BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(133)Results
  1. Lupita Nyong'o

    Style 180! Is Lupita Nyong'o Turning Into Vanessa Hudgens?!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 1:51 PM PST
  2. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Makes a Splash as a Hot Mermaid—See the Pic!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 4:51 PM PST
  3. Busy Philipps, Manicure

    Jessica Alba, Lauren Conrad and More Stars' Valentine's Day Manicures

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 12:45 PM PST
  4. Kendall Jenner, W Magazine

    Kendall Jenner Goes Shirtless, Vanessa Hudgens Strips Down—See More NSFW Pics in W Magazine!

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 11:15 AM PST
  5. Kate Mara, Vanessa Hudgens, Nikki Reed

    Three Hot Starlets: Kate Mara, Vanessa Hudgens, Nikki Reed—Who Looks Best?!

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 3:00 PM PST
  6. Vanessa Hudgens

    Hot Mess Alert! Vanessa Hudgens Is a Wedding Day Hobo

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  7. Vanessa Hudgens, Chelsea Lately

    Vanessa Hudgens Can't Wait for Coachella: "I Love Being Barefoot" and "Listening to Music"

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 4:42 AM PST
  8. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Wears Pro-Marijuana Crop Top With Disney-Inspired Logo

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 10:18 AM PST
  9. Vanessa Hudgens, Austin Butler

    Vanessa Hudgens Talks Valentine's Day Plans With Boyfriend Austin Butler—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 9:43 AM PST
  10. Vanessa Hudgens, Rosario Dawson

    Vanessa Hudgens Lost Her Driver's License—and Rosario Dawson Found It!

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 3:24 PM PST
  11. Vanessa Hudgens, Gimme Shelter

    Gimme Shelter: 5 Things to Know About Vanessa Hudgens' Latest

    Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 12:30 PM PST
  12. Vanessa Hudgens

    Beauty Police: Vanessa Hudgens’s Serpent-Like Hair Extensions Threaten To Swallow Her Face

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 12:35 PM PST
  13. Vanessa Hudgens, Gimme Shelter

    Gimme Shelter Review Roundup: What Do Critics Think of Vanessa Hudgens' New Drama?

    Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 6:59 AM PST
  14. Vanessa Hudgens, Ellen

    Vanessa Hudgens Freaks Out After Meeting Meryl Streep—Watch!

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 1:45 PM PST
  15. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Talks Making "Myself as Ugly as Possible" for Gimme Shelter—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 4:53 PM PST
  16. Vanessa Hudgens, InStyle After Party

    Vanessa Hudgens Rocks Plunging, Backless Gown at Golden Globes Afterparty

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 4:44 AM PST
  17. Vanessa Hudgens, Bongo

    Vanessa Hudgens Replaces AnnaSophia Robb as Bongo Babe

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  18. Kim Kardashian, Taylor Swift

    Engaged Over Christmas? Taylor Swift, Kim Kardashian and More Show Potential Wedding Dress Styles

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  19. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Celebrates Her 25th Birthday in Retro Style

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 4:00 PM PST
  20. Vanessa Hudgens, Birthday

    Vanessa Hudgens Celebrates Her 25th Birthday With Boyfriend Austin Butler—See the Pics!

    Sun., Dec. 15, 2013 2:57 PM PST
  21. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens's Black Tie Crop Top: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 12:08 PM PST
  22. One Direction

    Most Influential Teen Celebs: One Direction, Taylor Swift and More

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 1:30 PM PST
  23. Vanessa Hudgens, Gimme Shelter

    Vanessa Hudgens Is Troubled, Angry and Pregnant in Gimme Shelter Trailer—Watch Now!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 3:54 PM PST
  24. Ashely Tisdale, Vanessa Hudgens, High School Musical

    High School Musical Reunion: It's Going to Be "Amazing," Says Vanessa Hudgens

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  25. Vanessa Hudgens, Gimme Shelter

    Vanessa Hudgens Talks About Giving Birth: "I Ended Up Popping Blood Vessels in My Face!"

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 6:30 AM PST