BRAND NEW ON E!

Authors/ 

Julia Hays

Get updates from Julia Hays on social media
  1. Puppy Love vs. Ellen's Oscar Selfie: Vote for the Best Viral Moment of the Year!

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 5:30 AM PST
  2. Jim Carrey's How the Grinch Stole Christmas vs. the Classic Cartoon: We Take a Hard Stance on Which Is Better!

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 3:44 PM PST
  3. Ariana Grande vs. Cute Puppy: Vote for the Top Viral Moments of 2014!

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  4. Kim Kardashian's Booty, Ariana Grande's Scared Face & More: Vote for the Best Viral Moments of 2014!

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  5. Best Viral Moments of 2014: Vote for Pharrell's Hat, Ariana's Scared Face & More!

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  6. The Eggnog Challenge: I Have Never Tried Nog Before, So I Started With 10

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 2:42 PM PST
  7. Weird Holiday Traditions You Thought Were Normal, but Prove Your Family Is Totally Nuts

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 12:53 PM PST
  8. 9 Reasons The Muppet Christmas Carol Should Have Won an Oscar

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 1:41 PM PST
  9. Police Pull Drivers Over, Give Them Gifts Instead of Tickets

    Tue., Dec. 09, 2014 12:23 PM PST
  10. Jack Frost, the Abominable Snowman, Your Mom's Fruitcake & More Christmas Nightmares

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 1:13 PM PST
  11. And the Best Celeb Selfie of 2014 Is....

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  12. 5 Reasons "Christmas Shoes" Is the Worst Song Ever Written

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 12:11 PM PST
  13. Best Celeb Selfies of 2014: Taylor Swift & Lorde Take on the Oscars in the Finals!

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  14. Wackiest Holiday Gifts Ever—E! Readers Share Their Stories!

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 1:41 PM PST
  15. Best Celeb Selfies Final 4: Vote for Taylor Swift, Jennifer Lawrence & More!

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  16. Best Celeb Selfies of 2014: Vote in Round 2!

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  17. Best Celeb Selfies of 2014: Vote for Rihanna, Kylie Jenner, Taylor Swift & More!

    Mon., Dec. 01, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  18. Sherlock's Arm Is Gone, Internet Mourns Its Loss

    Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 2:27 PM PST
  19. 14 Things You Can Teach Your Family This Thanksgiving

    Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  20. 5 Reasons to Catch Up on Serial This Thanksgiving

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  21. Three Adorable Grandmas Smoke Weed for the First Time—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 11:07 AM PST
  22. After Seeing This, You'll Never Be Able to Look at Chris Hemsworth's People Cover the Same Way Again

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 11:28 AM PST
  23. Happy Birthday, Meg Ryan! See the Star's Changing Look Through the Years!

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  24. 12 Life Hacks We Learned From The Little Mermaid

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 2:08 PM PST