BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(161)Results
  1. Katy Perry, Cosmopolitan

    Katy Perry Talks Exes Russell Brand and John Mayer, Reveals the Longest She's Gone Without Sex

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 8:01 AM PDT
  2. Katy Perry, John Mayer, Grammy's

    Katy Perry Admits She'll Write Songs About Her Breakup With John Mayer!

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 4:31 PM PDT
  3. justin bieber, kristen stewart, arnold schwarzenegger, paula deen, jonah hill

    The 17 Best (or Worst) Celebrity Apologies: Where Does Jonah Hill Rank?

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 12:44 PM PDT
  4. John Mayer

    John Mayer Covers Beyoncé's "XO"—Listen Now!

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 10:16 AM PDT
  5. Olivia Wilde, Billy Eichner

    This Might Be the Single Best Billy on the Street Video Ever (and Not Just Because Olivia Wilde Is in It)

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 10:35 AM PDT
  6. Katy Perry, Coachella

    Katy Perry Says She's Single: "I'm Really Deep on Tinder"

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 9:52 AM PDT
  7. Katy Perry, Jimmy Kimmel

    Katy Perry Laughs Off John Mayer Breakup, Jokes to Fan, "At Least You Have a Boyfriend"—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 7:23 AM PDT
  8. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry "Doing Really Good" After John Mayer Split, Still Single and Prepping for Tour

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 12:58 PM PDT
  9. John Mayer, Andy Cohen, Instagram

    John Mayer and Andy Cohen Enjoy Quality Bro Time in Montana—See the Pics!

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 1:34 PM PDT
  10. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry After John Mayer: New Hair, New Tour, New Very Expensive Hobby

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  11. Katy Perry, Moving Trucks

    Katy Perry Looks Somber After John Mayer Breakup as Moving Trucks Arrive at Her Home

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 9:12 AM PDT
  12. John Mayer, Juan Pablo Galavis

    John Mayer Weighs In on Juan Pablo Galavis, Analyzes Bachelor Star's Facial Expressions

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 10:25 AM PDT
  13. Katy Perry

    Newly Single Katy Perry Catches a Movie After Pals Put Vodka Into Her Healthy Green Juice

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 3:36 PM PDT
  14. Katy Perry, Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Said "No Thanks" to Katy Perry Kiss 5 Years Ago: Look Back at Their Frenemy Timeline

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 11:53 AM PST
  15. Katy Perry, Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Slams Katy Perry and John Mayer After Kiss Diss—Find Out What She Said!

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 11:35 AM PST
  16. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Knew Something Was Missing With John Mayer, Is Relieved the Relationship Is Over

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 5:24 PM PST
  17. John Mayer, Katy Perry

    John Mayer Cheating Rumors: Katy Perry Didn't Dump Him Because of "Wandering Eye" Problems

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 3:22 PM PST
  18. Meryl Streep, Taylor Swift, Jaime King

    Pre-Oscar Party Star Sightings: Taylor Swift, Meryl Streep, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway and More!

    Sun., Mar. 02, 2014 1:19 PM PST
  19. Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher Are Engaged

    Sat., Mar. 01, 2014 8:55 AM PST
  20. Katy Perry, No Ring

    Katy Perry Steps Out for First Time After John Mayer Split, Shares Cryptic Message on Twitter

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 10:39 AM PST
  21. John Mayer

    John Mayer Steps Out After Katy Perry Split Ahead of Late Night Appearance Tonight

    Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 1:51 PM PST
  22. Katy Perry, John Mayer, Grammy's

    Katy Perry and John Mayer Split May Not Be Permanent: "Both Really Love Each Other," Says Source

    Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 10:24 AM PST
  23. Katy Perry, Grammy Awards

    Katy Perry Helps Deliver Baby in Living Room After John Mayer Split

    Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 5:49 AM PST
  24. Katy Perry, John Mayer, Good Morning America

    Katy Perry and John Mayer Split: Her Packed Schedule Was a Big Issue for the Couple

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 2:21 PM PST
  25. John Mayer

    John Mayer Steps Out After Katy Perry Split—See the Pic

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 12:03 PM PST