BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(164)Results
  1. Will Ferrell, Tommy Trojan

    Will Ferrell Leads USC Marching Band in Full Trojan Garb

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  2. Will Ferrell, Macklemore, Seahawks

    Will Ferrell and Macklemore Spotted at Seattle Seahawks Football Game—Check It Out!

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 12:53 PM PDT
  3. Christina Applegate

    Christina Applegate Spills About Her "Stupid Dream" on Chelsea Lately—Watch!

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 5:54 AM PDT
  4. Ron Burgandy

    Ron Burgundy Wants to Sell You a New 2014 Dodge Durango

    Sun., Oct. 06, 2013 5:47 PM PDT
  5. Will Farrell, Emmy Awards Show

    Will Ferrell Joined Onstage by His Three Sons at the 2013 Emmys: "I Couldn't Find Childcare!"

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 9:02 PM PDT
  6. Will Ferrell, Anchorman

    Big Deal Alert: Anchorman's Ron Burgundy Writing a Memoir About His Classy Life

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 5:20 PM PDT
  7. Will Ferrell

    Anchorman 2 Trailer Is Out—Will Ferrell's Still Classy as Ron Burgundy

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 6:53 AM PDT
  8. Drake

    Anchorman Sequel Pics Stay Classy: Drake's Afro, Will Ferrell's and Christina Applegate's Furs, Steve Carell's Cone

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 2:40 PM PDT
  9. Will Ferrell, Anchorman 2

    Anchorman: The Legend Continues Second Trailer, More Catchphrases & Laughs

    Sat., May. 18, 2013 7:31 PM PDT
  10. Formal Dance Gallery, Britney Spears, James Spears

    Britney Spears, Kim Kardashian and More Stars' Prom, Homecoming and Formal Pics!

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 1:19 PM PDT
  11. Kanye West

    Anchorman Sequel Action: Kanye West Joins Will Ferrell Brawl, Plus See Pics of Stars Doing Cameos!

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 12:03 PM PDT
  12. Tina Fey, Amy Poehler, Anchorman 2

    Tina Fey and Amy Poehler Join Anchorman 2? Check Out the Pic From the Set!

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 1:56 PM PDT
  13. Will Ferrell, Anchorman 2

    See Will Ferrell Get Attacked by a Shark for Anchorman 2 Scene

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 3:04 PM PDT
  14. Colin Farrell, Guy Fieri

    Separated at Birth: Check Out Celebs and Their Chef Look-Alikes

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 9:35 AM PDT
  15. MTV Movie Awards Show, Will Ferrell, Aubrey Plaza

    Aubrey Plaza Tweets "Thanks" to Kanye West After Interrupting Will Ferrell's MTV Movie Awards Speech

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 9:20 AM PDT
  16. MTV Movie Awards Show, Will Ferrell, Aubrey Plaza

    Did Aubrey Plaza Pull a Kanye? Parks and Recreation Star Crashes Will Ferrell's Acceptance Speech

    Sun., Apr. 14, 2013 9:58 PM PDT