BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(147)Results
  1. Lena Dunham, Ellen Show

    Lena Dunham Reacts to Ghostbusters 3 Rumors, Reveals Her Biggest Fear (And It's Not Being Naked)

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 4:45 PM PDT
  2. Jaime King

    Jaime King Gave Rachel Bilson Mommy Tips, Cried Over Taylor Swift's New Album and Said Lena Dunham Is Her Inspiration

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 5:30 PM PDT
  3. Taylor Swift, Lena Dunham

    Taylor Swift "Prioritizing" Her Famous Friendships: They "Like Me For Who I Actually Am"

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  4. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham, Darren Criss, Sophia Bush and More Star in Rock the Vote's ''Turn Out for What'' Video

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 2:02 PM PDT
  5. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham: "I Resent Being Forced Into a Position of Having to Represent All of Female Sexuality"

    Fri., Oct. 03, 2014 5:05 AM PDT
  6. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Emmy Awards 2014

    Lena Dunham and "Life Partner" Jack Antonoff Won't Get Married Until Her Gay Sister Can Legally Wed Anywhere She Wants

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 3:43 PM PDT
  7. Lena Dunham, Instagram

    Lena Dunham Recounts Date Rape in College

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 8:05 AM PDT
  8. Don't Worry, Lena Dunham Is Going to Pay the Opening Acts on Her Book Tour...Now, Anyway

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 6:18 PM PDT
  9. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Enjoys Sex More Now Than When She "Temporarily" Weighed 135 Pounds—Watch Now!

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 4:30 AM PDT
  10. Lena Dunham

    Style 180, Again: Lena Dunham's Chic Platinum Bob and Marni Dress—See Her Glam Look!

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  11. Girls, Lena Dunham, Adam Driver

    Lena Dunham Agrees to Watch Star Wars, Adam Driver Still Refuses to Watch Girls

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 6:29 AM PDT
  12. Lena Dunham, O Magazine

    Lena Dunham Loves Celebrity Gossip: I Need to Know Who's Breaking Up and "Who Might Be Pregnant"

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 8:45 AM PDT
  13. Dakota Fanning, Kirsten Dunst, Lena Dunham, Nicoletta Romanoff, Kate Mara, Venice Film Festival

    Whose Miu Miu Do You Love Most? Dakota Fanning, Kirsten Dunst, Kate Mara and More!

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  14. Lena Dunham, Emma Watson, Anna Kendrick, Jennifer Lawrence

    Lena Dunham and Emma Watson Support Celebs Whose Nude Photos Were Leaked: ''You Are Violating These Women!''

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 12:25 PM PDT
  15. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Woke Up Like This, Is No Beyoncé

    Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 5:25 AM PDT
  16. Lena Dunham, Zachary Quinto

    Will Zachary Quinto Be Naked on Girls? It Sure Sounds Like It!

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  17. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Emmy Awards 2014

    Does Lena Dunham's Boyfriend Like Her New Platinum Blond Hair?

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 12:22 PM PDT
  18. lena dunham, laverne cox, aaron paul

    See the Top Celeb Tweets at the 2014 Emmy Awards: Lena Dunham, Aaron Paul, Laverne Cox and More!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 9:20 PM PDT
  19. Kerry Washington, Hayden Panetierre, Lena Dunham, Emmy Awards 2014

    Kerry Washington, Sofía Vergara, Taylor Schilling & More Celebs Stun at the 2014 Emmys—The Fashion Police Ruling!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 6:10 PM PDT
  20. Lena Dunham, Emmy Awards 2014

    Lena Dunham Sets the Record Straight on Her Platinum Blond Bowl Cut: "It's Not a Wig!"

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 4:26 PM PDT
  21. Taylor Swift, Lena Dunham

    Taylor Swift Says Lena Dunham Helped Her Understand Women’s Rights: "I've Been Taking a Feminist Stance"

    Sun., Aug. 24, 2014 3:48 PM PDT
  22. Lena Dunham, Girls Promo

    The First Girls Season 4 Teaser Reminds Us Why We Love Lena Dunham So Much

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 12:23 PM PDT
  23. Lena Dunham, Instagram

    Did Lena Dunham Really Get a Platinum Blond Bowl Cut? Take a Look!

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 6:53 PM PDT
  24. Missouri Unrest, Ferguson, John Legend

    Ferguson Unrest Spurs Reactions From John Legend, Moby and More—Find Out What They Said

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 8:44 AM PDT
  25. Lena Dunham

    Hot Mess Alert! Lena Dunham Looks Like Your Crazy Aunt on a Shopping Spree

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 3:00 PM PDT