BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(27)Results
  1. Kate Beckinsale

    Trend Alert! Kim Kardashian, Kate Beckinsale & More Stars Are Bringing Chokers Back

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 10:03 AM PST
  2. Cara Delevingne, Boobs

    Cara Delevingne Massages Her Boobs (Because She Doesn't Have Balls), for a Great Cause—Watch the NSFW Video!

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 12:16 PM PDT
  3. Zoe Kravitz, Instagram

    Zoë Kravitz and Mom Lisa Bonet Look Like Sisters Despite Their 21-Year Age Difference

    Fri., Oct. 03, 2014 2:22 PM PDT
  4. Harry Styles, Zoe Kravitz, Chris Pine

    Harry Styles, Zoë Kravitz and Chris Pine Enjoy Coldplay Concert in Los Angeles—Get the Details!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 3:49 PM PDT
  5. Zoe Kravitz; Michael Fassbender

    Exes Michael Fassbender and Zoë Kravitz Reunite at Frank After Party in NYC

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 12:18 PM PDT
  6. Zoe Kravitz, Drake

    Drake and Zoë Kravitz Back On? Duo Were "All Over Each Other" During Outing—Exclusive Details!

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 2:43 PM PDT
  7. Zoe Kravitz, MET Gala

    Zoë Kravitz Nearly Flashes Everyone at the 2014 Met Gala

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 7:05 PM PDT
  8. Zoe Kravitz, Kat Graham

    Bitch Stole My Look! Kat Graham vs. Zoë Kravitz in Alexander Wang

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  9. Zoe Kravitz, Hair

    Zoë Kravitz Debuts New Blond Hair—Take a Look At Her Lighter Locks!

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 10:53 AM PDT
  10. Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Divergent Poster

    Divergent Franchise Gets a Fourth Movie: Allegiant Will Be Produced and Released as Two Separate Films

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 8:34 AM PDT
  11. Zoe Kravitz, Ashton Kutcher

    Zoë Kravitz Once Found Ashton Kutcher Making an Omelet in Her Kitchen—Hear the Story Now!

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 9:10 AM PDT
  12. Cate Blanchett, Instagram

    Independent Spirit Awards: Five Things You Didn't See On TV

    Sat., Mar. 01, 2014 10:25 PM PST
  13. Drake

    Drake Shows Off Washboard Abs as Zoe Kravitz Dating Rumors Heat Up!

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 6:06 PM PST
  14. Penn Badgley, Zoe Kravitz

    Penn Badgley and Zoë Kravitz Back On? Couple Caught Kissing in Rome—See the Pic

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 8:42 AM PDT
  15. Zoe Kravitz

    Zoe Kravitz Debuts Purple Hair

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 11:03 AM PDT
  16. Divergent

    Divergent Sneak Peek: See New Movie Photos!

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 4:27 PM PDT
  17. Zoe Kravitz, Penn Badgley

    Zoë Kravitz and Penn Badgley "Aren't Together Now," but "Could Reconcile," Says Source

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 10:52 AM PDT
  18. Zoe Kravitz

    Zoe Kravitz Launches Swarovski Crystallized Collection

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 6:34 PM PDT
  19. Zoe Kravitz

    Zoë Kravitz Dresses as the Most Ladylike Dominatrix Ever

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 1:04 PM PDT