Close
BRAND NEW ON E!
2014 Live From the Red Carpet Headers, LRC, 2014 Emmys

News/ 

We're Livestreaming the 2014 Emmys Red Carpet This Monday on E! Online—Get the Emmy Coverage Scoop!

It's the most wonderful time of the year! Awards season.

Who doesn't love amazing gowns, hilarious hosts and shiny awards? From Jon Hamm and Ricky Gervais, to Kristen Wiig and Claire Danes, there are so many talented actors and actresses nominated for their superb work. We cannot wait to see who they bring, what they say and mostly what they choose to wear.

Not only are there amazing nominees, but there are also huge superstar presenters to be expected on the red carpet including Mindy Kaling, Halle Berry, Adam Levine, Gwen Stefani and Stephen Colbert. So, there is going to be a lot to keep up with on Emmy night! 

PHOTOS: Worst-dressed stars in Emmy history!

Emmy Nominees Matt Sayles, Invision/AP

But take a deep breath and relax because E! Online will have extensive coverage of every moment! E!'s Will Marfuggi and E! News Now's Carissa Loethen will be hosting Live From The Red Carpet Livestream which begins Monday, August 25th at 5:55 p.m. ET/2:55 p.m. PT.

During this livestream, E! Online will be giving up to the minute coverage of all red carpets arrivals, fashion and any breaking celebrity news. There will be 360 views of red carpet arrivals, updates on pop culture news and exclusive scoop from E! News' Alicia Quarles. Also follow along with E! Online on Twitter as we live tweet even more coverage online and on mobile!

Aside from the livestream, Giuliana Rancic, Kelly Osbourne and George Kotsiopoulos will be hosting Countdown to the Red Carpet on Monday at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT. Once the action starts, Giuliana Rancic and Ross Matthews will also be hosting Live From the Red Carpet at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT.

E! Online's very own TV expert Kristin Dos Santos will be contributing to Countdown to the Red Carpet. She will also be in the E! Skybox with Kelly during Live From the Red Carpet, as well as co-hosting E! After Party with Terrence Jenkins, Catt Sadler and Orly Shani at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT.

You ready?

PHOTOS: Our 2014 Emmy gown predictions!

FROM AROUND THE WEB
MORE ON EONLINE

RELATED VIDEOS: