The Royals S2 Mobile Show Package

It's time to royally jam out!

The Royals' official soundtrack is now available for all your listening pleasure while you eagerly and impatiently await the season three premiere!

In addition to all the sex and scandal, the unforgettable music has become an integral part of the hit show. The 13-track album features emotional tunes from seasons one and two, including songs from Grammy-nominated band Wolf Alice and indie artist Pete Yorn.

Check out the track listing below:

1.        Wolf Alice - "Giant Peach"

2.        Nick Mulvey - "Fever to the Form"

3.        Dustin Tebbutt - "The Breach"

4.        Gabrielle Aplin - "Light Up the Dark"

5.        Greylag - "Yours to Shake"

6.        Charlotte OC - "Symphony"

7.        Brasstronaut - "Bounce"

8.        Pete Yorn - "Summer Was a Day"

9.        Kid Karate - "Don't Stop"

10.      Little May - "Bow & Arrow"

11.      Claire Wyndham - "Kingdom Fall"

12.      Banners - "Half Light"

13.      Bear's Den - "When You Break"

You can find all the music on iTunes now!

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
- -