HOT TOPICS/

 News

(187 Results)
  1. Nick Cannon, Alicia Quarles, Rose Nose Day

    Nick Cannon Dances in 24-Hour Red Nose Day Danceathon, Won't Stop Dancing During Interview—Watch!

    Thu., May. 21, 2015 3:41 PM PDT
  2. Nick Cannon, Upfronts Interview

    Nick Cannon Defends Mariah Carey Right After Andy Cohen's Diss—Watch Now!

    Fri., May. 15, 2015 10:52 AM PDT
  3. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Friendly Exes! Nick Cannon Supports Ex Mariah Carey Ahead of Vegas Show: See the Sweet Pic

    Wed., Apr. 29, 2015 4:34 PM PDT
  4. Mariah Carey, Album, Instagram

    Mariah Carey Releases New Song "Infinity"—Listen Now!

    Mon., Apr. 27, 2015 5:55 AM PDT
  5. Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Admits He's a "Hopeless Romantic," Thinks Mariah Carey Will "Always Be the Love of My Life"

    Sat., Apr. 18, 2015 4:12 PM PDT
  6. Nick Cannon, E! News

    Nick Cannon Says Easter Reunion With Ex Mariah Carey ''Was Amazing," Insists There's ''No Drama''! Watch

    Thu., Apr. 09, 2015 11:58 AM PDT
  7. Mariah Carey

    Nick Cannon and Mariah Carey Reunite and Treat "Dem Babies" to an Easter Egg Hunt—Take a Look!

    Sun., Apr. 05, 2015 1:45 PM PDT
  8. Jessica White, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon and Jessica White ''Going Really Strong'': Model Is ''Completely Smitten'' With Mariah Carey's Ex

    Thu., Mar. 26, 2015 1:56 PM PDT
  9. Nick Cannon, WWHL

    Nick Cannon Addresses Mariah Carey Cheating Rumors, Reveals "Biggest Misconception" About Amber Rose—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 7:30 AM PDT
  10. Jessica White, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Dating Model Jessica White, New Couple ''Keeping Low Profile'' Since Mariah Carey Divorce Isn't Final

    Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 1:51 PM PDT
  11. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Suing Mariah Carey's Business Manager for Selling Their $9 Million Bel-Air Home

    Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 2:38 PM PDT
  12. Nick Cannon, E! News

    Nick Cannon Shares Update on "Dem Babies" After Mariah Carey Split: The Twins Are "Kind of Individuals"

    Tue., Mar. 03, 2015 1:59 PM PST
  13. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon Sued by Former Nanny Who Claims She Was Fired for Showing ''Too Much Affection to Their Twins''

    Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 4:44 PM PST
  14. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon, SAG Awards

    Nick Cannon Files for Divorce From Mariah Carey After 6 Years of Marriage: Report

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 7:10 PM PST
  15. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Is Nick Cannon Writing a Mariah Carey Diss Album? Find Out!

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 6:45 AM PST
  16. Mariah Carey, Nick Canon, Dem Babies

    Mariah Carey Has Asked Nick Cannon Not to Come to Family Christmas—Get the Full Story

    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014 5:18 PM PST
  17. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Confirms Mariah Carey Separation: "We'll Forever Be Family"

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 10:03 AM PST
  18. Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon to Host Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous Revival

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 7:37 PM PST
  19. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Focusing on Family Through Mariah Carey Split, Says He Doesn't ''Pay Attention'' to Amber Rose Rumors

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  20. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Says He and Mariah Carey "Do Everything That We're Supposed to Do Together" for Their Kids

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 6:58 PM PDT
  21. Mariah Carey

    Yikes! Mariah Carey Tempts a Wardrobe Malfunction With a Sexy Revealing Dress

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 1:02 PM PDT
  22. Nick Cannon, Amber Rose

    Amber Rose Laughs Off Nick Cannon Rumors Weeks After Wiz Khalifa Split

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 10:19 AM PDT
  23. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Seemingly Confirms Split From Mariah Carey

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 11:49 AM PDT
  24. Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon, Amid Mariah Carey Divorce Rumors, Talks Public Attention and Defends Amanda Bynes

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 3:22 PM PDT
  25. Nick Cannon, Tattoo

    Nick Cannon Covers Up His Mariah Carey Tattoo, Replaces Tribute Ink With Massive New Tat

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 9:09 AM PDT
Most Read
Brad Pitt, George Clooney
New Pics
Homme Boy
MORE PHOTOS
Breaking The Bachelorette Taboo
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty