BRAND NEW ON E!

Authors/ 

Cinya Burton

Get updates from Cinya Burton on social media
  1. We're Calling It! The Trendiest Health Foods of 2015

    Thu., Jan. 01, 2015 10:00 AM PST
  2. 31 Days of Fresh Juice Recipes: Kick 2015 Off With These Healthy Smoothies

    Thu., Jan. 01, 2015 6:30 AM PST
  3. Best of 2014: Top 10 Beauty Looks of the Year

    Sat., Dec. 20, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  4. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: Shop for a Cause

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 9:17 AM PST
  5. Best & Worst Weekly Magazine Covers of 2014: Robin Williams, Kate Middleton & More

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 12:55 PM PST
  6. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: Puttin' On the Glitz!

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 11:15 AM PST
  7. Prince George's Guards Sweater Vest Is Already Sold Out Because Everyone Wants to Copy His Adorable Style

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 9:59 AM PST
  8. Best Looks of the Week: Emily Blunt's D&G Gown, Olivia Palermo's Dazzling Skirt Combo & More!

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 11:26 AM PST
  9. And the Worst Celebrity Outfit of 2014 Is...Find Out!

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 9:29 AM PST
  10. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: Gadgets & Gizmos

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  11. 2015 Golden Globe Nominees: See Reese Witherspoon, Jennifer Aniston, Emma Stone & More Stars' Past Looks

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 10:39 AM PST
  12. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: All Wrapped Up for the Last-Minute Shopper!

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 10:01 AM PST
  13. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: Bring Something to the Party

    Tue., Dec. 09, 2014 8:44 AM PST
  14. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: In Your Stocking or On the Tree

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 9:09 AM PST
  15. Best of 2014: Worst Celebrity Outfit of the Year—Vote Now!

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  16. 2015 Grammy Award Nominees: See Beyoncé, Taylor Swift, Miranda Lambert & More Stars' Past Looks

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 11:16 AM PST
  17. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: Don't Forget Your Furry Friends

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 10:17 AM PST
  18. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: Spare No Expense!

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 9:41 AM PST
  19. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: Gifts for the Lil' Ones—From Teens to Tots!

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 9:08 AM PST
  20. 2014 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show: See Alessandra Ambrosio, Karlie Kloss and More Angels on the Runway!

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 12:52 PM PST
  21. Best of 2014: Most Breathtaking Red Carpet Gowns of the Year!

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 10:09 AM PST
  22. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: For the Fellas

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 9:54 AM PST
  23. Clearly the Bob Was the Most Popular Celeb Haircut of 2014—See All the Stars Who Rocked the Short Style!

    Mon., Dec. 01, 2014 2:36 PM PST
  24. Blake Lively's Gift Guide Hints Her Baby Will Be Hollywood's Best Dressed Tot

    Mon., Dec. 01, 2014 11:57 AM PST