WEEKNIGHTS
11|10c
BRAND NEW ON E!
  1. Taylor Swift, Harry Styles - Twit Pic

    Haylor Fail

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 2:32 PM PST
  2. DNA truck

    DNA Truck

    Mon., Dec. 10, 2012 3:24 PM PST
  3. Mario Lopez Tree

    Saved by the Balls

    Mon., Dec. 10, 2012 12:28 PM PST
  4. Chelsea Lately, Dave Grohl

    Dave Grohl's New Band

    Fri., Dec. 07, 2012 2:40 PM PST
  5. Dog Kangaroo

    Dog Kissing Kangaroo

    Thu., Dec. 06, 2012 2:00 PM PST
  6. MJ Shopping

    Man in the Market

    Thu., Dec. 06, 2012 12:59 PM PST
  7. Madonna

    Madge Moon Rising

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 3:28 PM PST
  8. Chelsea Lately Pirrows

    Pirrows

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 2:39 PM PST
  9. American Delight Sign

    Identity Crisis

    Tue., Dec. 04, 2012 2:39 PM PST
  10. Anderson Cooper Eyepatch

    Anderson Cooper's Eyepatch

    Tue., Dec. 04, 2012 2:18 PM PST
  11. Meryl Streep, Hillary Clinton

    Streep & Clinton

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 2:02 PM PST
  12. Chuy Cee Lo

    Chuy as Cee Lo

    Fri., Nov. 30, 2012 2:12 PM PST
  13. Chelsea Christina

    Chelsea Handler Surprises Blake Shelton with Her Skimpy Christina Aguilera Outfit

    Fri., Nov. 30, 2012 11:00 AM PST
  14. Billy Ray Cyrus

    Remember Miley Cyrus' Dad?

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 4:36 PM PST
  15. Wendy Williams, PETA Ad

    Wendy Williams for PETA

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 2:51 PM PST
  16. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey's Christmas Miracle

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 2:31 PM PST
  17. Cee Lo and Kermit

    Cee Lo Green and Kermit

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 2:19 PM PST
  18. Spidey Balloon

    Spider-Man at the Macy's Parade

    Tue., Nov. 27, 2012 3:00 PM PST
  19. Chelsea Blog: Madonna

    Madge Vag

    Tue., Nov. 27, 2012 2:47 PM PST
  20. Naked Man, Whitehall

    Naked Eye

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 1:48 PM PST
  21. Sweater Chelsea

    World's Ugliest Turtleneck

    Fri., Nov. 23, 2012 1:00 PM PST
  22. Judge Judy

    Judge Judy: Under the Muumuu

    Wed., Nov. 21, 2012 1:00 PM PST
  23. Romney Chelsea

    Romney Returns

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 2:37 PM PST
  24. Chelsea Brad

    Chelsea Lately Dance Crew: The Votes Are In

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 1:26 PM PST
  25. Soup Blog

    Wheelchair Mosh Pit

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 2:51 PM PST