Authors/ 

Cinya Burton

Get updates from Cinya Burton on social media
  1. 2015 Awards Season Red Carpet Recap: All the Biggest Fashion & Beauty Trends

    Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  2. Lupita Nyong'o's One-of-a-Kind Pearl Oscar Gown Stolen from Her Hotel Room—Get the Scoop!

    Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 8:59 AM PST
  3. Karl Lagerfeld Praises "Extremely Cheerful, Lovable" Julianne Moore, Talks Her Custom Oscar Dress—Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 11:51 AM PST
  4. Another Angel Gone! Doutzen Kroes Left Victoria's Secret Before Karlie Kloss

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 9:37 AM PST
  5. Get the Beauty Look: Hair & Makeup from the 2015 Oscars

    Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 3:40 PM PST
  6. Lily Collins & Nicole Richie Debut Pixie Haircuts Over the Weekend—Check Them Out!

    Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 10:27 AM PST
  7. Best Beauty Looks at the 2015 Oscars: Zoe Saldana, Margot Robbie & More Stars

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 9:38 PM PST
  8. Worst Dressed at the 2015 Oscars: Nicole Kidman, Marion Cotillard & More!

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 6:54 PM PST
  9. Best Dressed Stars at the 2015 Oscars: Jennifer Aniston, Rosamund Pike & More!

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 5:58 PM PST
  10. Reese Witherspoon & Gwyneth Paltrow's Hairstylist Adir Abergel Picks the Oscars Best Tressed Ever

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 11:28 AM PST
  11. Breakover Time! Nicole Scherzinger Goes Blond After Splitting With Lewis Hamilton Again

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 9:55 AM PST
  12. Best Dressed at the 2015 Essence Black Women in Hollywood Awards—Plus, the Top 5 Moments From Inside the Luncheon!

    Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 6:16 PM PST
  13. Stars’ Pre-Oscar Facials: Where Emma Stone, Gwyneth Paltrow & More Are Going for Glowing Skin!

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 3:02 PM PST
  14. 2015 Oscar Gown Predictions—See What Stars Should Wear on Sunday's Red Carpet!

    Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 1:38 PM PST
  15. Nikki Reed Flashes Her Diamond Engagement Ring from Ian Somerhalder for the First Time—See the Pic!

    Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 11:00 AM PST
  16. Cinderella's Glass Slippers Are Coming to a Saks Fifth Avenue Near You—See All the Designers' Shoe Sketches!

    Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 9:17 AM PST
  17. Which 2015 Grammys Performance Look Was Your Favorite? Madonna, Beyoncé, Gwen Stefani & More—Vote Now!

    Mon., Feb. 09, 2015 10:56 AM PST
  18. Kim Kardashian Reveals She Had a Major Wardrobe Malfunction at the 2015 Grammys—Watch Now!

    Mon., Feb. 09, 2015 9:24 AM PST
  19. Best Beauty Looks at the 2015 Grammys: Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Jennifer Hudson & More!

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 8:30 PM PST
  20. Best Dressed Stars at the 2015 Grammys: Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, Chrissy Teigen & More

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 6:04 PM PST
  21. Valentine's Day Gifts for Every Kind of Relationship Because Cupid Isn't Judgy

    Fri., Feb. 06, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  22. Valentine's Day Fashion Inspiration From the Spring 2015 Collections

    Wed., Feb. 04, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  23. Behati Prinsloo Debuts Shaggy Bangs—See the Model's New Haircut!

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 9:04 AM PST
  24. Gisele Bündchen Bedazzles Her Patriots Jersey—Plus, Her Post-Victory Plaid Shirt Is Sold Out!

    Mon., Feb. 02, 2015 9:52 AM PST