BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(87)Results
  1. Kristin Cavallari

    Pregnant Kristin Cavallari Celebrates 27th Birthday by Drinking Mock-Tails With Jay Cutler

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 5:18 AM PST
  2. Audrina Patridge, Kristin Cavallari

    Audrina Patridge Admits Some of The Hills Was Fake: Producers Wouldn't Let Me Leave Until I Fought With Kristin Cavallari

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 8:01 PM PST
  3. Kristin Cavallari, Instagram

    Pregnant Kristin Cavallari Cuddles With Sick Son Camden in Adorable Instagram Pic

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 2:24 PM PST
  4. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Admits She "Faked Relationships" and "Faked Fights" on The Hills

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 6:08 AM PST
  5. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Reveals She and Jay Cutler Already Have Baby Names Picked Out: Watch Now!

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  6. Kristin Cavallari

    Pregnant Kristin Cavallari Talks Baby No. 2 and Getting Over Her "Heavy Sugar" Cravings—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 7:15 PM PST
  7. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Debuts Baby Bump in Chicago—See the Pic

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 7:14 AM PST
  8. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Thanks Fans for "All the Love" Following Pregnancy Announcement

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:55 AM PDT
  9. Kerry Washington, Olivia Wilde, Kristin Cavallari, Pregnant

    Kerry Washington, Olivia Wilde or Kristin Cavallari: Who Will Have the Best Pregnancy Style?

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  10. Kristin Cavallari, Pregnant

    Kristin Cavallari's Best Pregnancy Looks—See the Pics!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:06 AM PDT
  11. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Pregnant With Baby No. 2!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 4:00 AM PDT
  12. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Goes Without Makeup, Tweets About "Haters" After Jay Cutler's Groin Injury

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 8:37 AM PDT
  13. Kristin Cavalllari

    Kristin Cavallari Talks Hills Reunion, "Getting Busy" With Jay Cutler—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 5:47 AM PDT
  14. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler

    Kristin Cavallari and Jay Cutler "Working on" Baby No. 2: "I Want a Little Girl"

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 11:37 AM PDT
  15. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Escorted to Police Station—Get the Details!

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 12:36 PM PDT
  16. Kristin Cavallari, Nicole Richie

    Fashion Face-off: Kristin Cavallari vs. Nicole Richie in Tank Top Crop Tops

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 11:36 AM PDT
  17. Kristin Cavallari

    Best Dressed of the Week: Kristin Cavallari, Lily Collins and More Stylish Stars

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 12:15 PM PDT
  18. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Carbon Copies Vanessa Hudgens' Cropped Top Style

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  19. The Hills, Brody Jenner

    The Hills Alternate Ending Revealed: Brody Ends Up With [Spoiler]!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 9:51 AM PDT
  20. Kristin Cavallari, Camden, Instagram

    Kristin Cavallari Shares Adorable Pic of Son Camden on His First Birthday!

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 11:33 AM PDT
  21. Kristin Cavallari, NFL Sketches

    First Look: Kristin Cavallari Designs for the NFL—See Her Sketches!

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 1:59 PM PDT
  22. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari: "We Are Ready for Baby No. 2"

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 7:13 PM PDT
  23. Laguna Beach Cast, Season One

    Laguna Beach: The Real Orange County: 5 Most Memorable Moments

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 12:46 PM PDT
  24. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler, Honeymoon, Instagram

    Kristin Cavallari Shares Pics From Italian Honeymoon

    Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 8:38 PM PDT
  25. The Hills Cast

    The Hills Alternate Series Ending to Air on MTV

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 12:10 PM PDT