BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(90)Results
  1. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Shares New Pregnancy Picture on Instagram, Says Her "Baby Bump" Is "Getting BIG"

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 8:47 AM PST
  2. Kim Kardashian, Instagram, Throw Back Thursday

    Kim Kardashian Shares Sexy Lingerie-Clad Photo, Plus More Throwback Thursday Shots!

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 12:26 PM PST
  3. Kristin Cavallari

    Pregnant Kristin Cavallari Reveals She Is Having Second Baby Boy

    Sat., Feb. 01, 2014 1:48 PM PST
  4. Kristin Cavallari, Instagram

    Kristin Cavallari Shares Baby Bump Selfie at the Gym—See the Pic!

    Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 2:47 PM PST
  5. Kristin Cavallari

    Pregnant Kristin Cavallari Celebrates 27th Birthday by Drinking Mock-Tails With Jay Cutler

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 5:18 AM PST
  6. Audrina Patridge, Kristin Cavallari

    Audrina Patridge Admits Some of The Hills Was Fake: Producers Wouldn't Let Me Leave Until I Fought With Kristin Cavallari

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 8:01 PM PST
  7. Kristin Cavallari, Instagram

    Pregnant Kristin Cavallari Cuddles With Sick Son Camden in Adorable Instagram Pic

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 2:24 PM PST
  8. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Admits She "Faked Relationships" and "Faked Fights" on The Hills

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 6:08 AM PST
  9. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Reveals She and Jay Cutler Already Have Baby Names Picked Out: Watch Now!

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  10. Kristin Cavallari

    Pregnant Kristin Cavallari Talks Baby No. 2 and Getting Over Her "Heavy Sugar" Cravings—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 7:15 PM PST
  11. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Debuts Baby Bump in Chicago—See the Pic

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 7:14 AM PST
  12. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Thanks Fans for "All the Love" Following Pregnancy Announcement

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:55 AM PDT
  13. Kerry Washington, Olivia Wilde, Kristin Cavallari, Pregnant

    Kerry Washington, Olivia Wilde or Kristin Cavallari: Who Will Have the Best Pregnancy Style?

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  14. Kristin Cavallari, Pregnant

    Kristin Cavallari's Best Pregnancy Looks—See the Pics!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:06 AM PDT
  15. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Pregnant With Baby No. 2!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 4:00 AM PDT
  16. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Goes Without Makeup, Tweets About "Haters" After Jay Cutler's Groin Injury

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 8:37 AM PDT
  17. Kristin Cavalllari

    Kristin Cavallari Talks Hills Reunion, "Getting Busy" With Jay Cutler—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 5:47 AM PDT
  18. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler

    Kristin Cavallari and Jay Cutler "Working on" Baby No. 2: "I Want a Little Girl"

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 11:37 AM PDT
  19. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Escorted to Police Station—Get the Details!

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 12:36 PM PDT
  20. Kristin Cavallari, Nicole Richie

    Fashion Face-off: Kristin Cavallari vs. Nicole Richie in Tank Top Crop Tops

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 11:36 AM PDT
  21. Kristin Cavallari

    Best Dressed of the Week: Kristin Cavallari, Lily Collins and More Stylish Stars

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 12:15 PM PDT
  22. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Carbon Copies Vanessa Hudgens' Cropped Top Style

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  23. The Hills, Brody Jenner

    The Hills Alternate Ending Revealed: Brody Ends Up With [Spoiler]!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 9:51 AM PDT
  24. Kristin Cavallari, Camden, Instagram

    Kristin Cavallari Shares Adorable Pic of Son Camden on His First Birthday!

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 11:33 AM PDT
  25. Kristin Cavallari, NFL Sketches

    First Look: Kristin Cavallari Designs for the NFL—See Her Sketches!

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 1:59 PM PDT
Most Read
Jodie Foster