BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(74)Results
  1. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Instagram

    Demi Lovato and Wilmer Valderrama Aren't Engaged...Yet

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 2:14 PM PST
  2. Wilmer Valderrama

    That '70s Show Reunion: Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis & Danny Masterson Get Together for Wilmer Valderrama's Birthday!

    Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 2:14 PM PST
  3. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Instagram

    Demi Lovato Snuggles With Wilmer Valderrama and Buddy in Bed—See the Pic!

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 1:56 PM PST
  4. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Dog

    Demi Lovato Calls Wilmer Valderrama and Her Puppy "Family" During Romantic Christmas Getaway

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 12:57 PM PST
  5. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama

    Demi Lovato and Boyfriend Wilmer Valderrama Sneak a Sweet Smooch in "Nightingale" Music Video—Watch Now!

    Wed., Dec. 24, 2014 9:56 AM PST
  6. Demi Lovato, Fitness

    Demi Lovato Credits Wilmer Valderrama With Helping Her Maintain a Healthy Body Image: ''I Almost Went Back to Rehab''

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 9:15 AM PST
  7. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Instagram

    Demi Lovato Shares Rare PDA Pic of Wilmer Valderrama, Says "He Is Perfect"

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 3:45 PM PST
  8. Demi Lovato, Ellen Degeneres

    Demi Lovato Says She's Still Happily Engaged to Her 5-Year-Old Fan, Will Wait 13 Years to Get Married

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 1:32 PM PST
  9. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Disneyland

    Demi Lovato Celebrates 22nd Birthday at Disneyland With Wilmer Valderrama—See the Pic!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 1:57 PM PDT
  10. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Really Don't Care Video

    Demi Lovato's "Really Don't Care" Music Video Features a Surprise Cameo From Wilmer Valderrama!

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 10:44 AM PDT
  11. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Instagram

    Demi Lovato Blasts "Ignorant F--ks" Over Mean Article About Beau Wilmer Valderrama

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 10:14 AM PDT
  12. Lindsay Lohan, InTouch

    This List Allegedly Reveals Every Famous Man Lindsay Lohan Has Ever Had Sex With

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 4:11 PM PDT
  13. Demi Lovato Twitter

    Demi Lovato's Boyfriend Wilmer Valderrama and His From Dusk Till Dawn Costars Attend Singer's Concert—See the Pic!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 6:38 PM PST
  14. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Instagram

    Demi Lovato Not Engaged to Wilmer Valderrama, But Calls Him the "Funniest, Most Inspiring, Incredible Man I Know"

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 7:39 PM PST
  15.  Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama

    Demi Lovato & Wilmer Valderrama Step Out Holding Hands, Fail to Put a Stop to Romance Rumors

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 4:21 PM PDT
  16. That 70s show

    OMG! The Cast of That '70s Show Reunites—See the Cute Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 10:19 AM PDT
  17. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama

    Demi Lovato Skips Video Music Awards for Disneyland Trip With Ex Wilmer Valderrama

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  18. Wilmer Valderrama, Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Turns 21 in Africa, Gets "Happy Birthday" Wishes From Ex-Boyfriend Wilmer Valderrama

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 2:24 PM PDT
  19. Wilmer Valderrama, Billboard Latin Music Awards 2013

    Wilmer Valderrama Previews New Song, Announces Return to TV—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 6:33 PM PDT
  20. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Reveals Older Half Sister She Never Knew: "I Thought That Was So Incredible"

    Tue., Mar. 05, 2013 4:53 PM PST