HOT TOPICS/

 News

(81 Results)
  1. Demi Lovato, Instagram

    Demi Lovato Says Boyfriend Wilmer Valderrama ''Wouldn't Enable Me'' When Struggling With Substance Abuse

    Mon., Apr. 20, 2015 8:03 PM PDT
  2. Demi Lovato, Instagram

    Demi Lovato Flaunts Fit Bikini Bod, Gushes Over "Magical" Wilmer Valderrama—See the Pics!

    Fri., Apr. 17, 2015 1:47 PM PDT
  3. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Instagram

    Wilmer Valderrama and Demi Lovato's Big News!

    Mon., Mar. 30, 2015 5:08 PM PDT
  4. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Kiss

    Demi Lovato Fights Back Tears, Shares a Kiss With Wilmer Valderrama After He Surprises Her During Benefit Show: Watch!

    Thu., Mar. 19, 2015 11:41 AM PDT
  5. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Celebrates Three Years of Sobriety, Says She "Wouldn't Be Alive" Without Wilmer Valderrama

    Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 5:48 AM PDT
  6. Wilmer Valderrama, Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Is All Hot and Bothered by Wilmer Valderrama's Sweaty, Buff Body: See the Hot Pics!

    Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 4:44 PM PDT
  7. Demi Lovato, Jennifer Lopez

    How Jennifer Lopez Inspires Demi Lovato: ''She's Such a Strong, Confident Woman''—Watch Now!

    Wed., Mar. 04, 2015 11:44 AM PST
  8. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Instagram

    Demi Lovato and Wilmer Valderrama Aren't Engaged...Yet

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 2:14 PM PST
  9. Wilmer Valderrama

    That '70s Show Reunion: Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis & Danny Masterson Get Together for Wilmer Valderrama's Birthday!

    Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 2:14 PM PST
  10. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Instagram

    Demi Lovato Snuggles With Wilmer Valderrama and Buddy in Bed—See the Pic!

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 1:56 PM PST
  11. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Dog

    Demi Lovato Calls Wilmer Valderrama and Her Puppy "Family" During Romantic Christmas Getaway

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 12:57 PM PST
  12. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama

    Demi Lovato and Boyfriend Wilmer Valderrama Sneak a Sweet Smooch in "Nightingale" Music Video—Watch Now!

    Wed., Dec. 24, 2014 9:56 AM PST
  13. Demi Lovato, Fitness

    Demi Lovato Credits Wilmer Valderrama With Helping Her Maintain a Healthy Body Image: ''I Almost Went Back to Rehab''

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 9:15 AM PST
  14. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Instagram

    Demi Lovato Shares Rare PDA Pic of Wilmer Valderrama, Says "He Is Perfect"

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 3:45 PM PST
  15. Demi Lovato, Ellen Degeneres

    Demi Lovato Says She's Still Happily Engaged to Her 5-Year-Old Fan, Will Wait 13 Years to Get Married

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 1:32 PM PST
  16. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Disneyland

    Demi Lovato Celebrates 22nd Birthday at Disneyland With Wilmer Valderrama—See the Pic!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 1:57 PM PDT
  17. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Really Don't Care Video

    Demi Lovato's "Really Don't Care" Music Video Features a Surprise Cameo From Wilmer Valderrama!

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 10:44 AM PDT
  18. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Instagram

    Demi Lovato Blasts "Ignorant F--ks" Over Mean Article About Beau Wilmer Valderrama

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 10:14 AM PDT
  19. Lindsay Lohan, InTouch

    This List Allegedly Reveals Every Famous Man Lindsay Lohan Has Ever Had Sex With

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 4:11 PM PDT
  20. Demi Lovato Twitter

    Demi Lovato's Boyfriend Wilmer Valderrama and His From Dusk Till Dawn Costars Attend Singer's Concert—See the Pic!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 6:38 PM PST
  21. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama, Instagram

    Demi Lovato Not Engaged to Wilmer Valderrama, But Calls Him the "Funniest, Most Inspiring, Incredible Man I Know"

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 7:39 PM PST
  22.  Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama

    Demi Lovato & Wilmer Valderrama Step Out Holding Hands, Fail to Put a Stop to Romance Rumors

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 4:21 PM PDT
  23. That 70s show

    OMG! The Cast of That '70s Show Reunites—See the Cute Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 10:19 AM PDT
  24. Demi Lovato, Wilmer Valderrama

    Demi Lovato Skips Video Music Awards for Disneyland Trip With Ex Wilmer Valderrama

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  25. Wilmer Valderrama, Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Turns 21 in Africa, Gets "Happy Birthday" Wishes From Ex-Boyfriend Wilmer Valderrama

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 2:24 PM PDT
Most Read
Bobby Flay, Giada De Laurentiis
New Pics
Swift Stems
MORE PHOTOS
Outlander's Getting More Disturbing
MORE TV NEWS
J.Lo's New 'Do
More Fashion & Beauty