BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(150)Results
  1. Budweiser’s Lost Dog Commercial, Super Bowl 2015

    Budweiser Puppy Faces a Wolf in "Lost Dog" Super Bowl XLIX Ad—Can the Clydesdales Save Him? Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 7:22 AM PST
  2. Analeigh Tipton, Hair

    Analeigh Tipton Got "Really Drunk," Gave Herself a Pixie Cut

    Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 1:24 PM PST
  3. Bud Light

    Bud Light Releases First Look at Super Bowl XLIX Spot, "Coin"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 9:43 AM PST
  4. Budweiser, Lost Puppy

    The Budweiser Puppy Is Back, but Little "Lost Dog" Is So Sad in These Super Bowl XLIX Ad Teasers!

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 1:24 PM PST
  5. American Sniper, Bradley Cooper, Seth Rogen, Blake Shelton

    Blake Shelton Admits He Was a Few Drinks in When He Slammed the Celebs Who Slammed American Sniper

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 6:18 PM PST
  6. Hangover

    E!'s Official Guide to Getting Over a Hangover

    Thu., Jan. 01, 2015 9:00 AM PST
  7. Columbus Short

    Columbus Short Admits Scandal Departure Was Due to Substance Abuse: ''I Was Doing Cocaine and Drinking a Lot''

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 12:48 PM PST
  8. Nick Offerman, Whiskey music video

    Nick Offerman Sings About His One True Love...Whiskey—Watch!

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 1:20 PM PST
  9. Nicole Polizzi, Jionni LaValle, Wedding

    Snooki Admits She Needed Vodka to Calm Down at Her Wedding, Reveals Jionni's Ring Was Inspired by Brad Pitt—See the Bling!

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 7:39 PM PST
  10. Tom Hanks, Chet Hanks

    Tom Hanks and Rita Wilson's Son Chet Haze Reveals He's Sober After Eight Years of Substance Abuse

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 5:13 AM PST
  11. Budweiser, Clydesdales

    Is Budweiser Ditching the Iconic Clydesdales to Appear More Hip to Young People?

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 1:57 PM PST
  12. Drunk Wedding

    This Awesome Bride and Groom Filmed Their Wedding With a GoPro Attached to a Whiskey Bottle

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 4:58 PM PDT
  13. Kanye West

    Kanye West Surprises Bachelorette Party With Champagne, Partygoers Call it "Best Night of Our Lives"

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 8:57 PM PDT
  14. Bartender, Appletini

    Bartenders Reveal 24 Things You Should Never, Ever Do at Bars

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 4:03 PM PDT
  15. Giuliana Rancic, Instagram

    Giuliana Rancic's New Signature Brand of Wine Is Bottled in Shatter-Proof Cups, "Geared Toward Women Like Me"

    Sat., Sep. 20, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  16. Liam Neeson

    Liam Neeson Talks ''Working on Inner Demons'' While Playing an Alcoholic in Among the Tombstones

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 2:58 PM PDT
  17. Meredith Vieira, Neil Patrick Harris

    Watch Neil Patrick Harris Chug Wine During a Drinking Game With Meredith Vieira!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 2:55 PM PDT
  18. Gerard Depardieu

    Gérard Depardieu: I Can Drink "12, 13, 14 Bottles" of Wine a Day

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 2:03 PM PDT
  19. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift Admits She's Never Been in Love, Gets Drunk and Cries About Joni Mitchell

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 9:13 AM PDT
  20. Drunk People

    21 Things Drunk People Will Never Understand

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 4:21 PM PDT
  21. Robin Williams

    A Closer Look at Robin Williams' Struggle With Addiction and Depression

    Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  22. Lorie Ann Hill

    This Oklahoma Teacher Showed Up to Her First Day of School Drunk and Pantless

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 11:38 AM PDT
  23. Pretzel Lobster Tail

    The Chef Who Invented the Cronut Unveiled a New Dessert: Peanut Butter Pretzel Lobster Tails

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 10:39 AM PDT
  24. Keith Urban

    Dozens Treated for Alcohol-Related Illnesses at Keith Urban Concert in Massachusetts

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 10:36 AM PDT
  25. Brandi Glanville

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Star Brandi Glanville Launching New Wine, Wants Your Input

    Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 8:07 PM PDT