BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(404)Results
  1. Katy Perry, John Mayer, Grammy's

    Katy Perry and John Mayer Are ''Over for Good'' After Briefly Getting Back Together: All the Breakup Details

    Mon., Mar. 23, 2015 11:47 AM PDT
  2. John Mayer

    John Mayer Talks About His Ex-Girlfriend Taylor Swift

    Mon., Mar. 09, 2015 4:55 AM PDT
  3. John Mayer, Today

    John Mayer Doesn't Think He's a "Womanizer," but He Does Admit to Being a "Recovered Ego Addict"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 7:35 AM PST
  4. John Mayer, Lady Gaga

    John Mayer Praises ''Real Artist'' Lady Gaga for Not Releasing ''ARTPOP 2.0'': See Her Response!

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 10:34 AM PST
  5. John Mayer, Grammy Awards, Performance

    2015 Grammys: Ed Sheeran and John Mayer Duet to Everyone's Future Wedding Song, "Thinking Out Loud"

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 6:37 PM PST
  6. John Mayer, Taylor Swift

    John Mayer Jokes About Ex Taylor Swift While Talking About the Grammys on The Late Late Show—Watch!

    Sat., Feb. 07, 2015 11:40 AM PST
  7. John Mayer, Sharks, Late Late Show

    John Mayer Interviews Katy Perry's Super Bowl Sharks During His Late Late Show Guest Hosting Gig!

    Thu., Feb. 05, 2015 6:26 AM PST
  8. Katy Perry, Tattoo, Super Bowl

    Katy Perry Gets Super Bowl XLIX Tattoo! Plus, John Mayer, Diplo and Russell Brand Show Support: See Pics!

    Mon., Feb. 02, 2015 6:55 AM PST
  9. Katy Perry, John Mayer, Grammy's

    Katy Perry and John Mayer Are Really Excited About "Being Together" Again as They Enjoy Another Dinner Date

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 9:17 PM PST
  10. Katy Perry, John Mayer

    Exes Katy Perry and John Mayer Reunite for Dinner—but What About Diplo?! Get the Scoop!

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 6:48 PM PST
  11. John Mayer, Instagram

    John Mayer, Is That You?! Singer Photoshops the Hell Out of His Face in Heavily Filtered Instagram Pic

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 4:46 PM PST
  12. James Corden

    Find Out Which Celebs Will Guest Host Late Late Show Before James Corden Debuts!

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 1:40 PM PST
  13. Katherine Heigl, Meredith Vieira

    Katherine Heigl Gets Real About the Rude-Girl Rumors, Reveals How She Used John Mayer to Get Her Future Hubby to Commit

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 5:15 PM PST
  14. Morgan Stewart, Pope Francis

    Morgan Stewart Knows the Pope and Dorothy Wang Chills With Barack Obama?!—See the #RichKids' Six Degrees of Separation!

    Thu., Sep. 25, 2014 9:42 AM PDT
  15. Kate Hudson, Ice Bucket Challenge

    Kate Hudson, John Mayer, Rihanna, Eminem, Tina Fey and Chris Evans Accept ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 9:47 AM PDT
  16. John Mayer, Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift and John Mayer Seen at Chateau Marmont—Did They Cross Paths? Get the Scoop!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 9:26 AM PDT
  17. Katy Perry, Cosmopolitan

    Katy Perry Talks Exes Russell Brand and John Mayer, Reveals the Longest She's Gone Without Sex

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 8:01 AM PDT
  18. Katy Perry, John Mayer, Grammy's

    Katy Perry Admits She'll Write Songs About Her Breakup With John Mayer!

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 4:31 PM PDT
  19. justin bieber, kristen stewart, arnold schwarzenegger, paula deen, jonah hill

    The 17 Best (or Worst) Celebrity Apologies: Where Does Jonah Hill Rank?

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 12:44 PM PDT
  20. John Mayer

    John Mayer Covers Beyoncé's "XO"—Listen Now!

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 10:16 AM PDT
  21. Olivia Wilde, Billy Eichner

    This Might Be the Single Best Billy on the Street Video Ever (and Not Just Because Olivia Wilde Is in It)

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 10:35 AM PDT
  22. Katy Perry, Coachella

    Katy Perry Says She's Single: "I'm Really Deep on Tinder"

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 9:52 AM PDT
  23. Katy Perry, Jimmy Kimmel

    Katy Perry Laughs Off John Mayer Breakup, Jokes to Fan, "At Least You Have a Boyfriend"—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 7:23 AM PDT
  24. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry "Doing Really Good" After John Mayer Split, Still Single and Prepping for Tour

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 12:58 PM PDT
  25. John Mayer, Andy Cohen, Instagram

    John Mayer and Andy Cohen Enjoy Quality Bro Time in Montana—See the Pics!

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 1:34 PM PDT