BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(27)Results
  1. Beyonce

    Beyoncé, Jennifer Garner & More Stars: Let's "Ban Bossy," Empower Young Women—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 5:35 AM PDT
  2. Jane Lynch

    Jane Lynch Promises Most Cut-Throat Competition Yet on Hollywood Game Night—and Reveals Who Needed Cutting Off!

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 7:38 PM PST
  3. Gwyneth Paltrow, Jane Lynch, Instagram

    Tracksuit Twinsies! Gwyneth Paltrow and Jane Lynch Rock Matching Outfits for Glee's 100th Episode—See the Pic!

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 4:15 PM PST
  4. Hollywood Game Night, Mel B

    Hollywood Game Night Sneak Peek: Mel B Is the Weak Link on Her Team—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 2:00 PM PST
  5. Jane Lynch, Glee

    Glee Scoop: Jane Lynch Confirms Sue Is Moving to NYC!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 4:07 PM PST
  6. Jane Lynch

    Glee: Jane Lynch's Big New Job!

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 12:14 PM PST
  7. Ace Harper, Matt Sorum, Instagram

    Matt Sorum Marries Ace Harper! Former Guns N' Roses Drummer's Wedding Is Star-Studded Celebration

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 6:02 AM PDT
  8. Cory Monteith, Glee Farewell

    Glee Cast Records Addiction PSA for Cory Monteith’s Tribute Episode—Watch Now

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 8:35 AM PDT
  9. Lea Michele, Jane Lynch,  Matthew Morrison

    A Gleeful Day Out: Lea Michele, Matthew Morrison & Jane Lynch Grab Lunch in Los Angeles

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 6:39 PM PDT
  10. Emmy Awards Show, Jane Lynch

    Jane Lynch Was "Honored" to Lead Cory Monteith Emmy Tribute

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 1:28 PM PDT
  11. Jane Lynch, Kaley Cuoco, Emmys

    Kaley Cuoco and Jane Lynch Trade Their High Heels for Comfy Shoes After 2013 Emmy Awards

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 9:49 AM PDT
  12. Lara Embry, Jane Lynch

    Cheeri-Oh! Jane Lynch's Ex Asking for More Than $1.1 Million Per Year in Spousal Support

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 4:31 PM PDT
  13. Jane Lynch, Chord Overstreet

    Jane Lynch: I Want to See Her Naked, Says Glee Costar Chord Overstreet

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 1:47 PM PDT
  14. Jane Lynch, Jay Leno

    Jane Lynch Talks Cory Monteith Death: "We've Lost a Really Great Guy"—Watch the Emotional Clip

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 8:39 PM PDT
  15. Lara Embry, Jane Lynch

    Jane Lynch Files for Divorce From Wife Lara Embry

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 6:04 PM PDT
  16. Jane Lynch, Lara Embry

    Jane Lynch Divorce: Glee Star and Wife Lara Embry Ending Their Marriage

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 12:05 PM PDT
  17. Matthew Perry, Lisa Kudrow, Hollywood Game Night

    See Amy Poehler, Jason Sudeikis, Kristen Bell and More Celebs Enjoy Hollywood Game Night—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 10:28 AM PDT
  18. Matthew Morrison, Jane Lynch

    Matthew Morrison: Jane Lynch Is Glee's Biggest Diva—Watch Now!

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 9:39 AM PDT
  19. Katy Perry, Jane Lynch

    Katy Perry Runs Into Jane Lynch While Hiking on the Same Trail

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 7:43 AM PDT
  20. Nicki Minaj, Elle

    Nicki Minaj's Freaky Friday: Interviews Herself in Hilarious Video, Tweets Love for Glee Cover

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 2:35 PM PDT
  21. Jane Lynch

    Jane Lynch Raps Nicki Minaj's "Super Bass" on Conan—Watch Now!

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 6:42 AM PST
  22. January Jones, SAG Arrivals

    January Jones, Michelle Dockery and Anne Hathaway Among Riskiest Looks at the 2013 SAG Awards

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 8:45 AM PST
  23. Kathy Griffin, Anderson Cooper

    Kathy Griffin on Anderson Cooper New Year's Eve "Kiss": I Haven't Kissed Enough Crotches!

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 11:38 AM PST
  24. Wreck It Ralph, Jane Lynch

    Wreck-It Ralph: 5 Old-School Video Game Characters We Love

    Fri., Nov. 02, 2012 12:56 PM PDT
  25. Wreck It Ralph, Jane Lynch

    Glee's Jane Lynch Loses Tracksuit, Gears Up for War

    Fri., Sep. 21, 2012 8:20 AM PDT