BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(178)Results
  1. Michael Cudlitz, Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead's "Can of Whoop Ass" Michael Cudlitz Reveals What's Next and the Truth About His Casting

    Sun., Nov. 09, 2014 7:02 PM PST
  2. Andrew J. West, Kristin Dos Santos

    Yum! The Walking Dead's Hot Cannibal Gives Human BBQ Tips and Spills What His Costars Taste Like

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 1:29 PM PDT
  3. The Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Two and a Half Men, Arrested Development

    Can The Walking Dead and The Voice Unite the Nation?

    Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 10:01 AM PDT
  4. The Walking Dead, Andrew Lincoln, Homeland, Claire Danes

    The Walking Dead Reveals Beth's Whereabouts...So Where Is She?

    Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 6:42 AM PDT
  5. The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead Premiere Breaks Ratings Records—Again!

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 1:36 PM PDT
  6. Robin Lord Taylor, Jesse Plemmons

    We Made Gotham's Robin Lord Taylor Do a Scene as Breaking Bad's Creepy Todd and Just...WHOA

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 11:00 AM PDT
  7. The Walking Dead, Andrew Lincoln, Homeland, Claire Danes

    Let's Talk About Those Horrifying Baby Scenes on The Walking Dead and Homeland

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  8. Norman Reedus, Daryl Dixon, The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead Premiere: Our 8 Biggest and Most Ridiculous Reactions

    Sun., Oct. 12, 2014 7:45 PM PDT
  9. Norman Reedus, Daryl Dixon, The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead Season 5 Premiere's First 4 Minutes Are Terrifying—Watch the Video!

    Sun., Oct. 12, 2014 2:14 PM PDT
  10. The Walking Dead, Norman Reedus

    Check Out The Walking Dead Stars In and Out of Costume

    Sun., Oct. 12, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  11. Andrew Lincoln, Norman Reedus

    The Walking Dead Stars Answer 4 Ridiculous Questions (Hint: Find Out What They Taste Like!)

    Fri., Oct. 10, 2014 10:05 AM PDT
  12. The Walking Dead

    Is The Walking Dead Premiere Really That Awful? Is Daryl Gay? Will Glenn Die? The Cast Weighs In!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 6:15 AM PDT
  13. The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead Renewed for Season 6

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 8:08 AM PDT
  14. The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead Gets Bad Lip Reading Treatment and Suddenly Carl Is a Superstar

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 7:21 AM PDT
  15. Norman Reedus, The Walking Dead

    Daryl Dixon Might be "Prison Gay" on The Walking Dead

    Thu., Sep. 25, 2014 8:12 AM PDT
  16. Norman Reedus, The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead's Smoldering New Daryl Dixon Portrait Is Everything—Check Out the Pic!

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  17. The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead Companion Series Officially Ordered to Pilot at AMC—More Zombies for All!

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 9:45 AM PDT
  18. The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead Season 5 Key Art Promises It's "Hunt or Be Hunted"

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 9:29 AM PDT
  19. The Walking Dead, Norman Reedus

    The Walking Dead Boss on Daryl Dixon Being Gay and Plans for a New Homosexual Character

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 7:37 AM PDT
  20. The Walking Dead, Norman Reedus

    Is The Walking Dead Character Daryl Dixon Gay? Find Out What Creator Robert Kirkman Said!

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 3:27 PM PDT
  21. Norman Reedus, Silent Hill

    Norman Reedus of The Walking Dead Stars in New Silent Hill Video Game—Watch the Teaser Video!

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  22. The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead Season 5 Trailer and Premiere Date Revealed: The Journey to End It All Begins

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 12:54 PM PDT
  23. The Walking Dead

    Steven Yeun Tackles The Walking Dead Rumors and Previews Intense Season 5 Premiere

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  24. The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead Season 5 Sneak Peek: Carol, Tyreese and a Whole Mess of Walkers

    Mon., Jul. 07, 2014 7:30 AM PDT
  25. The Walking Dead, Cast

    The Walking Dead Season 5 Will Be Bloodier, More Action-Packed and Filled to the Brim With Zombies

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 6:45 AM PDT