Britney Spears, Jamie Spears Instagram

Instagram

Britney Spears, Beyoncé, FergieJennifer Lopez, Betty White, James Franco and other stars took to Instagram on Sunday to pay tribute to their dads on Father's Day.

Britney posted a photo of herself smiling with her father, Jamie Spears, while Queen Bey shared a sweet childhood pic of herself with her dad, Mathew Knowles.

"Happy Father's Day to all the fathers around the world," she wrote.

In addition, Kendall Jenner and Kylie Jenner paid a special tribute to Caitlyn Jenner, who recently transitioned to become a woman.

Check out heartwarming Father's Day photos and messages shared by celebrities on Father's Day.

Beyoncé:

Happy Father's Day to all the fathers around the world ??????

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Fergie:

#HappyFathersDay Dad! Does this remind you of Jagger and Axl? xoxo

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

James Franco:

Gwyneth Paltrow

Prince Harry and Prince William, with Prince Charles:

Chrissy Teigen

Legend on the left

A photo posted by @chrissyteigen on

Lucy Hale

I love you Daddy. Wishing I could be with you today. ??

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Jennifer Lopez:

Forever Daddy's girl HAPPY FATHERS DAY TO ALL THE GREAT DADDYS OUT THERE!!

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Vanessa Lachey

?? Happy Father's Day! ??

A photo posted by Vanessa Lachey (@vanessalachey) on

Jill Duggar

Kimora Lee Simmons

Zac Efron

Michelle Obama

Thinking today and every day about the father of these two. Happy Father's Day! -mo

A photo posted by First Lady Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

Gisele Bündchen

Happy Father's Day!!!! We love you!!! ?????? Feliz dia dos pais!!! Nós te amamos!!!

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@giseleofficial) on

Rob Lowe

Happy #FathersDay to my dad. Thanks for your love and lessons.

A photo posted by Rob Lowe (@robloweofficial) on

Reese Witherspoon

Hailey Baldwin

David Beckham

" Lead with Love " the perfect Father's Day gift ????????

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Jessica Alba

Happy Fathers Day to my ?? @cash_warren

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Miley Cyrus

Lookin EVIL on Father's Day! Sending lovey love love to the #bestdadever @billyraycyrus ??????

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Vanessa Hudgens

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share