BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(132)Results
  1. Lena Dunham, Zachary Quinto

    Will Zachary Quinto Be Naked on Girls? It Sure Sounds Like It!

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  2. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Emmy Awards 2014

    Does Lena Dunham's Boyfriend Like Her New Platinum Blond Hair?

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 12:22 PM PDT
  3. lena dunham, laverne cox, aaron paul

    See the Top Celeb Tweets at the 2014 Emmy Awards: Lena Dunham, Aaron Paul, Laverne Cox and More!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 9:20 PM PDT
  4. Kerry Washington, Hayden Panetierre, Lena Dunham, Emmy Awards 2014

    Kerry Washington, Sofía Vergara, Taylor Schilling & More Celebs Stun at the 2014 Emmys—The Fashion Police Ruling!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 6:10 PM PDT
  5. Lena Dunham, Emmy Awards 2014

    Lena Dunham Sets the Record Straight on Her Platinum Blond Bowl Cut: "It's Not a Wig!"

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 4:26 PM PDT
  6. Taylor Swift, Lena Dunham

    Taylor Swift Says Lena Dunham Helped Her Understand Women’s Rights: "I've Been Taking a Feminist Stance"

    Sun., Aug. 24, 2014 3:48 PM PDT
  7. Lena Dunham, Girls Promo

    The First Girls Season 4 Teaser Reminds Us Why We Love Lena Dunham So Much

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 12:23 PM PDT
  8. Lena Dunham, Instagram

    Did Lena Dunham Really Get a Platinum Blond Bowl Cut? Take a Look!

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 6:53 PM PDT
  9. Missouri Unrest, Ferguson, John Legend

    Ferguson Unrest Spurs Reactions From John Legend, Moby and More—Find Out What They Said

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 8:44 AM PDT
  10. Lena Dunham

    Hot Mess Alert! Lena Dunham Looks Like Your Crazy Aunt on a Shopping Spree

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  11. Allison Williams, Girls

    Here's What Would Happen If Marnie From Girls Had Been Cast in Peter Pan Live! Instead

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 3:37 PM PDT
  12. Happy Christmas, Anna Kendrick, Lena Dunham, Melanie Lynskey

    The NSFW Reason You Need to Stay Until the Very End of Anna Kendrick and Lena Dunham's New Movie

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 10:24 AM PDT
  13. Natasha Lyonne, Orange is the New Black

    2014 Emmy Nominations: Lena Dunham, Matthew McConaughey, Edie Falco and More Honorees React

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 3:25 AM PDT
  14. Taylor Swift, Instagram

    Taylor Swift Has Amazing Fourth of July Weekend, Poses for "Family Portrait" With 9 Pals—See the Photos!

    Sun., Jul. 06, 2014 3:56 PM PDT
  15. Lena Dunham, Shia LaBeouf

    Lena Dunham, Billy Eichner, Ana Gasteyer and More Stars Mock Shia LaBeouf's Arrest on Twitter

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 5:25 AM PDT
  16. Lena Dunham, Zachary Quinto

    Girls Gets a New Guy: Zachary Quinto Books Guest Role

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 9:33 AM PDT
  17. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Grammys

    Jack Antonoff Says He's "Desperate" For Kids—but Is He Ready to Wed Girlfriend Lena Dunham?!

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 10:46 AM PDT
  18. Late Night With Seth Meyers, Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Wigs Out During Sia's "Chandelier" Interpretive Performance on Late Night—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 4:55 AM PDT
  19. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Finally Finds a Style That Works for Her—See the Cute Look!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  20. Lena Dunham, Dog Bite, Instagram

    Lena Dunham's Dog Bit Her in the Ass So She Posted a Picture of Her Bloody Underwear on Instagram

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 10:18 AM PDT
  21. Lena Dunham, Sophia Bush, Kerry Washington

    Lena Dunham Shares #YesAllWomen Story; Sophia Bush, Kerry Washington and More Stars Tweet Support for Cause

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 11:45 AM PDT
  22. Girls, Gillian Jacobs

    Girls Pick Up Gillian Jacobs, Community Star Joining Lena Dunham & Co. for 4th Season

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  23. Taylor Swift, Lena Dunham

    Taylor Swift Gets Fashion Advice From Lena Dunham and Style Inspiration From Zooey Deschanel—Watch Now!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 5:05 PM PDT
  24. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Grammys

    Lena Dunham Laughs Off Jack Antonoff Breakup Rumors

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 12:35 PM PDT
  25. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Meets Up With Taylor Swift After First Day of Shooting Girls Season 4—See the Pics!

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 9:27 AM PDT
Most Read
Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Oscars