are Adding A Pop of Color to Their Fall Wardrobes

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 3:30 PM PDT
  9. Reese Witherspoon

    Beauty Police: Reese Witherspoon’s Makeup Gets Us Excited for Fall at the Toronto Film Festival

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 1:20 PM PDT
  10. Meryl Streep, August: Osage County, McConaughey, Dallas Buyers Club, Chiwetel Chiwetel Ejiofor, 12 Years a Slave

    2013 Toronto Film Fest: Matthew McConaughey, Meryl Streep, Chiwetel Ejiofor Topline Buzziest Flicks

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  11. Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon's Designer Handbag Collection: Céline, Goyard, Louis Vuitton and More!

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 11:04 AM PDT
  12. Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon Displays the Definition of California Chic: Take Note, New York!

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  13. Reese Witherspoon

    Celebs in Denim: Reese Witherspoon, Olivia Palermo and More Stars Who Rock Jeans With Style

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 5:09 PM PDT
  14. Rebel Wilson, Cosmopolitan

    Rebel Wilson Almost Denied Entrance Into Anna Kendrick's Birthday Party: "I Didn't Pull the Reese Witherspoon"

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 10:41 AM PDT
  15. AKM-GSI

    Reese Witherspoon Nearly Bumps Into Ex Jake Gyllenhaal in Beverly Hills

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 1:34 PM PDT
  16. Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon Shows Off Beach Body in Patriotic Swimsuit—Take a Look!

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 2:58 PM PDT
  17. Reese Witherspoon, Heidi Klum

    Fashion Face-off: Reese Witherspoon vs. Heidi Klum in Stripes & Floral

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  18. Reese Witherspoon, Tennessee

    Reese Witherspoon Takes Baby Boy Tennessee to the Doctor During Another Adorable Outing

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 4:38 PM PDT
  19. Reese Witherspoon, Tennesse James

    Reese Witherspoon Steps Out With Baby Tennessee—See How Much He's Grown!

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 10:05 AM PDT
  20. Shailene Woodley

    Spider-Man's Shailene Woodley Isn't Alone: Stars' Performances That Got Left on the Cutting Room Floor

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 2:29 PM PDT
  21. Ryan Phillippe

    Ryan Phillippe: Why I Don't Want My and Reese Witherspoon's Kids Going Into Show Business

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 1:48 PM PDT
  22. Sandra Bullock

    Sandra Bullock to Star in Movie Musical Annie? 5 Other Unlikely Stars With Singing Chops

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 2:07 PM PDT
  23. Jennifer Aniston

    Celebrity Chicken Coops: Jennifer Aniston, Martha Stewart and More Stars Who Have Digs for Their Feathered Friends

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 4:01 PM PDT
  24. Reese Witherspoon, Ava

    Reese Witherspoon and Look-Alike Daughter Ava Stroll Through the Streets of Paris

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 12:24 PM PDT
  25. Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon Indulges in Some Retail Therapy—See the Happy Shopper!

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 12:18 PM PDT