BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(266)Results
  1. Paypal screen grab, 92 quadrillion dollars

    PayPal Accidentally Credits Man $92 Quadrillion

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 10:59 AM PDT
  2. Channing Tatum, Robert Downey Jr., Hugh Jackman

    Robert Downey Jr., Channing Tatum, Hugh Jackman Top Forbes' List of Highest-Paid Actors

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 1:11 PM PDT
  3. Jerry Seinfeld

    Jerry Seinfeld Tops Forbes' List of Highest-Earning Comedians

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 2:13 PM PDT
  4. Shakira

    Shakira Banks Legal Victory: Judge Rules Ex Has No Claim to Singer's Fortune

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 3:22 PM PDT
  5. Miss Pennslyvania Sheena Monnin

    Sheena Monnin Loses Donald Trump Appeal: Ex-Miss Pennsylvania Says She's Glad Truth Is Out, Solicits Donations for Legal Fees

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 2:24 PM PDT
  6. Kirsten Dunst, Lena Dunham

    Kirsten Dunst and Lena Dunham's Personal Financial Emails Leaked!

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 12:28 PM PDT
  7. Amanda Bynes

    Amanda Bynes Wants a Million Dollars a Year and You'll Never Guess Why

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 3:06 PM PDT
  8. Paula Deen

    Paula Deen Under Fire: How Many Millions Is the N-Word Scandal Going to Cost Her?

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 4:59 PM PDT
  9. Kelly Rutherford

    Kelly Rutherford Files for Bankruptcy Amid Custody Battle, Reveals $1,200 a Month Income

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 3:08 PM PDT
  10. James Franco

    James Franco Wants You to Fund His Indie Film Palo Alto Stories

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  11. Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Vivienne, Knox

    Celeb Baby Pics: Who's Cashing In and Who's Giving Them Away?

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 5:33 PM PDT
  12. Jennife rLopez, Ojani Noa

    Jennifer Lopez Honeymoon Tape Lawsuit Not Settled, Per Ex's Camp: We're Holding Out for More

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 5:34 PM PDT
  13. Cameron Diaz

    Cameron Diaz Ranked No.1 Highest-Paid Actress for Female Stars 40 and Over

    Wed., Jun. 05, 2013 2:31 PM PDT
  14. Alexandra Helen Lenas, Sean Nicholas Parker Wedding

    Sean Parker Fined $2.5 Million Over Lavish Wedding Setup, Facebook Cofounder Will Contribute to Environmental Causes

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 6:30 PM PDT
  15. Wheel Of Fortune, Million

    Wheel of Fortune Contestant Wins $1 Million—Watch Her Priceless Reaction!

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 2:55 PM PDT
  16. Dannielynn Birkhead, Larry Birkhead

    Anna Nicole Smith's Daughter, Dannielynn, May Inherit $49 Million

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 2:25 PM PDT
  17. Zach Braff

    Zach Braff's Kickstarter Campaign Passes $3 Million as Kate Hudson, Anna Kendrick Join His Film

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 7:03 PM PDT
  18. Justin Bieber Billboard

    Sad Justin Bieber Featured on Anti-Minimum Wage Increase Billboard

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  19. Carrie Underwood

    Carrie Underwood Donates $1 Million to Red Cross for Oklahoma Tornado Relief

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 7:02 PM PDT
  20. Tim Dog

    Rapper Tim Dog Suspected of Faking His Own Death Over Unpaid Debt

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 2:54 PM PDT
  21. Janet Jackson

    Janet Jackson, Billionaire: Other Stars Who Have Hit the Money Milestone

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 12:16 PM PDT
  22. Janet Jackson

    Janet Jackson Officially Hits Billionaire Status!

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 4:30 PM PDT
  23. DAVID SPADE

    David Spade Donates $200,000 to Red Cross for Oklahoma Tornado Relief Efforts

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 8:30 PM PDT
  24. Tumblr

    Yahoo Buys Tumblr for $1.1 Billion: We Pick Our 8 Favorite Tumblrs Featuring Kittens, GIFs and More

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 12:19 PM PDT
  25. Melissa Joan Hart

    Melissa Joan Hart Shuts Down Failed Kickstarter Campaign

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 3:06 PM PDT