Authors/ 

Carrie Dilluvio

  1. I Ate Like Kourtney Kardashian for a Day So You Don't Have to

    Sat., Apr. 30, 2016 3:00 AM PDT
  2. Lamar Odom and Khloe Kardashian Are All Smiles as They Cozy Up For Photos Together at First Joint Public Appearance in Years

    Thu., Feb. 11, 2016 5:20 PM PST
  3. E!'s Fashion Finder: Shows, Parties and Celebrity Sightings From Day 7 of New York Fashion Week!

    Thu., Sep. 17, 2015 11:45 AM PDT
  4. E!'s Fashion Finder: Shows, Parties and Celebrity Sightings From Day 6 of New York Fashion Week!

    Wed., Sep. 16, 2015 11:40 AM PDT
  5. E!'s Fashion Finder: Shows, Parties and Celebrity Sightings From Day 5 of New York Fashion Week!

    Tue., Sep. 15, 2015 10:05 AM PDT
  6. E!'s Fashion Finder: Biggest Shows, Parties and Celebrity Sightings From Day 4 of New York Fashion Week!

    Mon., Sep. 14, 2015 9:27 AM PDT
  7. E!'s Fashion Finder: Biggest Shows, Parties and Celebrity Sightings From Day 3 of New York Fashion Week!

    Sun., Sep. 13, 2015 10:08 AM PDT
  8. E!'s Fashion Finder: Hottest Shows, Parties and Celebrity Sightings From Day 2 of New York Fashion Week!

    Sat., Sep. 12, 2015 9:05 AM PDT
  9. E!'s Fashion Finder: Recap of the Hottest Shows, Parties and Celebrity Sightings From Day 1 of New York Fashion Week!

    Fri., Sep. 11, 2015 10:08 AM PDT
  10. E!'s Fashion Finder: See Where the Biggest Shows and Parties Are Happening During New York Fashion Week!

    Thu., Sep. 10, 2015 9:25 AM PDT
  11. Nikki Bella Attempts to Sing Her Own Entrance Music, But Should Probably Stick to WWE—See the Total Divas Clip!

    Mon., Aug. 24, 2015 8:30 AM PDT
  12. SummerSlam 2015: Seth Rollins Beats John Cena and 12 More Moments We Can't Stop Talking About

    Sun., Aug. 23, 2015 9:05 PM PDT
  13. Rosa Mendes of Total Divas Is Expecting Her First Child—Shares Sex, Adorable Name & Baby Bump Pics With Her Boyfriend!

    Sun., Aug. 23, 2015 8:51 PM PDT
  14. My Anxiety-Provoking and Excruciating Process of Buying Taylor Swift Tickets

    Fri., Aug. 21, 2015 7:00 AM PDT
  15. Reasons We Can't Wait for SummerSlam!

    Thu., Aug. 20, 2015 9:03 AM PDT
  16. The Hardest Question You've Ever Faced: Who Wore the Mermaid Costume Better...Kim Kardashian or North West? Vote Now!

    Wed., Aug. 19, 2015 12:39 PM PDT
  17. Kris Jenner Breaks Down in Front of Caitlyn Jenner, Feels Their Marriage Was Only a 'Distraction'—See the I Am Cait Clip!

    Sun., Aug. 16, 2015 6:05 PM PDT
  18. 9 Reasons We Need To Be One of the WAGS, Like ASAP

    Fri., Aug. 14, 2015 10:05 AM PDT
  19. 8 Celebrities You Forgot Started Off as Athletes

    Thu., Aug. 13, 2015 10:05 AM PDT
  20. Find Out How You Can Watch the Premiere of E!'s New Reality Series WAGS Right Now!

    Thu., Aug. 13, 2015 8:44 AM PDT
  21. The Cycle House Trainees Finally Find Out Who Made the Cut—See the Revealing Hollywood Cycle Sneak Peek!

    Tue., Aug. 11, 2015 10:42 AM PDT
  22. One WWE Diva Gets Extremely Angry, Throws a Fit and Is Asked to Leave Restaurant—Watch the Total Divas Sneak Peek!

    Tue., Aug. 11, 2015 9:05 AM PDT
  23. Daniel Bryan's WWE Career May Be Over, Nikki Bella Says the Situation Is "Scary" and "Sad"

    Mon., Aug. 10, 2015 3:43 PM PDT
  24. Alicia Fox Admits She's in Love, Eva Marie Strips Down and More—Get the Total Divas Recap!

    Wed., Aug. 05, 2015 11:25 AM PDT