BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(95)Results
  1. The Fabulist

    The Fabulist Hosts Kristin Cavallari and Orly Shani Chat with Nick Lachey on Big Morning Buzz—Watch the Clips!

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 12:45 PM PDT
  2. Andy Cohen, Carole Radziwill, Kristin Cavallari, What Watch Happens Live

    Kristin Cavallari Defends Anti-Vaccination Stance, Talks About Past Life on The Hills

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 10:33 AM PDT
  3. TRESemme

    TRESemmé Hairstylist Tyler Laswell Shows Us How To Achieve Perfect Volume on The Fabulist

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 6:41 PM PDT
  4. The Fabulist

    The Fabulist Series Premiere: Kristin Cavallari and Orly Shani Take on Slouchy Pants, Ombre Lip and More of the Hottest Trends!

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 6:21 PM PDT
  5. Orly Shani, Kristin Cavallari

    What's Trending with The Fabulist's Kristin Cavallari and Orly Shani

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 3:49 PM PDT
  6. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Talks Lauren Conrad Comparisons: “I Expect It”

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  7. The Fabulist

    Behind the Scenes of The Fabulist: Panelist Nigel Barker Demonstrates How to Take the Perfect Selfie—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 2:32 PM PDT
  8. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari's Pregnancy Fashions—See How the Star Styles Her Baby Bump!

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 3:45 PM PDT
  9. Fabulist Instagram

    The Fabulist Premieres March 17! Which Trends Will Make The List?

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 1:48 PM PDT
  10. Orly Shani, Kristin Cavallari

    Watch The Fabulist Hosts Kristin Cavallari & Orly Shani Talk Hottest Trends: Jumpsuits & More!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 2:26 PM PDT
  11. The Fabulist, Kristin Cavallari

    The Fabulist's Kristin Cavallari and Orly Shani Will Be Bringing You the Hottest Trends in Beauty, Fashion and Much More!

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 5:40 PM PDT
  12. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler, Instagram

    Kristin Cavallari Rocks a Strappy Bathing Suit During "Relaxing" Family Vacation—See the Pic!

    Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 7:29 AM PST
  13. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Shares New Pregnancy Picture on Instagram, Says Her "Baby Bump" Is "Getting BIG"

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 8:47 AM PST
  14. Kim Kardashian, Instagram, Throw Back Thursday

    Kim Kardashian Shares Sexy Lingerie-Clad Photo, Plus More Throwback Thursday Shots!

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 12:26 PM PST
  15. Kristin Cavallari

    Pregnant Kristin Cavallari Reveals She Is Having Second Baby Boy

    Sat., Feb. 01, 2014 1:48 PM PST
  16. Kristin Cavallari, Instagram

    Kristin Cavallari Shares Baby Bump Selfie at the Gym—See the Pic!

    Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 2:47 PM PST
  17. Kristin Cavallari

    Pregnant Kristin Cavallari Celebrates 27th Birthday by Drinking Mock-Tails With Jay Cutler

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 5:18 AM PST
  18. Audrina Patridge, Kristin Cavallari

    Audrina Patridge Admits Some of The Hills Was Fake: Producers Wouldn't Let Me Leave Until I Fought With Kristin Cavallari

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 8:01 PM PST
  19. Kristin Cavallari, Instagram

    Pregnant Kristin Cavallari Cuddles With Sick Son Camden in Adorable Instagram Pic

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 2:24 PM PST
  20. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Admits She "Faked Relationships" and "Faked Fights" on The Hills

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 6:08 AM PST
  21. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Reveals She and Jay Cutler Already Have Baby Names Picked Out: Watch Now!

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  22. Kristin Cavallari

    Pregnant Kristin Cavallari Talks Baby No. 2 and Getting Over Her "Heavy Sugar" Cravings—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 7:15 PM PST
  23. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Debuts Baby Bump in Chicago—See the Pic

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 7:14 AM PST
  24. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Thanks Fans for "All the Love" Following Pregnancy Announcement

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:55 AM PDT
  25. Kerry Washington, Olivia Wilde, Kristin Cavallari, Pregnant

    Kerry Washington, Olivia Wilde or Kristin Cavallari: Who Will Have the Best Pregnancy Style?

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:30 AM PDT