BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(139)Results
  1. Dina Lohan, Twitter

    Dina Lohan Tweets Vintage Lindsay Lohan Christmas Photo—See Little LiLo!

    Tue., Dec. 18, 2012 8:25 AM PST
  2. Rihanna, Twit Pic

    Rihanna Tweets Fully Clothed Pic of Herself at Age 15 in Honor of Throwback Thursday

    Thu., Dec. 06, 2012 1:15 PM PST
  3. Chris Brown, Instagram

    Chris Brown Smokes Three Joints of "Medicinal" Marijuana—See the Picture!

    Tue., Dec. 04, 2012 10:16 AM PST
  4. Rihanna, Chris Brown, Conan O'Brien, Facebook

    Rihanna Exacts Revenge on Chris Brown...in Conan O'Brien's Twisted Twitpic

    Sat., Dec. 01, 2012 10:39 AM PST
  5. Lady Gaga Twitter

    Lady Gaga Goes on Safari in South Africa, Tweets Pics With "Beautiful" Lions!

    Fri., Nov. 30, 2012 1:52 PM PST
  6. Miranda Kerr

    Miranda Kerr Graciously Tweets Photo of Herself in a Red Bra

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 9:30 AM PST
  7. Rihanna, Twit Pic

    Rihanna Tweets Out Topless Photo, Shocks No One

    Tue., Nov. 27, 2012 10:45 AM PST
  8. Amanda Bynes Instagram

    Amanda Bynes Returns! Troubled Actress Wears Turban, Talks Weight Loss Struggles on Instagram

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 10:21 AM PST
  9. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber Tweets Shirtless Pic, Opens Up to Oprah About Selena Gomez, Pre-Breakup: "She Just Has a Good Heart"

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 5:34 AM PST
  10. Tamera Mowry, Aden John Tanner Housley

    Tamera Mowry-Housley Tweets Cute Pic of Baby Aden: Here's Lookin' at You Kid!

    Thu., Nov. 15, 2012 2:26 PM PST
  11. Hilary Duff Twit Pic, Luca

    Hilary Duff Offers Up Sweet Twitpic of Son Luca

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 12:51 PM PST
  12. David Hasselhoff, Taylor Swift

    David Hasselhoff Mugs It Up With Taylor Swift, Kanye West at MTV EMAs in Gonzo Twitpic Spree

    Mon., Nov. 12, 2012 7:32 AM PST
  13. Hangover 3, Twit Pic

    Hangover 3 Director Posts New On-Set Twitpics—See Bradley Cooper, Justin Bartha Chill Between Takes

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 12:18 PM PST
  14. Snooki, Lorenzo, Instagram

    Snooki Tweets Makeup-Free Photo with Baby Lorenzo, Nicki Minaj Calls the Reality Star's Son "Beautiful"

    Sat., Nov. 03, 2012 11:33 AM PDT
  15. Katy Perry, Michelle Obama

    Katy Perry Has Birthday Lunch With Michelle Obama!

    Fri., Oct. 26, 2012 7:43 AM PDT
  16.  Kristin Cavallari, Camden, Twit Pic

    Kristin Cavallari Tweets Adorable Little Bears Fan, Baby Camden

    Tue., Oct. 23, 2012 9:29 AM PDT
  17. Gossip Girls

    Blake Lively and Chace Crawford in Gossip Girl Wrap Party Pics—Check 'Em Out!

    Mon., Oct. 22, 2012 7:43 AM PDT
  18. Wyclef Jean

    Wyclef Jean Celebrates His 43rd Birthday by Stripping Down, Greasing Up and Straddling His Ducati in Revealing Twitpic

    Thu., Oct. 18, 2012 11:05 AM PDT
  19. Carly Smithson, Twit Pic

    American Idol Finalist Carly Smithson Welcomes Daughter Olivia Mabel—See the Pic!

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 3:00 PM PDT
  20. Jenelle Evans Tattoo

    Teen Mom Jenelle Evans Shows Off Her Purrrfect Leopard Tattoo

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 1:35 PM PDT
  21. Eddie Cibrian, LeAnn Rimes

    LeAnn Rimes Walks the Red Carpet for First Time Since Rehab

    Fri., Sep. 28, 2012 8:03 AM PDT
  22. Sofia Vergara, Twitter, Whosay

    Sofia Vergara Suffers Wardrobe Malfunction Moments Before Modern Family Emmy Win

    Mon., Sep. 24, 2012 10:43 AM PDT
  23. Emmy Twit Pics, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Max Greenfield

    2012 Emmys Twitpics: Jesse Tyler Ferguson's Spanx, Zooey Deschanel's Manicure and More

    Sun., Sep. 23, 2012 7:07 PM PDT
  24. Kim Kardashian, Twit Pics

    Kanye West Posts Sexy Pics of His "Baby" Kim Kardashian While in the Studio

    Fri., Sep. 21, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  25. Amber Rose

    Amber Rose Flaunts Bare Baby Bump in Revealing Twitpic

    Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 2:45 PM PDT