Authors/ 

Julia Hays

Get updates from Julia Hays on social media
  1. Adam Levine & Blake Shelton's Best Bromance Moments on The Voice

    Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 10:41 AM PDT
  2. 10 Text Messages It’s OK to Send on St. Patrick's Day

    Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 12:56 PM PDT
  3. 11 Hot Stars Named Patrick to Help You Celebrate St. Patrick's Day

    Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 5:00 AM PDT
  4. 27 Alternate Titles for Frozen 2

    Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 11:57 AM PDT
  5. 11 Forgotten Disney Characters Who Should Totally Be Your Favorites

    Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 10:58 AM PDT
  6. 9 Disney Characters Johnny Depp Needs to Play!

    Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 12:10 PM PDT
  7. 10 Reasons Daylight Saving Time Is the Worst

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 10:51 AM PST
  8. 13 Blonds That Remind Us of Jared Leto

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 12:41 PM PST
  9. Daylight Saving Time: 10 Things We'll Do With Extra Sunlight

    Wed., Mar. 04, 2015 2:12 PM PST
  10. 15 Disney Princess Perks That Need to Be Real

    Tue., Mar. 03, 2015 12:50 PM PST
  11. Red Carpet Dates & Adorable Animals Win Big in the #ERedCarpetAwards!

    Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 11:00 AM PST
  12. 20 People Who Are Fangirling Over Josh Hutcherson at the Oscars

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 8:00 PM PST
  13. 12 Reasons Jack Black Is the Ultimate Rock God

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 6:43 PM PST
  14. 26 People Who Would Totally Bang Aquaman Now

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 11:53 AM PST
  15. Oscar Selfies, Mani Cam Walks & More: Vote in the #ERedCarpetAwards!

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 9:55 AM PST
  16. 33 People Who Don't Understand How the Oscars Work

    Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 10:56 AM PST
  17. I Went Speed Dating Using All the Weird Advice I Got From Dating Magazines: This Is My Story

    Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 2:38 PM PST
  18. Jeff Goldblum, Michael Keaton & More Weird Guy Crushes—See the Pics!

    Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  19. 26 GIFs of Hot Male Celebs That Can Totally Be Our Valentines

    Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 6:00 AM PST
  20. 18 Super-Cute Animals That Can Be Our Valentines

    Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 2:18 PM PST
  21. 14 Guilty Pleasure Love Songs (Because We're All Lionel Richie Fans Deep Down)

    Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  22. 27 Romantic Proposal Videos That Will Make You Cry All the Tears

    Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 6:00 AM PST
  23. 25 People Who Can't Believe Jennifer Aniston is 46

    Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 12:40 PM PST
  24. The 18 Most Romantic Movie Moments Ever!

    Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 8:00 AM PST