BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(173)Results
  1. LeAnn Rimes, Kim Kardashian, Jennifer Hudson

    Fashion Police Recaps the Best of 2013's Celeb Bitches Stealing Styles!

    Sun., Dec. 01, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  2. LeAnn Rimes, Dean Shermet

    LeAnn Rimes Laughs Off "Chubby" Twitter Insult, Says Ex-Husband Dean Sheremet Is "Not Gay"

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 6:11 AM PST
  3. LeAnn Rimes

    LeAnn Rimes Shops for Baby Clothes in Santa Monica—See the Pic

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 1:53 PM PST
  4. LeAnn Rimes, Kim Kardashian, Jennifer Hudson

    Bitch Stole My Look! LeAnn Rimes Steps Out in the Same Donna Karan Dress as Kim Kardashian and Jennifer Hudson

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  5. Joanna Krupa

    Joanna Krupa Disses Brandi Glanville, Wears "Team Rimes" T-Shirt

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 3:06 PM PST
  6. Eddie Cibiran

    Eddie Cibrian Says Reality Show With LeAnn Rimes Is "Probably" a Terrible Idea—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 8:44 AM PST
  7. LeAnn Rimes, Eddie Cibrian

    LeAnn Rimes & Eddie Cibrian Share a Kiss While at the Farmers' Market

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 4:15 PM PST
  8. LeAnn Rimes, Eddie Cibrian

    Eddie Cibrian Talks LeAnn Rimes Divorce Rumors, Pregnancy Reports—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 1:11 PM PST
  9. LeAnn Rimes, Eddie Cibrian

    Hot Mess Alert! LeAnn Rimes' T-Shirt Dress Mess

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  10. LeAnn Rimes, Eddie Cibrian

    LeAnn Rimes and Eddie Cibrian Kiss on the Red Carpet Amid Divorce Rumors—See the Pic!

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 6:25 AM PST
  11. LeAnn Rimes, Eddie Cibrian, Halloween

    LeAnn Rimes and Eddie Cibrian Channel Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers for Halloween—See the Pics

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 7:53 AM PDT
  12. LeAnn Rimes, Eddie Cibrian

    Eddie Cibrian and LeAnn Rimes' $50 Million Divorce?! "Completely Untrue," Says Actor's Rep

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:53 AM PDT
  13. LeAnn Rimes, Twit Pic

    LeAnn Rimes Jokes About Being a Homewrecker in Funny Twitpic

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 10:51 AM PDT
  14. LeAnn Rimes, Eddie Cibrian, Pumpkin Patch

    LeAnn Rimes and Eddie Cibrian Happily Hit Up a Pumpkin Patch—See the Pic!

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 1:55 PM PDT
  15. LeAnn Rimes, Dean Sheremet, Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Defends Her Friendship With LeAnn Rimes' Ex Dean Sheremet

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 4:31 PM PDT
  16. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville on Relationship With Ex Eddie Cibrian and LeAnn Rimes: "As Far As I Know, We're Fine"

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 8:40 PM PDT
  17. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian, Twitter

    LeAnn Rimes Shows Off Least Favorite Fashion Accessory—Her New Hand Brace

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 5:50 PM PDT
  18. LeAnn Rimes, Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Recalls First Seeing LeAnn Rimes Take Care of Her Kids: "Xanax Was My Friend"

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 8:01 AM PDT
  19. Eddie Cibrian, Leann Rimes, Twit Pic

    LeAnn Rimes Adds Fuel to Baby Rumors, Tweets About Pregnancy Cravings

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 8:45 PM PDT
  20. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian, Twitter

    LeAnn Rimes Cancels Dublin Concert After Heading to ER

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 2:09 PM PDT
  21. Eddie Cibrian, Leann Rimes, Twit Pic

    LeAnn Rimes Celebrates Birthday at MLK Ceremony in Washington D.C.

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 1:18 PM PDT
  22. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian, Twitter

    LeAnn Rimes Starts Celebrating Birthday Early With Hawaiian Luau

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 8:38 PM PDT
  23. LeAnn Rimes, Brandi Glanville

    Bikini Showdown: LeAnn Rimes & Brandi Glanville Strut Almost Identical Two-Pieces—See the Pics!

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 6:00 PM PDT
  24. Leann Rimes, Twit Pic

    LeAnn Rimes Wears White-Hot Bikini, Sings and Dances in Cabo San Lucas—Watch Now!

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 11:29 AM PDT
  25. Eddie Cibrian, LeAnn Rimes, Kids, Twit Pic

    LeAnn Rimes and Eddie Cibrian Enjoy Drama-Free Family Vacation

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 4:53 PM PDT