BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(71)Results
  1. MTV Movie Awards Show, Will Ferrell, Aubrey Plaza

    Did Aubrey Plaza Pull a Kanye? Parks and Recreation Star Crashes Will Ferrell's Acceptance Speech

    Sun., Apr. 14, 2013 9:58 PM PDT
  2. Gerard Butler

    Gerard Butler on Will Ferrell and Edward Norton's Soccer Skills, His Favorite Sandwich and More Random Facts

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 3:41 PM PDT
  3. Will Ferrell, Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford's Anchorman 2 Casting Confirmed: Actor Spotted on Set With Will Ferrell

    Tue., Mar. 05, 2013 8:06 PM PST
  4. Will Ferrell

    Will Ferrell, Christina Applegate Spotted on Anchorman 2 Set Amid Harrison Ford Casting Rumors

    Mon., Mar. 04, 2013 3:33 PM PST
  5. Will Ferrell, Shaq O'Neal

    Will Ferrell Tosses Shaquille O'Neal From Lakers Game, Weighs In on L.A. Mayoral Race—Watch Now

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 1:52 PM PST
  6. Chris Brown

    Live From E!: Chris Brown's Angry Instagram Rant—Should We Feel Bad for Breezy?!

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 2:48 PM PST
  7. Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig Joins Anchorman Sequel!

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 5:50 AM PST
  8. Will Ferrell, Superbowl

    Will Ferrell Makes Out With Stranger in Super Bowl Commercial You (Probably) Didn't See—Watch Now!

    Mon., Feb. 04, 2013 12:17 PM PST
  9. Emma Stone, Movie 43

    Movie 43 Flameout: Why Huge Stars (Halle Berry! Kate Winslet! Hugh Jackman!) Couldn't Save It

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 1:49 PM PST
  10. Jeremy Renner, Gemma Arterton, Hansel and Gretel: Witch Hunters

    Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters: 5 Surprises in the Super Violent, Pretty Funny Jeremy Renner Flick

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 1:35 PM PST
  11. HOWARD STERN, TRACY MORGAN, JIMMY KIMMEL

    Watch! Will Ferrell and Ryan Gosling Are the "Knife Guys" on Kimmel

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 6:24 AM PST
  12. Will Ferrell, Christina Applegate, Anchorman

    Anchorman 2 Heist: Thief Makes Off With $300,000 Worth of Stuff From Atlanta Set

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 1:11 PM PST
  13. Will Ferrell, Anchorman

    Anchorman 2 Gets a Release Date!

    Thu., Dec. 20, 2012 8:10 AM PST
  14. Ben Stiller, Will Ferrell

    Will Ferrell Gushes Over Ben Stiller's Penis: "Fun, Cute and Cuddly!"

    Fri., Nov. 16, 2012 11:00 AM PST
  15. Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson

    Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart Promote Breaking Dawn Part 2 in Madrid; Will Ferrell Emotional About Their Reunion

    Thu., Nov. 15, 2012 8:34 AM PST
  16. Will Ferrell, Chelsea Handler, Chelsea Lately

    Will Ferrell's Barack Obama Endorsement Video: Comedian Promises to "Eat Human Toenails"

    Sun., Nov. 04, 2012 8:02 PM PST
  17. THE CAMPAIGN

    Barack Obama and Mitt Romney Aren't the Only Candidates: 15 Movies About Elections!

    Sat., Nov. 03, 2012 5:52 AM PDT
  18. THE CAMPAIGN

    The Campaign, Game Change and 15 Other Movies About Elections—so Who Gets Your Vote?!

    Tue., Oct. 30, 2012 1:52 PM PDT
  19. Celebrity Karaoke

    Celebrity Karaoke! 15 Stars Covering Famous Songs in Movies

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 12:28 PM PDT
  20. Will Ferrell, Zach Galifianakis

    Will Ferrell and Zach Galifianakis Reveal Campaign Inspiration: So Not Mitt Romney

    Fri., Aug. 03, 2012 12:17 PM PDT
  21. Will Ferrell, Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson

    Will Ferrell Slams "Trampire" Kristen Stewart for Cheating on Robert Pattinson

    Fri., Aug. 03, 2012 11:41 AM PDT