HOT TOPICS/

 News

(99 Results)
  1. Matt Bomer

    Matt Bomer Shares His Shirtless Magic Mike XXL Poster—See His 8-Pack Abs!

    Mon., Apr. 20, 2015 12:24 PM PDT
  2. Channing Tatum, The Ellen DeGeneres Show

    Magic Mike XXL Trailer: Watch Channing Tatum, Matt Bomer, Joe Manganiello and Adam Rodriguez Strip Yet Again!

    Wed., Feb. 04, 2015 7:09 AM PST
  3. Rebel Wilson, Twitter, Pitch Perfect 2

    Pitch Perfect 2 Gets "Down and Dirty," Matt Bomer's Magic Mike XXL "Surprise"

    Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  4. Matt Bomer

    Aww Geez, Fargo and Matt Bomer Take Home Big Golden Globes

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 7:38 PM PST
  5. Golden Globes

    Best Dressed Guys at the 2015 Golden Globes—George Clooney, Adam Levine & More!

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 7:10 PM PST
  6. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Magic Mike XXL Begins Production—Here's What We Know About the Striptastic Film!

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 9:14 AM PDT
  7. Matt Bomer, Emmy Awards 2014

    Matt Bomer Wants to Get Freaky on American Horror Story: ''Bring It On!''

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  8. Matt Bomer, Justin Timberlake

    Are Matt Bomer and Justin Timberlake Related?! Find Out What the Normal Heart Actor Revealed at the 2014 Emmys

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 4:39 PM PDT
  9. Matt Bomer, White Collar

    American Horror Story: Freak Show Adds Matt Bomer as Guest Star, Plus New Teaser Released—Watch the Video!

    Sun., Aug. 24, 2014 1:27 PM PDT
  10. Matt Bomer, Ellen Degeneres, Ellen Show

    Is Matt Bomer Ready to Compete in a "Strip-Off to the Death" in Magic Mike XXL? Watch Now!

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 6:01 AM PDT
  11. Matt Bomer, People's Choice Awards

    Matt Bomer Reveals How His Kids Reacted to His Dramatic Weight Loss in The Normal Heart

    Sun., May. 25, 2014 5:05 AM PDT
  12. Julia Roberts, The Normal Heart

    The Normal Heart: Julia Roberts and Jim Parsons on Why This HBO Film Is So Important

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 8:54 AM PDT
  13. Matt Bomer, OUT Magazine

    Matt Bomer Talks for First Time About "Very Chill" Wedding, Having a "Responsibility" to Be Out Publicly

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 9:17 AM PDT
  14. Matt Bomer, Details Magazine

    Matt Bomer "Flattered" by Fifty Shades of Grey Casting Rumors, Plans to Appear in Magic Mike XXL

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 6:29 AM PDT
  15. Matt Bomer, Simon Halls

    Matt Bomer's Big Reveal: I've Been Married to My Husband...for Three Years!

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 12:36 PM PDT
  16. Matt Bomer, OUT Magazine

    Why Matt Bomer Was "Pretty Starstruck" Meeting Writer of The Normal Heart

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 12:17 PM PDT
  17. Mark Ruffalo, Matt Bomer, The Normal Heart

    Mark Ruffalo and Matt Bomer Share a Sweet Kiss in The Normal Heart Trailer—Watch Now

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 10:39 AM PDT
  18. Matt Bomer

    Matt Bomer Debuts Buzzed Haircut, Still Looks Handsome as Ever (Of Course)

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 8:30 PM PST
  19. Adam Levine, Ryan Gosling, David Beckham

    Adam Levine Is People's 2013 Sexiest Man Alive: These 10 Hot Guys Are Cover-Worthy, Too!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 9:25 AM PST
  20. Jamie Dornan, Francois Arnaud, Matt Bomer

    Fifty Shades of Grey: Matt Bomer, Jamie Dornan, François Arnaud and All the Rumored Charlie Hunnam Replacements!

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 3:57 PM PDT
  21. Matt Bomer, Kelly and Michael

    Matt Bomer Shares Adorable Family Halloween Photo—See the Actor and His Kids in Costume!

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 5:39 AM PDT
  22. Matt Bomer, Ryan Gosling

    Fifty Shades of Grey: See Matt Bomer, Emma Watson and Every Other Casting Rumor

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 1:43 PM PDT
  23. Ian Somerhalder, The Vampire Diaries, Stephen Amell, Arrow

    Fifty Shades of Grey Shakeup: Six TV Stars Who Should Replace Charlie Hunnam

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  24. Matt Bomer, People's Choice Awards

    Matt Bomer Responds to Fifty Shades of Grey Petition: "I'm So Grateful for the Fans"

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 1:15 PM PDT
  25. Alexis Bledel, Matt bomer

    Fifty Shades of Grey Fans Petition to Have Matt Bomer and Alexis Bledel Replace Charlie Hunnam and Dakota Johnson

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 9:00 AM PDT