BRAND NEW ON E!
  1. Kate Hansen, Olympic Luger, Beyonce

    Olympic Luger Kate Hansen Dances to Beyoncé Before Racing, Gets Special Shout-Out From Singer!

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 12:26 PM PST
  2. Walter White's fake Facebook

    Walter White's Facebook "Look Back" Video Makes Us Miss Breaking Bad Even More

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 6:55 PM PST
  3. Dad, Facebook

    Father Asks the Internet for Help Accessing His Dead Son's Facebook "Look Back" Video, the Internet Delivers

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 9:30 AM PST
  4. Kimmy, Will, Facebook

    This Facebook Love Story Will Break Your Heart

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 5:05 PM PST
  5. Mark Zuckerberg

    Mark Zuckerberg Talks Facebook's 10th Anniversary

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 12:44 PM PST
  6. Facebook Logo

    How Much Time You Have Wasted on Facebook? Find Out Now!

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 12:39 PM PST
  7. Zac Efron

    Zac Efron Writes Heartfelt Letter to Fan After Meeting Her at Facebook Headquarters

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 10:48 AM PST
  8. Lindsey Vonn

    Lindsey Vonn Undergoes Successful Knee Surgery, Cuddles With New Dog Leo

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  9. Lindsey Vonn

    Lindsey Vonn Walks Her New Dog Leo on the Beach After Pulling Out of Olympics

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 3:52 PM PST
  10. Paul Walker, Vin Diesel

    Vin Diesel Helping Plan Paul Walker's Exit From Fast & Furious 7

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 8:49 AM PST
  11. Vin Diesel, Paul Walker

    Vin Diesel Shares Epic Paul Walker Video: Watch Their Best Offscreen Bromance Moments Right Here

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 7:59 PM PST
  12. Vin Diesel, Paul Walker

    Vin Diesel Remembers Late "Brother" Paul Walker: "We Had Accomplished So Much by 2013"

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 2:39 PM PST
  13. Sarah Palin, Phil Robertson

    Sarah Palin Defends Duck Dynasty Star Phil Robertson: "Free Speech Is an Endangered Species"

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 4:29 AM PST
  14. St. Kilda Pier, Melbourne

    This Tourist Was So Into Facebook on Her Phone, She Walked Right Off a Pier

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 9:16 AM PST
  15. Facebook Like Button

    Facebook Might Add a "Sympathize" Button (So You Don't Have to "Like" When Someone Dies)

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 2:58 PM PST
  16. James Franco, Selfie

    James Franco Shares Almost Nude Selfie, Reveals He's Trying to "Work That Body"

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 11:25 AM PST
  17. Stephen Amell, Family, Facebook

    Arrow's Stephen Amell Takes Infant Daughter Mavi to Meet Santa Claus—See the Precious Pic!

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 6:26 AM PST
  18. Paul Walker, Bill Townsend

    Remembering Paul Walker: Fast and Furious Star Was "So Happy" Hours Before His Tragic Death

    Sun., Dec. 01, 2013 8:22 AM PST
  19. Mariah Carey, The Art of Letting Go cover

    Mariah Carey Shames Sound Engineer for Sharing Wrong Mix of "The Art of Letting Go" on Facebook

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 11:51 AM PST
  20. Sonny, Cher

    Cher Jokes That Sonny Bono Is in Hell, Says "There Are Things About Him That I Miss"

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 5:11 AM PST
  21. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears' New Song "Perfume"—Listen to It Now!

    Sun., Nov. 03, 2013 3:11 PM PST
  22. Julianne Hough

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Julianne Hough Apologizes for Going Blackface, Former Full House Star Is a Go-Go Dancer

    Sat., Nov. 02, 2013 8:20 AM PDT
  23. Kevin Jonas, Nick Jonas, Joe Jonas

    Jonas Brothers Write Farewell Letter, Thank Fans for Support and Confirm Their Breakup (Again)

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 11:22 AM PDT
  24. Giraffe

    Giraffe Riddle Goes Viral on Facebook: Do You Know the Answer?

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 9:59 AM PDT
  25. Stephen Amell, Cassandra Jean

    Stephen Amell Shares Pic of His Newborn Baby Girl Mavi

    Sat., Oct. 19, 2013 2:10 PM PDT
Most Read
Khloe Kardashian, French Montana