Close
BRAND NEW ON E!
The Wanted Life Post Finale Header - US

News/ 

We’re Livestreaming The Wanted’s Q&A on June 24!

The Wanted, Chelsea Lately E!

The bad boys of pop invite you to attend their livestream!

 

Make sure you join The Wanted for their live question and answer session on June 24, ahead of the launch of the The Wanted Life in the UK at 9pm BST on the same day!

 

The boys will be answering your questions from pre-submitted videos, a panel of Google Hangout guests, a live audience and your questions from Twitter.

 

There's no excuse to not get involved! Join in the action and tweet the boys using #TWLHangout. Oh and if we trend, the boys say that they might play you their new song, ‘Walks Like Rihanna'. 

 

Is Nathan back to full health? Has Max met any more LA ladies? What does Rihanna think about their new song? I don't know about you, but we want (and need!) to know everything about The Wanted.

 

The livestream begins Monday June 24 at 8 p.m. BST — on E! Online and The Wanted's YouTube! (If you're watching from the United States, you'll find us online at 3p.m. Eastern/12p.m. Pacific.)  Don't forget to use the #TWLHangout as you follow along with all the candid fun!

 

Be sure to stick around for the series premiere of The Wanted Life at 9p.m. BST only on E! 

 

THE WANTED INSTAGRAMS

RELATED VIDEOS:

FROM AROUND THE WEB
MORE ON EONLINE