BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(157)Results
  1. Jon Hamm

    Jon Hamm ''Doing Well'' and ''Much Happier'' After Completing Rehab for Alcohol Abuse: Source

    Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 1:09 PM PDT
  2. Jon Hamm

    Jon Hamm Completes Rehab for Alcohol Abuse Ahead of Premiere of Final Mad Men Episodes

    Tue., Mar. 24, 2015 6:03 PM PDT
  3. Ed Sheeran, BRIT Awards After Party

    40 Lies You Tell Yourself When You're Drunk

    Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 2:21 PM PDT
  4. Bobby Moynihan, Jimmy Fallon, Questlove, Kate McKinnon, Hugh Jackman, Colin Jost, Chris Hemsworth, Tonight Show

    Jimmy Fallon Plays Musical Beers With Hugh Jackman, Chris Hemsworth and SNL Cast Members—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 6:48 AM PST
  5. Margot Robbie, Jimmy Fallon, Flip Cup

    Margot Robbie Is the Beer-Drinking Teammate You Need for Your Next Game of Flip Cup—Watch Now!

    Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 5:15 AM PST
  6. Ed Sheeran, BRIT Awards

    A Breakdown of Ed Sheeran's Post-Brit Awards Celebration, in Imaginary Thoughts

    Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 11:47 AM PST
  7. Keira Knightley

    Pregnant Keira Knightley Can't Wait to Drink Again, Shares Her No-Nonsense Birth Plan—Watch Now!

    Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 6:04 AM PST
  8. Budweiser’s Lost Dog Commercial, Super Bowl 2015

    Budweiser Puppy Faces a Wolf in "Lost Dog" Super Bowl XLIX Ad—Can the Clydesdales Save Him? Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 7:22 AM PST
  9. Analeigh Tipton, Hair

    Analeigh Tipton Got "Really Drunk," Gave Herself a Pixie Cut

    Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 1:24 PM PST
  10. Bud Light

    Bud Light Releases First Look at Super Bowl XLIX Spot, "Coin"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 9:43 AM PST
  11. Budweiser, Lost Puppy

    The Budweiser Puppy Is Back, but Little "Lost Dog" Is So Sad in These Super Bowl XLIX Ad Teasers!

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 1:24 PM PST
  12. American Sniper, Bradley Cooper, Seth Rogen, Blake Shelton

    Blake Shelton Admits He Was a Few Drinks in When He Slammed the Celebs Who Slammed American Sniper

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 6:18 PM PST
  13. Hangover

    E!'s Official Guide to Getting Over a Hangover

    Thu., Jan. 01, 2015 9:00 AM PST
  14. Columbus Short

    Columbus Short Admits Scandal Departure Was Due to Substance Abuse: ''I Was Doing Cocaine and Drinking a Lot''

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 12:48 PM PST
  15. Nick Offerman, Whiskey music video

    Nick Offerman Sings About His One True Love...Whiskey—Watch!

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 1:20 PM PST
  16. Nicole Polizzi, Jionni LaValle, Wedding

    Snooki Admits She Needed Vodka to Calm Down at Her Wedding, Reveals Jionni's Ring Was Inspired by Brad Pitt—See the Bling!

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 7:39 PM PST
  17. Tom Hanks, Chet Hanks

    Tom Hanks and Rita Wilson's Son Chet Haze Reveals He's Sober After Eight Years of Substance Abuse

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 5:13 AM PST
  18. Budweiser, Clydesdales

    Is Budweiser Ditching the Iconic Clydesdales to Appear More Hip to Young People?

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 1:57 PM PST
  19. Drunk Wedding

    This Awesome Bride and Groom Filmed Their Wedding With a GoPro Attached to a Whiskey Bottle

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 4:58 PM PDT
  20. Kanye West

    Kanye West Surprises Bachelorette Party With Champagne, Partygoers Call it "Best Night of Our Lives"

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 8:57 PM PDT
  21. Bartender, Appletini

    Bartenders Reveal 24 Things You Should Never, Ever Do at Bars

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 4:03 PM PDT
  22. Giuliana Rancic, Instagram

    Giuliana Rancic's New Signature Brand of Wine Is Bottled in Shatter-Proof Cups, "Geared Toward Women Like Me"

    Sat., Sep. 20, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  23. Liam Neeson

    Liam Neeson Talks ''Working on Inner Demons'' While Playing an Alcoholic in Among the Tombstones

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 2:58 PM PDT
  24. Meredith Vieira, Neil Patrick Harris

    Watch Neil Patrick Harris Chug Wine During a Drinking Game With Meredith Vieira!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 2:55 PM PDT
  25. Gerard Depardieu

    Gérard Depardieu: I Can Drink "12, 13, 14 Bottles" of Wine a Day

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 2:03 PM PDT