BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(145)Results
  1. Columbus Short

    Columbus Short Admits Scandal Departure Was Due to Substance Abuse: ''I Was Doing Cocaine and Drinking a Lot''

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 12:48 PM PST
  2. Nick Offerman, Whiskey music video

    Nick Offerman Sings About His One True Love...Whiskey—Watch!

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 1:20 PM PST
  3. Nicole Polizzi, Jionni LaValle, Wedding

    Snooki Admits She Needed Vodka to Calm Down at Her Wedding, Reveals Jionni's Ring Was Inspired by Brad Pitt—See the Bling!

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 7:39 PM PST
  4. Tom Hanks, Chet Hanks

    Tom Hanks and Rita Wilson's Son Chet Haze Reveals He's Sober After Eight Years of Substance Abuse

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 5:13 AM PST
  5. Budweiser, Clydesdales

    Is Budweiser Ditching the Iconic Clydesdales to Appear More Hip to Young People?

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 1:57 PM PST
  6. Drunk Wedding

    This Awesome Bride and Groom Filmed Their Wedding With a GoPro Attached to a Whiskey Bottle

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 4:58 PM PDT
  7. Kanye West

    Kanye West Surprises Bachelorette Party With Champagne, Partygoers Call it "Best Night of Our Lives"

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 8:57 PM PDT
  8. Bartender, Appletini

    Bartenders Reveal 24 Things You Should Never, Ever Do at Bars

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 4:03 PM PDT
  9. Giuliana Rancic, Instagram

    Giuliana Rancic's New Signature Brand of Wine Is Bottled in Shatter-Proof Cups, "Geared Toward Women Like Me"

    Sat., Sep. 20, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  10. Liam Neeson

    Liam Neeson Talks ''Working on Inner Demons'' While Playing an Alcoholic in Among the Tombstones

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 2:58 PM PDT
  11. Meredith Vieira, Neil Patrick Harris

    Watch Neil Patrick Harris Chug Wine During a Drinking Game With Meredith Vieira!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 2:55 PM PDT
  12. Gerard Depardieu

    Gérard Depardieu: I Can Drink "12, 13, 14 Bottles" of Wine a Day

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 2:03 PM PDT
  13. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift Admits She's Never Been in Love, Gets Drunk and Cries About Joni Mitchell

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 9:13 AM PDT
  14. Drunk People

    21 Things Drunk People Will Never Understand

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 4:21 PM PDT
  15. Robin Williams

    A Closer Look at Robin Williams' Struggle With Addiction and Depression

    Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  16. Lorie Ann Hill

    This Oklahoma Teacher Showed Up to Her First Day of School Drunk and Pantless

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 11:38 AM PDT
  17. Pretzel Lobster Tail

    The Chef Who Invented the Cronut Unveiled a New Dessert: Peanut Butter Pretzel Lobster Tails

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 10:39 AM PDT
  18. Keith Urban

    Dozens Treated for Alcohol-Related Illnesses at Keith Urban Concert in Massachusetts

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 10:36 AM PDT
  19. Brandi Glanville

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Star Brandi Glanville Launching New Wine, Wants Your Input

    Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 8:07 PM PDT
  20. Tequila

    Happy National Tequila Day! Here's a Step-by-Step Guide to Celebrating

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 1:15 PM PDT
  21. Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Gets "F--king Hammered" and Walks Through a Taco Bell Drive-Thru: Watch the Video!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 1:10 PM PDT
  22. Wine Rack

    Here Are All the Places It Is Not Acceptable to Wear a WineRack (That Is, a Bra That Holds Wine)

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 11:05 AM PDT
  23. David Beckham

    David Beckham's New $77 Whiskey Hits Stores in London! Plus, See Other Stars With Alcohol Brands

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 10:49 AM PDT
  24. Shia LaBeouf

    Shia LaBeouf Receiving Treatment for Alcohol Addiction

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 5:47 PM PDT
  25. Daniel Radcliffe

    Daniel Radcliffe Opens Up About Past Alcohol Abuse: "It Was Not Making Me as Happy as I Wanted It To"

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 7:06 AM PDT