BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(29)Results
  1. Mario Lopez

    Did Mario Lopez Really Play the Celeb Card at Airport in Mexico to Skip the Customs Line?

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 3:19 PM PST
  2. Mario Lopez, Baby Shower, Katsuya, Nescafe, Dominic

    Mario Lopez Introduces Son Dominic, 2 Months: Meet the X Factor Host's Baby Boy!

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 6:11 AM PST
  3. Saved by the Bell

    Saved by the Bell Premieres on E!: Where Are the Show's Stars Now?

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 5:22 PM PST
  4. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Splits His Pants During Las Vegas Birthday Bash—See the Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  5. Mario Lopez, Twitter

    Mario Lopez Celebrates His 40th Birthday—See the X Factor Host as a Chubby Baby!

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 7:35 AM PDT
  6. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Gets "Hooked Up to IV" After Emmys Red Carpet—See the Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 6:05 AM PDT
  7. Elizabeth Berkley, Mario Lopez

    Elizabeth Berkley and Mario Lopez Dance Their Way to a Saved by the Bell Reunion

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 11:36 AM PDT
  8. twitter

    Mario Lopez & Wife Courtney Mazza Welcome Son Dominic

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 3:11 AM PDT
  9. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Flaunts His Rock-Solid Abs on Mexican Getaway with Pregnant Wife and Their Daughter Gia

    Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 1:46 PM PDT
  10. Salma Hayek, Mario Lopez, Selena Gomez

    Happy Cinco de Mayo! Celebrate With These Stars of Mexican Heritage

    Sun., May. 05, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  11. X Factor, Khloe Kardashian, Mario Lopez

    The X Factor Season 3 Shakeup: Khloé Kardashian Odom Exits, Mario Lopez to Return

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 10:32 AM PDT
  12. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Sued for Breach of Contract

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 5:09 PM PDT
  13. Courtney Mazza, Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez and Wife Courtney Expecting Second Child

    Tue., Feb. 19, 2013 1:44 PM PST
  14. Chelsea Blogs, Mario Lopez, Bruce Jenner

    Mario Lopez in His Underwear. Again.

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 1:39 PM PST
  15. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Runs in his Underwear After Losing Super Bowl Bet

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 5:39 AM PST
  16. Lamar Odom, Khloe Kardashian Odom, Brody Jenner, Scott Disick, Kylie Jenner, Kourtney Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian, Kanye West & More Attend Kris and Bruce Jenner's Christmas Party

    Tue., Dec. 25, 2012 10:17 AM PST
  17. Carly Rpse Sonenclar, Tate Stevens and Fifth Harmony, THE X FACTOR

    The X Factor Winner Is Revealed! Plus, the Best of Britney's Faces, One Direction & Awkward Technical Difficulties

    Thu., Dec. 20, 2012 7:12 PM PST
  18. Kim Kardashian

    Best of 2012: Top 10 Hottest Bods of the Year!

    Tue., Dec. 18, 2012 3:00 PM PST
  19. Mario Lopez, Christmas Tree

    Mario Lopez Flashes Some Cheek in Tweeted Underwear Christmas Picture

    Mon., Dec. 10, 2012 8:28 PM PST
  20. Mario Lopez, Courtney Mazza

    Mario Lopez and Courtney Mazza's Wedding Picture–See the Bride's Gorgeous Dress

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 7:55 AM PST
  21. Mario Lopez, Courtney Mazza

    Mario Lopez and Courtney Mazza's Wedding: First Look at the Beautiful Bride and Groom

    Sun., Dec. 02, 2012 4:48 PM PST
  22. Mario Lopez, Courtney Mazza

    They Do! Mario Lopez Marries Courtney Mazza

    Sat., Dec. 01, 2012 4:34 PM PST
  23. X Factor, Khloe Kardashian, Mario Lopez

    X Factor Backstage Scoop: Who's One Direction Voting For? And Why Will Mario Be Drinking Less?

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 8:59 AM PST
  24. Khloe Kardashian Odom, Mario Lopez

    Khloé Kardashian Odom Talks About Her X Factor Hosting Gig: "I Am Nervous!"

    Fri., Oct. 19, 2012 12:29 PM PDT
  25. Khloe Kardashian Odom, Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Officially Joining Khloé Kardashian Odom as X Factor Host

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 4:03 PM PDT