BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(135)Results
  1. Vanessa Hudgens, Coachella, Instagram

    Vanessa Hudgens Goes Blond and Shows Off Her Bikini Body at Coachella

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 9:29 AM PDT
  2. Lindsay Lohan, Instagram, Coachella

    2014 Coachella Instagram and Twitpics: Lindsay Lohan, Vanessa Hudgens, Jared Leto and More!

    Sun., Apr. 13, 2014 10:29 AM PDT
  3. Vanessa Hudgens, Instagram

    Vanessa Hudgens the Latest Celeb to Fly High With Aerial Workout—Watch Her Go!

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 6:58 PM PDT
  4. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Shows Off Perfect L.A. Street Style From Hat to Shoes

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 10:56 AM PDT
  5. Selena Gomez Instagram

    Selena Gomez Reunites With Spring Breakers Costars Vanessa Hudgens and Ashley Benson!

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 10:43 AM PDT
  6. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Steps out in Oversized Baby Bloomers

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  7.  Alessandra Ambrosio, Lupita Nyong'o, Kim Kardashian

    Rate the White-Hot Cropped Top Combo! Kim Kardashian vs. Alessandra Ambrosio vs. Lupita Nyong'o and More!

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  8. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Channels Her Inner Beyoncé for "Yoncé" Dance Video—Watch Now!

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 7:30 PM PDT
  9. Lupita Nyong'o

    Style 180! Is Lupita Nyong'o Turning Into Vanessa Hudgens?!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 1:51 PM PST
  10. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Makes a Splash as a Hot Mermaid—See the Pic!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 4:51 PM PST
  11. Busy Philipps, Manicure

    Jessica Alba, Lauren Conrad and More Stars' Valentine's Day Manicures

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 12:45 PM PST
  12. Kendall Jenner, W Magazine

    Kendall Jenner Goes Shirtless, Vanessa Hudgens Strips Down—See More NSFW Pics in W Magazine!

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 11:15 AM PST
  13. Kate Mara, Vanessa Hudgens, Nikki Reed

    Three Hot Starlets: Kate Mara, Vanessa Hudgens, Nikki Reed—Who Looks Best?!

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 3:00 PM PST
  14. Vanessa Hudgens

    Hot Mess Alert! Vanessa Hudgens Is a Wedding Day Hobo

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  15. Vanessa Hudgens, Chelsea Lately

    Vanessa Hudgens Can't Wait for Coachella: "I Love Being Barefoot" and "Listening to Music"

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 4:42 AM PST
  16. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Wears Pro-Marijuana Crop Top With Disney-Inspired Logo

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 10:18 AM PST
  17. Vanessa Hudgens, Austin Butler

    Vanessa Hudgens Talks Valentine's Day Plans With Boyfriend Austin Butler—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 9:43 AM PST
  18. Vanessa Hudgens, Rosario Dawson

    Vanessa Hudgens Lost Her Driver's License—and Rosario Dawson Found It!

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 3:24 PM PST
  19. Vanessa Hudgens, Gimme Shelter

    Gimme Shelter: 5 Things to Know About Vanessa Hudgens' Latest

    Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 12:30 PM PST
  20. Vanessa Hudgens

    Beauty Police: Vanessa Hudgens’s Serpent-Like Hair Extensions Threaten To Swallow Her Face

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 12:35 PM PST
  21. Vanessa Hudgens, Gimme Shelter

    Gimme Shelter Review Roundup: What Do Critics Think of Vanessa Hudgens' New Drama?

    Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 6:59 AM PST
  22. Vanessa Hudgens, Ellen

    Vanessa Hudgens Freaks Out After Meeting Meryl Streep—Watch!

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 1:45 PM PST
  23. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Talks Making "Myself as Ugly as Possible" for Gimme Shelter—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 4:53 PM PST
  24. Vanessa Hudgens, InStyle After Party

    Vanessa Hudgens Rocks Plunging, Backless Gown at Golden Globes Afterparty

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 4:44 AM PST
  25. Vanessa Hudgens, Bongo

    Vanessa Hudgens Replaces AnnaSophia Robb as Bongo Babe

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 9:00 AM PST