BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(234)Results
  1. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears' Nipples Poke Through Her Shirt After Workout—Hey, It's Cold in the Gym!

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 7:32 PM PDT
  2. Miley Cyrus Instagram

    Miley Cyrus Has Enlisted Little Sister Noah Cyrus to Be Her "P--sy Police"...Wait, What?!

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 1:54 PM PDT
  3. Sheryl Crow

    Sheryl Crow Suffers Wardrobe Malfunction, Exposes White Panties Through Sheer Black Dress

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 10:35 AM PDT
  4. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Puts Nipples on Display in Wet White Tank-Top, Plus Check Out Her Curvaceous Butt in a Skimpy Black Bikini

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 4:00 PM PDT
  5. Jennifer Lopez, Wardrobe Malfunction

    Jennifer Lopez Flashes Nipple Pasty, Narrowly Avoids Full Boob-Baring Wardrobe Malfunction—See the Pic!

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 8:16 AM PDT
  6. Idina Menzel, Wardrobe Malfunction

    Idina Menzel Jokes About Her Boobs Trying to Escape Her Dress on Stage: "F--k It, They're Real!"

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 6:57 AM PDT
  7. Lindsay Lohan

    Step Aside, Kendall Jenner! Lindsay Lohan Sports Sheer Dress With Hip-High Slit (And Narrowly Avoids a Wardrobe Malfunction)

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 12:50 PM PDT
  8. Sandra Bullock

    Wardrobe Malfunction! Sandra Bullock's Pretty Blue Dress Doesn't Fit!

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 12:24 PM PDT
  9. Lily Allen

    Lily Allen Is Wearing Underwear On Stage in London, but It's Hard to Tell Because She's Showing So Much Leg: See the Pics

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 5:31 PM PDT
  10. Irina Shayk

    Irina Shayk's Nipple Pasties and Underwear Show Through Her Sheer Dress in Cannes—See the Pics!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 12:42 PM PDT
  11. Cheryl Cole

    Cheryl Cole Risks a Nip Slip in Dangerously Low Dress—See the Pic!

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 11:41 AM PDT
  12. Kesha, Billboard Music Awards

    Kesha Risks a Nip Slip in Strapless Dress at Billboard Music Awards, but Is Otherwise Doing Great!

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 2:35 PM PDT
  13. Lea Michele

    Lea Michele Risks Wardrobe Malfunction, Nearly Pops Out of Her Plunging Dress

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 11:16 AM PDT
  14. Avril Lavigne

    Avril Lavigne Almost Loses Her Bikini Bottoms While on Vacation With Hubby Chad Kroeger—See the Pic!

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 3:14 PM PDT
  15. Scout Willis

    Scout Willis Skips Bra, Flashes Nipples in See-Through Top! See the Wardrobe Malfunction

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 2:51 PM PDT
  16. Miley Cyrus, Instagram

    Miley Cyrus Accidentally Flashes Her Nipple in Latest Instagram Video—Watch Now!

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 10:50 AM PDT
  17. Rita Ora

    Rita Ora Accidentally Flashes Her Underwear on the 2014 Met Gala Red Carpet

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 7:04 AM PDT
  18. Zoe Kravitz, MET Gala

    Zoë Kravitz Nearly Flashes Everyone at the 2014 Met Gala

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 7:05 PM PDT
  19. Kim Kardashian, MET Gala

    Kim Kardashian Flashes Blue Underwear En Route to Met Gala—Take a Look!

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 5:23 PM PDT
  20. Buffalo Bandits, Bandettes

    This Cheerleader's Wardrobe Malfunction Might Just Be the Funniest Thing You See Today

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 1:11 PM PDT
  21. Rumer Willis, Elle Magazine Party

    Rumer Willis' Pink Panties Slip and More Celebrity Wardrobe Malfunctions!

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 2:16 PM PDT
  22. Rumer Willis, Elle Magazine Party

    Wardrobe Malfunction! Do We See Rumer Willis' You-Know-What in This LBD?!

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 11:27 AM PDT
  23. Lea Michele

    Lea Michele Has a Nip Slip Shooting "On My Way" Music Video—See Her Wardrobe Malfunction Pic!

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 5:12 AM PDT
  24. Solange Knowles

    Wardrobe Malfunction? Solange Knowles Slaps On a Scarf to Cover Her Private Parts

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  25. Michelle Obama, President Barack Obama

    Barack Obama Saves Michelle Obama From Wardrobe Malfunction as Her Skirt Flies Up: See the Pic!

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 10:36 AM PDT