BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(89)Results
  1. Joan Rivers, Kathy Griffin

    Get a First Look at the New Fashion Police Cast—See Their Adorable Pic!

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 11:06 AM PST
  2. Kathy Griffin, Brad Goreski, Kelly Osbourne, Giuliana Rancic

    5 Things We Can't Wait to See on Fashion Police's Big Return With Kathy Griffin in January!

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 4:39 PM PST
  3. Joan Rivers, Kathy Griffin

    Joan Rivers and Kathy Griffin Had an Unforgettable Friendship—See Their Sweetest Pics Together!

    Mon., Dec. 01, 2014 1:51 PM PST
  4. Joan Rivers

    Kathy Griffin Remembers "Trailblazer" Joan Rivers, Andy Cohen Calls Comic Legend "Electrifying"

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 4:45 PM PDT
  5. Kathy Griffin

    Kathy Griffin Completes the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Naked on Jimmy Kimmel Live—Watch Now!

    Sat., Aug. 30, 2014 4:37 PM PDT
  6. Kathy Griffin Emmy

    Kathy Griffin's Emmy Breaks! Plus, Other Award Winners Whose Trophies Suffered Damage

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 2:25 PM PDT
  7. Kathy Griffin

    Kathy Griffin, 53, Shows Off Naked Booty and Boobs—See the Pics!

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 10:57 AM PDT
  8. Kathy Griffin

    Kathy Griffin to Host Daytime Emmy Awards: "I Will Try and Keep My Nerves at Bay"

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 10:04 AM PDT
  9. Demi Lovato, Kathy Griffin

    Kathy Griffin Says Police Got Involved After Demi Lovato's Fans Sent Her Death Threats During Feud

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 9:58 AM PDT
  10. Demi Lovato, Kathy Griffin

    Demi Lovato Apologizes to Kathy Griffin, Singer Tells Fans to "Chill" After Comedian Gets Death Threats

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 11:17 AM PDT
  11. Demi Lovato, Kathy Griffin

    Demi Lovato Fires Back at Kathy Griffin After Comedian Calls Her the "Biggest Douche"

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 4:27 PM PDT
  12. Kathy Griffin, Justin Bieber

    Kathy Griffin Explains Why She Thanked Justin Bieber in Her Grammy Acceptance Speech

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 4:29 PM PST
  13. Lupita Nyong'o, Mani Cam, SAG Awards

    Best of the Mani Cam: Our Favorite Nails from the 2014 SAG Awards

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 9:10 PM PST
  14. Kathy Griffin, Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Tweets Topless Picture of Kathy Griffin, Jokes It Might Be Her New Year's Eve Outfit

    Tue., Dec. 31, 2013 7:21 AM PST
  15. Amanda Bynes, Kathy Griffin

    Kathy Griffin: Amanda Bynes Has It All Figured Out!

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 7:30 AM PDT
  16. Jason Collins, Sports Illustrated

    NBA's Jason Collins Comes Out as Gay: Ellen DeGeneres, Katy Perry, Bill Clinton and More React

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 12:06 PM PDT
  17. Carmen Electra, Kathy Griffin

    Kathy Griffin's Talk Show Cancelled

    Sun., Apr. 07, 2013 12:13 PM PDT
  18. Kathy Griffin, Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper and Kathy Griffin Call Ryan Gosling Hotline, Mourn His Break From Acting

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 3:39 PM PDT
  19. Carmen Electra, Kathy Griffin

    Kathy Griffin and Carmen Electra Almost Make Out and More Fun Hollywood Party Photos

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 4:00 PM PST
  20. Kathy Griffin

    Kathy Griffin: Ryan Seacrest Is Obsessed With My "Ladies" (We're Talking Boobs!)

    Fri., Feb. 15, 2013 12:51 PM PST
  21. Kathy Griffin

    Kathy Griffin Unbuttons Terrence Jenkins' Shirt While Pranking E! News With "Host Bombs"

    Fri., Feb. 08, 2013 6:30 PM PST
  22. Jodie Foster

    Jodie Foster's Golden Globes Coming-Out Speech: Rosie O'Donnell, Ricky Martin, More React on Twitter

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 6:58 AM PST
  23. Kathy Griffin, Anderson Cooper

    Kathy Griffin on Anderson Cooper New Year's Eve "Kiss": I Haven't Kissed Enough Crotches!

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 11:38 AM PST
  24. Kathy Griffin, Anderson Cooper

    Watch! Kathy Griffin Defends New Year's Eve's Anderson Cooper Crotch-Kissing Attempt

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 7:26 AM PST
  25. Kathy Griffin, Anderson Cooper

    Kathy Griffin Tries to Kiss Anderson Cooper's Crotch During NYE Live Coverage—Watch the Clip!

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 9:26 AM PST