1. Ryan Gosling

    These Videos of Ryan Gosling Dancing at 12 Years Old Will Make You Love Him Even More—Watch Now!

    Sun., Mar. 08, 2015 3:56 PM PDT
  2. Bobbi Kristina Brown

    Bobby Brown's Sister Claims There's ''Strong Evidence of Foul Play'' in Bobbi Kristina Brown Investigation

    Sun., Mar. 08, 2015 2:35 PM PDT
  3. Michelle Rodriguez, LACMA

    Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes After Asking Minority Actors to "Stop Stealing All the White People's Superheroes"

    Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 7:02 PM PST
  4. Jessa Duggar

    Jessa Duggar Says God's Judgment "Should Scare You," Warns That He "Justly Condemns Sinners to Hell"

    Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 5:13 PM PST
  5. Elsa, Frozen

    Kentucky Police Have Issued a Warrant for Frozen's Elsa Because the Cold Weather Is Totally Her Fault

    Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 3:11 PM PST
  6. Facebook, User

    You Can Now Pass Your Facebook Account Down to an Heir After You Die

    Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 12:19 PM PST
  7. Eric Church

    Eric Church Surprises Fans With Solo Performance After His Band Gets Sick With the Stomach Flu

    Mon., Feb. 02, 2015 5:59 PM PST
  8. Justin Bieber, Ellen DeGeneres

    Justin Bieber Apologizes for "Arrogant" Behavior in Video, Tells Ellen DeGeneres He's "Done Some Things"

    Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 6:31 AM PST
  9. Facebook Logo

    Facebook and Instagram Went Down and People Were Convinced the End Was Near

    Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 10:19 AM PST
  10. Milla Jovovich, Paul W.S. Anderson

    Pregnant Milla Jovovich Says She Weighs 170 Pounds, Plans to Be Back in Shape for Next Resident Evil

    Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 7:23 PM PST
  11. Kitten, Computer

    27 Things That Have Been Ruined by the Internet

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 7:00 AM PST
  12. Duggar Family, Facebook

    Jill Duggar's Latest Pregnancy Milestone Could Mean Her First Child Is Coming Sooner Than We Expected

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 6:19 PM PST
  13. Katherine Heigl, State of Affairs

    Katherine Heigl Responds to Critics Claiming Muslims Are Portrayed Negatively on State of Affairs

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 3:52 PM PST
  14. Bennett Mille, Mark Schultz

    Mark Schultz Continues to Slam Foxcatcher and Director: ''I Hate Bennet Miller''

    Fri., Jan. 02, 2015 10:41 AM PST
  15. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Gives Fans a Little New Year's Pep Talk With the Help of Her Adorable Pup—Watch!

    Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 3:41 PM PST
  16. Foxcatcher

    Foxcatcher Subject Mark Schultz Goes on Facebook, Twitter Rant Against Movie's Director, Says It's "Insulting"

    Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 12:51 PM PST
  17. Play-Doh

    How Come Nobody Told Play-Doh That Its Latest Toy Looks Exactly Like a Penis?

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 12:29 PM PST
  18. Facebook, 2014 Year in Review

    Facebook Announces Its Year in Review—Find Out What the Most Popular Trends Were in 2014!

    Tue., Dec. 09, 2014 12:55 PM PST
  19. Social Media that made us think, Michelle Obama

    15 Times Social Media Made Us Think in 2014

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  20. Sean Parker, Alexandra Lenas, Zephyr Emerson Parker, Instagram

    Sean Parker Welcomes a Baby Boy With Wife Alexandra—Find Out Their Son's Unique Name!

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 1:02 PM PST
  21. Scott Stapp

    Creed's Scott Stapp Says He's Broke and Living in a Holiday Inn, Alleges "a Lot of Money Was Stolen From Me"

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 2:40 PM PST
  22. Saving Christmas, Kirk Cameron

    Kirk Cameron Tries to Bolster Saving Christmas' Rotten Tomatoes Score and It Hilariously Backfires

    Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 1:36 PM PST
  23. Kirk Cameron

    Kirk Cameron Wants Women to Save Christmas by Cooking, Singing and Focusing on Joy

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 7:56 PM PST
  24. Dakota Johnson, Fifty Shades of Grey Poster

    Dakota Johnson Bites Her Lip in Seductive New Fifty Shades of Grey Teaser Poster

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 10:57 AM PST
  25. Mark Zuckerberg

    Mark Zuckerberg Says He Found The Social Network Hurtful: I Tried to Block It Out

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 4:20 PM PST
Most Read
Kelly Rutherford
New Pics
Brazilian Beauty
MORE PHOTOS
Are the Olsen Twins In For Fuller House?
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty