BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(366)Results
  1. Emma Stone, Andrew Garfield

    Emma Stone Subtly Gives Paparazzi the Middle Finger During PDA Outing With Andrew Garfield

    Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 3:55 PM PST
  2. George Bush, Barbara Bush, Kiss Cam

    George H.W. Bush and Wife Barbara Get Caught on the Kiss Cam—Watch the Video!

    Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 8:47 AM PST
  3. Adam Levine, Behati Prinsloo, PDA

    Adam Levine and Behati Prinsloo Pack on the PDA at L.A. Lakers Game—See the Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 6:34 AM PST
  4. Ariana Grande, Big Sean

    Ariana Grande Sizzles in Red, Packs on the PDA With Big Sean at A Very Grammy Christmas Show—See the Photos!

    Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 2:34 PM PST
  5. Robert Pattinson, FKA Twigs

    PDA Alert! Robert Pattinson Grabs FKA Twigs' Butt After Holding Her Hand During Romantic Stroll

    Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 5:31 PM PST
  6. Chrissy Teigen, John Legend

    Chrissy Teigen Shares Naked Pic of John Legend in the Shower—but Wait! Is She Naked Too?

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 1:54 PM PST
  7. Jill Duggar, Instagram

    Jill Duggar and Derick Dillard Share Passionate Kiss, but Is it Steamier Than Past Family PDA Moments?

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 8:34 PM PST
  8. Jessica Simpson, Mockingjay Premiere

    Jessica Simpson Shows Off Toned Legs, Kisses Eric Johnson at The Hunger Games Premiere—See Pics!

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 4:40 AM PST
  9. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Instagram

    Demi Lovato Shares Rare PDA Pic of Wilmer Valderrama, Says "He Is Perfect"

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 3:45 PM PST
  10. Miley Cyrus, Patrick Schwarzenegger

    Patrick Schwarzenegger and Miley Cyrus Are "Falling in Love" As They Enjoy Two Weekend Dates

    Sun., Nov. 16, 2014 3:06 PM PST
  11. Miley Cyrus, Patrick Schwarzenegger, PDA

    Miley Cyrus, Patrick Schwarzenegger Make Out at USC College Football Game—See the Pic!

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 6:06 AM PST
  12. Jessa Duggar Seewald, Ben Seewald

    Jessa Duggar and Hubby Ben Seewald Engage in Sweet PDA—See Their Kissy Pic!

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 5:29 PM PST
  13. Jessa Duggar, Instagram

    Michelle and Jim Bob Duggar's Steamy Kiss Reminds Us of Another Family Member's PDA

    Sun., Nov. 09, 2014 6:04 PM PST
  14. Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban

    PDA Alert! Keith Urban Grabs Nicole Kidman's Butt at the 2014 CMA Awards—See the Pic

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 10:43 AM PST
  15. Jessa Duggar, Benjamin Seewald, Wedding Invitation

    Jessa Duggar Plants a Big Kiss on Hubby Ben Seewald—See the PDA Pic!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 3:31 PM PST
  16. Robert Pattinson, FKA Twigs

    Robert Pattinson and FKA Twigs Look Happier Than Ever While Holding Hands in Toronto

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 11:08 AM PST
  17. Naya Rivera, Ryan Dorsey

    Naya Rivera and Hubby Ryan Dorsey Engage in Cute PDA After Grabbing Lunch in LA

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 7:05 PM PDT
  18. Jenny McCarthy, Donnie Wahlberg

    Jenny McCarthy Straddles Donnie Wahlberg, Nearly Suffers Wardrobe Malfunction During PDA

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 1:01 PM PDT
  19. Meryl Streep, Rick Springfield

    So Here's Meryl Streep Making Out With Rick Springfield for Her New Movie, Ricki and the Flash: See the Photos!

    Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 6:13 PM PDT
  20. Zachary Quinto, Miles McMillan

    Too Cute! Zachary Quinto Kisses Boyfriend Miles McMillan in NYC: See the Sweet PDA Pic

    Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 4:43 PM PDT
  21. Victoria Beckham, David Beckham, Twitter

    Victoria and David Beckham Show Off Insanely Cute PDA as Fashion Designer Supports Her Hubby—See the Pics!

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 10:29 AM PDT
  22. Jennifer Garner, Ben Affleck, PDA

    Ben Affleck Kisses Jennifer Garner in Rare PDA Moment—See the Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 7:14 AM PDT
  23. Robert Pattinson, FKA Twigs, Tahliah Debrett Barnett

    Robert Pattinson and FKA Twigs Spotted Kissing and Holding Hands During Night Out: They Were "Really Cute"

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 3:02 PM PDT
  24. Gerard Butler

    Shirtless Gerard Butler Can't Keep His Hands Off Mystery Girl—See the PDA Pics!

    Sat., Sep. 27, 2014 4:07 PM PDT
  25. Selena Gomez, Justin Bieber, Twitter

    Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez's Flirty and PDA-Filled Bowling Date: There Was "a Lot of Kissing"

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 2:27 PM PDT