HOT TOPICS/

 News

(63 Results)
  1. Mario Lopez, Ellen Dengeres

    Mario Lopez Talks About Saved by the Bell Reunion, Dancing Ballet in Tights and His (Super Freaky) Mullet—Watch!

    Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 3:36 PM PST
  2. Saved by the Bell, Jimmy Fallon

    Saved by the Bell Stars Share Behind-the-Scenes Pics From Their Tonight Show Reunion Taping

    Thu., Feb. 05, 2015 10:34 AM PST
  3. Tonight Show, Saved By The Bell

    Saved by the Bell Cast Joins Jimmy Fallon on The Tonight Show (Without Dustin Diamond and Lark Voohries)

    Thu., Feb. 05, 2015 5:00 AM PST
  4. Celebs in the Kitchen

    Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift, Oprah Winfrey and More Celebs in the Kitchen—See the Fun Pics!

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  5. Mario Lopez, Tiffani Thiessen, Instagram

    It's a Saved by the Bell Reunion! Mario Lopez and Tiffani Thiessen Team Up in the Kitchen

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 4:07 PM PST
  6. Mario Lopez, Ali Landry

    Mario Lopez Admits He ''Wasn't in Love'' With Ex-Wife Ali Landry

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 11:27 AM PDT
  7. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Reveals He Once Had a One-Night Stand With a Famous Pop Star—and Ellen DeGeneres Wants to Find Out Who!

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
  8. Mario Lopez, SAG Awards

    Mario Lopez Drops Some Knowledge on Staying Faithful: "It's Really About the Timing"—Listen!

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 6:43 PM PDT
  9. <i>Total Divas</i> With Celebs

    The Total Divas Stars Hang With Breaking Bad's Aaron Paul, Betty White and More—See Their Celebrity Friends!

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 12:28 PM PDT
  10. Josh Duhamel, Instagram

    2014 FIFA World Cup—See All the Celebrity Fans!

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 5:36 PM PDT
  11. Zac Efron, Chris Hemsworth, Ryan Reynolds

    Who Has the Hottest Abs, Smile, Chest and More?—Vote For Your Favorite Male Celeb Features!

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 3:18 PM PDT
  12. HR Clip, Mario Lopez

    Ross Mathews Admits That He Stalks Extra's Mario Lopez—Watch the Hello Ross Clip!

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 1:42 PM PDT
  13. Mario Lopez

    Did Mario Lopez Really Play the Celeb Card at Airport in Mexico to Skip the Customs Line?

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 3:19 PM PST
  14. Mario Lopez, Baby Shower, Katsuya, Nescafe, Dominic

    Mario Lopez Introduces Son Dominic, 2 Months: Meet the X Factor Host's Baby Boy!

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 6:11 AM PST
  15. Saved by the Bell

    Saved by the Bell Premieres on E!: Where Are the Show's Stars Now?

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 5:22 PM PST
  16. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Splits His Pants During Las Vegas Birthday Bash—See the Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  17. Mario Lopez, Twitter

    Mario Lopez Celebrates His 40th Birthday—See the X Factor Host as a Chubby Baby!

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 7:35 AM PDT
  18. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Gets "Hooked Up to IV" After Emmys Red Carpet—See the Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 6:05 AM PDT
  19. Elizabeth Berkley, Mario Lopez

    Elizabeth Berkley and Mario Lopez Dance Their Way to a Saved by the Bell Reunion

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 11:36 AM PDT
  20. twitter

    Mario Lopez & Wife Courtney Mazza Welcome Son Dominic

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 3:11 AM PDT
  21. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Flaunts His Rock-Solid Abs on Mexican Getaway with Pregnant Wife and Their Daughter Gia

    Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 1:46 PM PDT
Most Read
Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen, John Stamos
New Pics
Fab in France
MORE PHOTOS
Are the Olsen Twins In For Fuller House?
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty