HOT TOPICS/

 News

(171 Results)
  1. Sam Shepard

    Sam Shepard Arrested for Drunk Driving: See the Bloodline Star's Mug Shot

    Tue., May. 26, 2015 2:14 PM PDT
  2. Pirates of the Carribean 3, Johnny Depp

    8 Things You Legitimately Forget How to Do After a Long Holiday Weekend

    Tue., May. 26, 2015 10:20 AM PDT
  3. Jonathan Rhys Meyers

    Jonathan Rhys Meyers Admits to Having a "Minor Relapse," Promises He "Stopped Drinking Immediately"

    Tue., May. 26, 2015 7:50 AM PDT
  4. Celebrity Wine Tasting

    We Taste Tested 15 Celebrity Wines—Here Are Our Completely Honest Reviews

    Mon., May. 25, 2015 8:00 AM PDT
  5. Bill Murray

    Bill Murray Falls Off His Chair During Drunken TV Appearance (and the Video Is Just So Bill Murray): Watch!

    Wed., May. 20, 2015 2:02 PM PDT
  6. Beyonce, Champagne, Hot Tub, Twitter

    Beyoncé Supposedly Poured a $20,000 Bottle of Wine Into a Hot Tub—and the Internet Is Feeling Some Type of Way About It

    Tue., May. 19, 2015 2:30 PM PDT
  7. Inside Amy Schumer, Beer Ad

    Amy Schumer Mocks Bros, Sexism in Parody Ad for Beer Guys Can Literally Have Sex With—Watch Now!

    Tue., May. 12, 2015 9:53 AM PDT
  8. Ed Sheeran, BRIT Awards After Party

    The 13 Most Cliché Hangover Cures, Ranked

    Tue., May. 05, 2015 12:31 PM PDT
  9. Justin Timberlake, Sauza

    Justin Timberlake Dresses Up as a Lime and It May Just Make Us Thirsty for His Tequila Company—Watch Now!

    Mon., May. 04, 2015 1:11 PM PDT
  10. Anheuser-Busch, Bud Light, NFL

    Bud Light Apologizes for "#UpForWhatever" Campaign After Angering Fans Who Interpreted Slogan as Pro-Rape

    Tue., Apr. 28, 2015 4:37 PM PDT
  11. Rock paper scissors with cop

    Watch This Girl Play Rock-Paper-Scissors With a Cop to Get Out of a Ticket

    Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 11:00 AM PDT
  12. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF NEW YORK CITY, Season 7, Luanne De Lesseps

    Move Over, Bethenny Frankel! Luann de Lesseps Is Launching a New Vodka

    Wed., Apr. 08, 2015 8:19 AM PDT
  13. Bill Murray, Jennifer Lawrence

    It's National Beer Day! Jennifer Lawrence and Bill Murray Are the Most Desirable People to Drink With—See Who Else Made the List

    Tue., Apr. 07, 2015 5:52 AM PDT
  14. Claire Danes

    Claire Danes Admits She Turns Into a "Bossy Dancer" When She's Drunk—Watch Now!

    Tue., Mar. 31, 2015 7:27 AM PDT
  15. Jon Hamm

    Jon Hamm ''Doing Well'' and ''Much Happier'' After Completing Rehab for Alcohol Abuse: Source

    Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 1:09 PM PDT
  16. Jon Hamm

    Jon Hamm Completes Rehab for Alcohol Abuse Ahead of Premiere of Final Mad Men Episodes

    Tue., Mar. 24, 2015 6:03 PM PDT
  17. Ed Sheeran, BRIT Awards After Party

    40 Lies You Tell Yourself When You're Drunk

    Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 2:21 PM PDT
  18. Bobby Moynihan, Jimmy Fallon, Questlove, Kate McKinnon, Hugh Jackman, Colin Jost, Chris Hemsworth, Tonight Show

    Jimmy Fallon Plays Musical Beers With Hugh Jackman, Chris Hemsworth and SNL Cast Members—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 6:48 AM PST
  19. Margot Robbie, Jimmy Fallon, Flip Cup

    Margot Robbie Is the Beer-Drinking Teammate You Need for Your Next Game of Flip Cup—Watch Now!

    Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 5:15 AM PST
  20. Ed Sheeran, BRIT Awards

    A Breakdown of Ed Sheeran's Post-Brit Awards Celebration, in Imaginary Thoughts

    Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 11:47 AM PST
  21. Keira Knightley

    Pregnant Keira Knightley Can't Wait to Drink Again, Shares Her No-Nonsense Birth Plan—Watch Now!

    Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 6:04 AM PST
  22. Budweiser’s Lost Dog Commercial, Super Bowl 2015

    Budweiser Puppy Faces a Wolf in "Lost Dog" Super Bowl XLIX Ad—Can the Clydesdales Save Him? Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 7:22 AM PST
  23. Analeigh Tipton, Hair

    Analeigh Tipton Got "Really Drunk," Gave Herself a Pixie Cut

    Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 1:24 PM PST
  24. Bud Light

    Bud Light Releases First Look at Super Bowl XLIX Spot, "Coin"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 9:43 AM PST
  25. Budweiser, Lost Puppy

    The Budweiser Puppy Is Back, but Little "Lost Dog" Is So Sad in These Super Bowl XLIX Ad Teasers!

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 1:24 PM PST
Most Read
Lived Like Kim Kardashian for a Week
New Pics
Pretty Pair
MORE PHOTOS
Guess Who's Back!
MORE TV NEWS
J.Lo's New 'Do
More Fashion & Beauty