BRAND NEW ON E!
  1. Raven Symone

    Raven-Symoné Pens Letter to Her Critics: "Keep Your Disrespectful, Mean, Hurtful, Words" to Yourself

    Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 5:52 PM PDT
  2. Seinfeld, Jerry Seinfeld

    Jerry Seinfeld's "Tense" Meeting With Crackle President Also Happens to Be a Seinfeld Mini-Reunion! Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 6:00 PM PDT
  3. Oscar de la Renta, Sarah Jessica Parker

    Oscar de la Renta Mourned by Sarah Jessica Parker, Michelle Obama, Laura Bush and More Celebs

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  4. Egg Freezing, Facebook, Apple

    Facebook, Apple Will Pay for Female Employees to Freeze Their Eggs!

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 9:50 AM PDT
  5. Bono

    Bono Apologizes for Automatic iTunes Download of U2's Album: "Oops, I'm Sorry About That"

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 8:29 AM PDT
  6. Mark Zuckerberg

    Mark Zuckerberg and Wife Priscilla Donate $25 Million to Help Fight Ebola

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 8:54 AM PDT
  7. Tom Brady

    Tom Brady Posts High School Football Throwback, Plus More Celeb #TBT!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 3:03 PM PDT
  8. Scott Humphrey

    Man Goes to Jail for Manslaughter After Punching His Friend to Death for "Poking" His Girlfriend on Facebook

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 8:05 PM PDT
  9. ROBERT PATTINSON, KRISTEN STEWART, THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN

    Twilight Making a Comeback With Short Films on Facebook—and Kristen Stewart Is Involved!

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 8:28 PM PDT
  10. Andy Samberg, Tonight Show

    Andy Samberg Signed Up for Facebook at Mark Zuckerberg's Insistence—Watch Now to Get the Scoop!

    Thu., Sep. 25, 2014 7:35 AM PDT
  11. Shakira, Milan

    Watching Shakira Teach Her Son Milan to Read Is the Cutest Thing You Will See All Day

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 5:55 PM PDT
  12. Savannah Guthrie

    See Savannah Guthrie's New Facebook Profile Pic With Baby Vale!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 2:51 PM PDT
  13. DJ Grandmaster Flash

    Grandmothers Accidentally Tagging Themselves as Grandmaster Flash on Facebook Posts Is So Precious

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 8:02 PM PDT
  14. Relationships Art

    9 Reasons Technology Has Ruined Relationships, Friendships and Your Life

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  15. Anthropologie Beverly Hills, Breastfeeding

    Breastfeeding Blowup: Woman Slams Anthropologie After Being Told to Leave Sales Floor While Nursing Her Baby, Joins Mothers in Protest

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 4:38 PM PDT
  16. Zac Efron, Jamie Dornan, Ice Bucket Challenge

    Zac Efron, Jamie Dornan and More Help Create One of the Sexiest Ice Bucket Challenge Roundups Yet—Watch!

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 5:12 PM PDT
  17. Chris Hemsworth, ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Chris Hemsworth, Jimmy Kimmel, Vanessa Hudgens and Niall Horan Take ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 5:56 AM PDT
  18. Rita Ora, Niall Horan, Kaley Cuoco

    Rita Ora, Niall Horan, Kaley Cuoco, Amy Schumer, Tom Hiddleston and More Celebs Take on the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge—Watch Now!

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 1:59 PM PDT
  19. Taylor Swift, Late Night With Seth Meyers

    The 12 Things You Must Do for Your BFF After a Breakup—See the Step-By-Step Guide!

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 12:47 PM PDT
  20. Chris Pratt, Facebook

    Chris Pratt Reveals the Scooby-Doo Van He Used to Live in While Homeless—See the Pic!

    Sat., Aug. 16, 2014 4:54 PM PDT
  21. Facebook, User

    Police Had to Ask People to Stop Calling 911 When Facebook Was Down

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 10:14 AM PDT
  22. Facebook Messenger

    Facebook's Messenger App May Be Creepier Than Your Stalker Ex and Here’s Why

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 11:05 AM PDT
  23. Facebook Logo

    This Is What Happens When Facebook Crashes for Users Around the World

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 10:32 AM PDT
  24. Chris Meloni, Facebook

    Chris Meloni Shares Funny Photo of the Family Dog Staring at His Junk

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 7:22 PM PDT
  25. Warwick Rowers

    A Women's Rowing Team Posed Naked to Raise Money for Charity (and Got Banned by Facebook)

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 1:22 PM PDT