BRAND NEW ON E!

Authors/ 

Jenna Loomer

Get updates from Jenna Loomer on social media
  1. Love It, Buy It!

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 2:00 AM PDT
  2. #PopOfCoachella Competition

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 10:17 AM PDT
  3. DIY: Book Clutch

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 5:02 PM PDT
  4. The 4 Ugly Sandals We Support

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 5:01 PM PDT
  5. The Benefits of Oil Pulling

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 5:03 PM PDT
  6. How To: Make Your Own Punk Knot Updo

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 5:02 PM PDT
  7. How to Wear: Denim on Denim

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 5:01 PM PDT
  8. 5 Steps to Tie The Perfect Headscarf

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 5:45 PM PDT
  9. How to Get the Perfect Ombre Lip

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 5:40 PM PDT
  10. 7 Ways to Wear Slouch Pants

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 5:36 PM PDT
  11. Meet The Fabulist's Orly Shani

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  12. Love It, Buy It!

    Sun., Mar. 09, 2014 3:45 AM PDT
  13. Love It, Buy It

    Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 12:00 AM PST
  14. Love It, Buy It!

    Wed., Jan. 01, 2014 4:06 PM PST
  15. The Fabulist Find of the Week!

    Wed., Jan. 01, 2014 12:00 AM PST
  16. Love It, Buy It: Bringin' it Back!

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 12:05 PM PST
  17. Love It, Buy It!

    Sun., Dec. 15, 2013 12:00 AM PST
  18. Love It? Buy It! See All the Gifts Featured On E! News Today

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 6:38 PM PST
  19. Love It? Buy It!

    Sun., Dec. 08, 2013 12:00 AM PST
  20. Love It? Buy It!

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 6:10 PM PST
  21. Love It, Buy it!

    Sun., Nov. 17, 2013 12:00 AM PST
  22. Style Stars of 2013: Kerry Washington, Kate Middleton & More—See the Pics!

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 9:30 AM PST
  23. Love It, Buy It!

    Sun., Nov. 10, 2013 12:00 AM PST
  24. Love It, Buy It!

    Sun., Nov. 03, 2013 12:00 AM PDT