The 2018 Oscars are just around the corner and E! News has your complete A-Z guide to Hollywood's biggest night, honoring the best in film.

Nominees this year include Allison Janney and Margot Robbie of I, TonyaFrances McDormand and Sam Rockwell of Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, MissouriGet Out star Daniel Kaluuya and director Jordan PeeleLady Bird star Saoirse Ronan and director Greta GerwigPhantom Thread's Daniel Day-LewisThe Post star and multiple Oscar winner Meryl Streep.

Presenters includes past winners such as Emma Stone and Viola Davis, as well as Zendaya and Wonder Woman herself, Gal Gadot.

Jimmy Kimmel is hosting the ceremony.

Check out our A-Z guide to the 2018 Oscars below.

Oscars A-Z, A - After Parties

Oscars A-Z, B - Beautiful Looks

Oscars A-Z, C - Call Me By Your Name

Oscars A-Z, D - Daniel Kaluuya

Oscars A-Z, E - Emma Stone

Oscars A-Z, F- F Bomb, Melissa Leo

Oscars A-Z, G - Greta Gerwig

Oscars A-Z, H - Horror, Daniel Kaluuya

Oscars A-Z, I - I, Tonya

Oscars A-Z, J - Jordan Peele

Oscars A-Z, K - Kumail Nanjiani

Oscars A-Z, L - Lady Bird

Oscars A-Z, M - Meryl Streep

Oscars A-Z, N - No Way, E.T., Gandhi

Oscars A-Z, O - Oscar Statuette

Oscars A-Z, P - The Post

Oscars A-Z, Q - Questions

Oscars A-Z, R - Really Gorgeous

Oscars A-Z, S - Sam Rockwell, Leslie Bibb

Oscars A-Z, T - Timothee Chalamet

Oscars A-Z, U - Uh Oh

Oscars A-Z, V - Viola Davis

Oscars A-Z, W - Wonder Woman, Gal Gadot

Oscars A-Z, X - X-tra, Cher

Oscars A-Z, Y - Yes, Jennifer Lawrence

Oscars A-Z, Z - Zendaya

The 2018 Oscars will air live on ABC from the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood on Sunday, March 4 at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET.

Tune in to E! Sunday, Mar. 4 for all things Oscars:- Countdown to the Red Carpet: The 2018 Academy Awards special at 1 p.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT- Live From the Red Carpet: 2018 Academy Awards at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT. - Red Carpet Rundown: Oscars 2018 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. After the 2018 Oscars telecast on ABC:- E!'s After Party: The 2018 Academy Awards at 11:30 p.m. ET/11 p.m. PT. For complete coverage of this year's Oscars, watch E! News Monday, Mar. 5, at 7 and 11 p.m.

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.