BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(61)Results
  1. Celebs in the Kitchen

    Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift, Oprah Winfrey and More Celebs in the Kitchen—See the Fun Pics!

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  2. Mario Lopez, Tiffani Thiessen, Instagram

    It's a Saved by the Bell Reunion! Mario Lopez and Tiffani Thiessen Team Up in the Kitchen

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 4:07 PM PST
  3. Mario Lopez, Ali Landry

    Mario Lopez Admits He ''Wasn't in Love'' With Ex-Wife Ali Landry

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 11:27 AM PDT
  4. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Reveals He Once Had a One-Night Stand With a Famous Pop Star—and Ellen DeGeneres Wants to Find Out Who!

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
  5. Mario Lopez, SAG Awards

    Mario Lopez Drops Some Knowledge on Staying Faithful: "It's Really About the Timing"—Listen!

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 6:43 PM PDT
  6. <i>Total Divas</i> With Celebs

    The Total Divas Stars Hang With Breaking Bad's Aaron Paul, Betty White and More—See Their Celebrity Friends!

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 12:28 PM PDT
  7. Josh Duhamel, Instagram

    2014 FIFA World Cup—See All the Celebrity Fans!

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 5:36 PM PDT
  8. Zac Efron, Chris Hemsworth, Ryan Reynolds

    Who Has the Hottest Abs, Smile, Chest and More?—Vote For Your Favorite Male Celeb Features!

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 3:18 PM PDT
  9. HR Clip, Mario Lopez

    Ross Mathews Admits That He Stalks Extra's Mario Lopez—Watch the Hello Ross Clip!

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 1:42 PM PDT
  10. Mario Lopez

    Did Mario Lopez Really Play the Celeb Card at Airport in Mexico to Skip the Customs Line?

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 3:19 PM PST
  11. Mario Lopez, Baby Shower, Katsuya, Nescafe, Dominic

    Mario Lopez Introduces Son Dominic, 2 Months: Meet the X Factor Host's Baby Boy!

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 6:11 AM PST
  12. Saved by the Bell

    Saved by the Bell Premieres on E!: Where Are the Show's Stars Now?

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 5:22 PM PST
  13. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Splits His Pants During Las Vegas Birthday Bash—See the Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  14. Mario Lopez, Twitter

    Mario Lopez Celebrates His 40th Birthday—See the X Factor Host as a Chubby Baby!

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 7:35 AM PDT
  15. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Gets "Hooked Up to IV" After Emmys Red Carpet—See the Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 6:05 AM PDT
  16. Elizabeth Berkley, Mario Lopez

    Elizabeth Berkley and Mario Lopez Dance Their Way to a Saved by the Bell Reunion

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 11:36 AM PDT
  17. twitter

    Mario Lopez & Wife Courtney Mazza Welcome Son Dominic

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 3:11 AM PDT
  18. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Flaunts His Rock-Solid Abs on Mexican Getaway with Pregnant Wife and Their Daughter Gia

    Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 1:46 PM PDT
  19. Salma Hayek, Mario Lopez, Selena Gomez

    Happy Cinco de Mayo! Celebrate With These Stars of Mexican Heritage

    Sun., May. 05, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  20. X Factor, Khloe Kardashian, Mario Lopez

    The X Factor Season 3 Shakeup: Khloé Kardashian Odom Exits, Mario Lopez to Return

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 10:32 AM PDT
  21. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Sued for Breach of Contract

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 5:09 PM PDT
  22. Courtney Mazza, Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez and Wife Courtney Expecting Second Child

    Tue., Feb. 19, 2013 1:44 PM PST
  23. Chelsea Blogs, Mario Lopez, Bruce Jenner

    Mario Lopez in His Underwear. Again.

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 1:39 PM PST
  24. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Runs in his Underwear After Losing Super Bowl Bet

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 5:39 AM PST
  25. Lamar Odom, Khloe Kardashian Odom, Brody Jenner, Scott Disick, Kylie Jenner, Kourtney Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian, Kanye West & More Attend Kris and Bruce Jenner's Christmas Party

    Tue., Dec. 25, 2012 10:17 AM PST