BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(31)Results
  1. Matt Bomer, Ellen Degeneres, Ellen Show

    Is Matt Bomer Ready to Compete in a "Strip-Off to the Death" in Magic Mike XXL? Watch Now!

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 6:01 AM PDT
  2. Matt Bomer, People's Choice Awards

    Matt Bomer Reveals How His Kids Reacted to His Dramatic Weight Loss in The Normal Heart

    Sun., May. 25, 2014 5:05 AM PDT
  3. Julia Roberts, The Normal Heart

    The Normal Heart: Julia Roberts and Jim Parsons on Why This HBO Film Is So Important

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 8:54 AM PDT
  4. Matt Bomer, OUT Magazine

    Matt Bomer Talks for First Time About "Very Chill" Wedding, Having a "Responsibility" to Be Out Publicly

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 9:17 AM PDT
  5. Matt Bomer, Details Magazine

    Matt Bomer "Flattered" by Fifty Shades of Grey Casting Rumors, Plans to Appear in Magic Mike XXL

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 6:29 AM PDT
  6. Matt Bomer, Simon Halls

    Matt Bomer's Big Reveal: I've Been Married to My Husband...for Three Years!

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 12:36 PM PDT
  7. Matt Bomer, OUT Magazine

    Why Matt Bomer Was "Pretty Starstruck" Meeting Writer of The Normal Heart

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 12:17 PM PDT
  8. Mark Ruffalo, Matt Bomer, The Normal Heart

    Mark Ruffalo and Matt Bomer Share a Sweet Kiss in The Normal Heart Trailer—Watch Now

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 10:39 AM PDT
  9. Matt Bomer

    Matt Bomer Debuts Buzzed Haircut, Still Looks Handsome as Ever (Of Course)

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 8:30 PM PST
  10. Adam Levine, Ryan Gosling, David Beckham

    Adam Levine Is People's 2013 Sexiest Man Alive: These 10 Hot Guys Are Cover-Worthy, Too!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 9:25 AM PST
  11. Jamie Dornan, Francois Arnaud, Matt Bomer

    Fifty Shades of Grey: Matt Bomer, Jamie Dornan, François Arnaud and All the Rumored Charlie Hunnam Replacements!

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 3:57 PM PDT
  12. Matt Bomer, Kelly and Michael

    Matt Bomer Shares Adorable Family Halloween Photo—See the Actor and His Kids in Costume!

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 5:39 AM PDT
  13. Matt Bomer, Ryan Gosling

    Fifty Shades of Grey: See Matt Bomer, Emma Watson and Every Other Casting Rumor

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 1:43 PM PDT
  14. Ian Somerhalder, The Vampire Diaries, Stephen Amell, Arrow

    Fifty Shades of Grey Shakeup: Six TV Stars Who Should Replace Charlie Hunnam

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  15. Matt Bomer, People's Choice Awards

    Matt Bomer Responds to Fifty Shades of Grey Petition: "I'm So Grateful for the Fans"

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 1:15 PM PDT
  16. Alexis Bledel, Matt bomer

    Fifty Shades of Grey Fans Petition to Have Matt Bomer and Alexis Bledel Replace Charlie Hunnam and Dakota Johnson

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  17. Wentworth Miller, Matt Bomer

    Matt Bomer "Really Proud" of Wentworth Miller for Coming Out as Gay

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 8:56 PM PDT
  18. Katie, Katie Couric, Manti Te'O

    Happy April Fools' Day! Check Out the 6 Worst Hollywood Hoaxes

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  19. Stephen Amell, Arrow, Shirtless

    Fifty Shades of Grey: Arrow's Stephen Amell Confirms Casting Meeting

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  20. Neil Patrick Harris

    Holiday Do-Gooders! Neil Patrick Harris, Malin Akerman, Matt Bomer Lend a Hand This Season

    Sat., Dec. 01, 2012 7:00 AM PST
  21. Matt Bomer

    Matt Bomer: The Real Reason He Never Played Superman (No, It's Not Because He's Gay!)

    Tue., Oct. 23, 2012 1:21 PM PDT
  22. Matt Bomer

    Matt Bomer to Guest Star on The New Normal as Andrew Rannells' Ex-Boyfriend!

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 6:01 PM PDT
  23. Fifty Shades of Grey

    Fifty Shades of Grey Movie Deal: Everything We Know About the Upcoming Film

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 3:08 PM PDT
  24. Matt Bomer

    Matt Bomer Opens Up About Growing Up Gay

    Sat., Oct. 06, 2012 10:32 AM PDT
  25. White Collar, Matthew Bomer, Tim DeKay

    More Matt Bomer for All! USA Renews White Collar, Royal Pains and Covert Affairs

    Tue., Sep. 25, 2012 10:40 AM PDT
Most Read
Khloe Kardashian, French Montana