HOT TOPICS/

 News

(37 Results)
  1. Girl Meets World, Debby Ryan

    Is Ben Savage the New Justin Timberlake?! Debby Ryan Thinks So in This Girl Meets World Sneak Peek

    Wed., Apr. 15, 2015 10:00 AM PDT
  2. Boy Meets World

    Another Boy Meets World Fan-Favorite Is Heading to Girl Meets World and We Are So Excited

    Tue., Apr. 07, 2015 12:52 PM PDT
  3. Girl Meets World

    Everyone's Favorite TV BFFs Rider Strong and Ben Savage Gush Over Each Other in This Girl Meets World Video and It's Adorable

    Thu., Mar. 26, 2015 10:00 AM PDT
  4. Girl Meets World

    Two More Of Your Boy Meets World Favorites Are Coming To Girl Meets World

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 7:00 PM PST
  5. Girl Meets World

    It's Time to Meet Shawn's New Love Interest on Girl Meets World!

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 7:00 AM PST
  6. Adventures of Babysitting, Sabrina Carpenter

    This Beloved '80s Movie Is Getting a Disney Channel Remake and We're Freaking Out

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 11:14 AM PST
  7. Girl Meets World Cast

    Feeny! Looks Like We're Getting Another Boy Meets World Reunion in Girl Meets World Season 2

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 11:15 AM PST
  8. Girl Meets World

    Here's That Girl Meets World Song and Dance Video You Were Looking For!

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  9. Girl Meets World

    We're Freaking Out Over Shawn and Cory's Christmas Reunion on Girl Meets World!

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  10. Girl Meets World

    Shawn Hunter's Back! First Look at Rider Strong in Girl Meets World's Christmas Special

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 11:22 AM PST
  11. Rowan Blanchard, Star Wars Rebels

    Rowan Blanchard Blogs Behind the Scenes at Star Wars Rebels: Spark of Rebellion Photo Shoot

    Fri., Oct. 03, 2014 10:30 AM PDT
  12. Charlotte Rae, Girl Meets World

    Facts of Life Star Stops By Girl Meets World to Take On the Grim Reaper—Watch!

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 10:56 AM PDT
  13. Girl Meets World Cast

    Girl Meets World Officially Renewed For Season 2 By Disney Channel

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  14. Girl Meets World

    Is Cory and Topanga's Daughter Growing Up Too Fast in This Girl Meets World Sneak Peek?!

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  15. Frozen

    26 Disney Channel Stars Come Together for the Most Epic Frozen Cover Ever—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  16. Girl Meets World

    Girl Meets World: Did Ben Savage and Danielle Fishel Ever Date? They Tell Us!

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 7:00 PM PDT
  17. Katie Holmes, Joshua Jackson, Dawson's Creek, Favorite TV Couples

    Cory and Topanga Are Back! Now Here's What Your Other All-Time Favorite TV Couples Are Up to...

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 12:02 PM PDT
  18. Girl Meets World, Sabrina Carpenter, Rowan Blanchard, Ben Savage, Danielle Fishel

    World, Meet Girl! Rowan Blanchard Dishes on Playing the Offspring of Boy Meets World's Iconic Couple

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  19. Rowan Blanchard, Sabrina Carpenter, Peyton Meyer, Girl Meets World

    Girl Meets World: Adorable Young Stars Can't Wait for You to See the Boy Meets World Spin-Off

    Sat., May. 31, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  20. Spoiler Chat

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Girl Meets World, Sleepy Hollow, The Good Wife, New Girl and More!

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  21. Danielle Fishel

    Girl Meets World Wraps Production on Season 1 and the Cast Shares Adorable Pics! Plus, Watch the New Trailer

    Sun., May. 25, 2014 9:04 AM PDT
  22. Girl Meets World, Cast

    Girl Meets World First Look: Watch Ben Savage's Take on an Iconic Disney Channel Moment!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  23. Girl Meets World

    Girl Meets World Casting Scoop: Meet Cory's Little Brother! Plus, Watch the Adorable Opening Credits

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 1:51 PM PDT
  24. Girl Meets World, Sabrina Carpenter, Rowan Blanchard

    Listen to Girl Meets World's Official Theme Song Now (You Won't Be Able to Get It Out of Your Head!)

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  25. Girl Meets World, Sabrina Carpenter, Rowan Blanchard, Ben Savage, Danielle Fishel

    Girl Meets World Finally Gets a Premiere Date—Plus, Freak Out Over This Brand New Trailer!

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 7:00 AM PDT