• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
2016 Oscars, Academy Awards, Alicia Vikander, Belle, Beauty and the Beast

Jason Merritt/Getty Images; Disney

Oscar-nominated actress Alicia Vikander is giving us some major Disney princess vibes on the Oscars red carpet.

The star, who is facing off in the Best Supporting Actress category for her role in The Danish Girl, showed off her gorgeous, yellow Louis Vuitton gown while chatting with E!'s Ryan Seacrest.

From the dress to the top knot, we think we may have a guess at where the celeb got her fashion inspiration.

Vikander also opened up about her process in getting her role in The Danish Girl and having a chemistry read with Eddie Redmayne before landing the part.

"I was very nervous, because I loved the script and the part, and I thought he was an extraordinary actor," said Vikander of her costar.

2016 Oscars, Academy Awards, Arrivals, Alicia Vikander

Jason Merritt/Getty Images

As for how she's feeling about her nomination tonight?

"It feels so surreal. I have butterflies in my tummy," Vikander confessed.

"I must say I think we all who are here tonight do feel like winners. Being here is pretty extraordinary."

Vikander can be seen later this year in the latest Jason Bourne (2016) installment with Matt Damon, who she admitted was "wonderful" and "pretty badass" to work with.

E!'s Oscars coverage begins Sunday at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT, with Countdown to the Red Carpet: The 2016 Academy Awards. The E! Online livestream starts at 5:25 p.m. ET / 2:25 p.m. PT. At 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT watch Live From the Red Carpet: The 2016 Academy Awards.

And don't miss the E! Live After Party at 11:45 p.m. ET / 8:45 p.m. ET. On Monday, watch a special edition of E! News at 7 and 11 p.m., and catch the Fashion Police Oscars special at 8 p.m.