BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(172)Results
  1. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Confirms Mariah Carey Separation: "We'll Forever Be Family"

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 10:03 AM PST
  2. Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon to Host Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous Revival

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 7:37 PM PST
  3. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Focusing on Family Through Mariah Carey Split, Says He Doesn't ''Pay Attention'' to Amber Rose Rumors

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  4. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Says He and Mariah Carey "Do Everything That We're Supposed to Do Together" for Their Kids

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 6:58 PM PDT
  5. Mariah Carey

    Yikes! Mariah Carey Tempts a Wardrobe Malfunction With a Sexy Revealing Dress

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 1:02 PM PDT
  6. Nick Cannon, Amber Rose

    Amber Rose Laughs Off Nick Cannon Rumors Weeks After Wiz Khalifa Split

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 10:19 AM PDT
  7. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Seemingly Confirms Split From Mariah Carey

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 11:49 AM PDT
  8. Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon, Amid Mariah Carey Divorce Rumors, Talks Public Attention and Defends Amanda Bynes

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 3:22 PM PDT
  9. Nick Cannon, Tattoo

    Nick Cannon Covers Up His Mariah Carey Tattoo, Replaces Tribute Ink With Massive New Tat

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 9:09 AM PDT
  10. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey Changes Lyrics, Sings "I Know You Cheated" Amid Nick Cannon Divorce Rumors

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 2:04 PM PDT
  11. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey Struggles to Hit the High Notes at Elusive Chanteuse Show in Tokyo

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 9:32 AM PDT
  12. Nick Cannon, Amber Rose

    Random Alert! Nick Cannon Is Amber Rose's Manager

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 4:44 PM PDT
  13. Nick Cannon Instagram

    Nick Cannon Wears $2 Million Diamond Shoes on America's Got Talent Finale—See the Pics

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 10:56 AM PDT
  14. Mariah Carey Instagram

    Mariah Carey Continues Rehearsals for World Tour as Nick Cannon DJs in Toronto—Get the Latest Details!

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 8:30 AM PDT
  15. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon, SAG Awards

    Mariah Carey ''Has Started the Divorce Process" While Nick Cannon ''Wants Another Chance," Says Source

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 4:10 PM PDT
  16. Mariah Carey, Moroccan, Monroe, Twitter

    Mariah Carey Shares Pics of Her and Twins' Disney Park Trip Amid Nick Cannon Divorce Rumors—See the Photos!

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 11:30 AM PDT
  17. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon, Twitter

    Inside Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon's Heart-to-Heart Meeting About Their Marriage Drama

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 10:02 AM PDT
  18. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey Steps Out in Public for First Time Since Marriage Drama Made Headlines, Nick Cannon Seen Leaving Their NYC Apartment

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 1:33 PM PDT
  19. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey Sort-of-Breaks Silence Amid Nick Cannon Marriage Drama, Appears Focused on Their Children

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 3:17 PM PDT
  20. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey ''Seriously Pissed" Over Nick Cannon's Divorce Comments: "Things Are Getting Ugly''

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 9:11 AM PDT
  21. Nicholas Hoult, Kristen Stewart, ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Kristen Stewart and Nicholas Hoult Complete ''F--king Real'' Ice Bucket Challenge Together With ''Dirty Bath Water''—Watch!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 3:59 PM PDT
  22. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey "Heartbroken" Over Nick Cannon Marital Troubles: ''It Has a Lot to Do With Nick's Career Choices''

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 1:19 PM PDT
  23. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon, SAG Awards

    Nick Cannon and Mariah Carey's Marriage on the Rocks? Couple Has Been "Living Apart," Source Says

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 5:42 PM PDT
  24. Jimmy Fallon, Nick Cannon,  Megan Fox, Tonight Show, Pictionary

    Watch Megan Fox Play Pictionary With Jimmy Fallon, Wiz Khalifa and Nick Cannon on The Tonight Show

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 4:36 AM PDT
  25. Mariah Carey, Instagram, Morocco, Monroe

    Mariah Carey's Twins Get Pedicures and Drink Mocktails: See Cute Pics of Dem Babies!

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 3:12 PM PDT