BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(396)Results
  1. Teresa Guidice, Lisa Vanderpump

    Lisa Vanderpump Feels for Teresa Giudice, Predicts Fellow Real Housewife Will Come Through "Stronger Than Ever"

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 4:59 PM PST
  2. Lisa Vanderpump

    How The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Slap Changed Things for Lisa Vanderpump

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  3. Kyle Richards, Alexia Umansky, Instagram

    Kim Richards Says She'll Make a ''Difficult Decision'' About Pit Bull After Dog Attacks Her Niece

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 2:38 PM PST
  4. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF BEVERLY HILLS, Season 5, Cast

    Brandi Glanville Spills on Lisa Vanderpump Slap and New Season of RHOBH: ''We Should All Be Ashamed of Ourselves''—Watch!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 9:13 AM PST
  5. Brandi Glanville, Kenya Moore, Kate Gosselin, Celebrity Apprentice

    Brandi Glanville Says Kenya Moore Is ''Pure Evil'' on Celebrity Apprentice—but What About Kate Gosselin?!

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 3:56 PM PST
  6. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF BEVERLY HILLS, Season 5, Cast

    The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Trailer Features Slaps, Tirades and Wine-Throwing

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 8:22 AM PST
  7. Yolanda Foster, Lisa Rinna

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Stars Lisa Rinna and Yolanda Foster Wear Same Dress at Same Event

    Sun., Oct. 12, 2014 4:27 PM PDT
  8. Teresa Giudice, Lisa Vanderpump

    Lisa Vanderpump Lends Her Support to Real Housewives of New Jersey Star Teresa Giudice

    Sun., Sep. 28, 2014 3:39 PM PDT
  9. Dakota Fanning, Lisa Vanderpump

    Dakota Fanning Loves Lisa Vanderpump, Talks 21st Birthday Plans (Yup, a Drink May Be Involved)

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 8:00 PM PDT
  10. Lisa Vanderpump, Bethenny Frankel, Real Housewives

    Time to Name the Best Housewife Ever! Get Excited, Internet

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  11. Real Housewives or Local News

    Are These Real Housewives Quotes or Something Said on Local News?

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 3:56 PM PDT
  12. Brandi Glanville, Lisa Vanderpump

    Brandi Glanville and Lisa Vanderpump Mend Their Friendship After Real Housewives of Beverly Hills' Fallout: All the Details!

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  13. Megan Fox, Teresa Guidice, RHONJ

    Megan Fox Addicted to Real Housewives: "They're Like Drugs!"

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  14. Brandi Glanville

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Star Brandi Glanville Launching New Wine, Wants Your Input

    Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 8:07 PM PDT
  15. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF BEVERLY HILLS, RHOBH, Lisa Vanderpump

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills: Lisa Vanderpump Weighs In On ''Opinionated'' Lisa Rinna, Her ''Awful'' Last Season and More

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  16. Yolanda Foster, Bella Hadid, Instagram

    Yolanda Foster's 17-Year-Old Daughter Bella Hadid Arrested for DUI

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 3:37 PM PDT
  17. RHOBH, Kim Richards, Kyle Richards, Joyce Giraud de Ohoven, Yolanda Foster, Brandi Glanville, Lisa Rinna

    Lisa Rinna Is Joining The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 6:13 PM PDT
  18. Brandi Glanville, Adrienne Maloof

    The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Reuniting the Original Cast?

    Mon., Jul. 07, 2014 12:17 PM PDT
  19. Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Suzanne Somers

    Is Suzanne Somers Coming to Real Housewives of Beverly Hills? Find Out!

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 12:55 PM PDT
  20. Kyle Richards, Lisa Vanderpump

    Kyle Richards Happy Lisa Vanderpump Is Returning to Real Housewives of Beverly Hills: "We're Friends"

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 5:04 PM PDT
  21. Lisa Vanderpump

    Lisa Vanderpump Will Return for Season 5 of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 7:15 PM PDT
  22. Carlton Gebbia

    Carlton Gebbia Flaunts Bangin' Bikini Bod Following Real Housewives Firing

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 3:41 PM PDT
  23. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF BEVERLY HILLS, RHOBH, Carlton Gebbia

    Carlton Gebbia Breaks Silence on Her Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Firing: "It's a Blessing in Disguise"

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 10:00 PM PDT
  24. Joyce Giraud de Ohoven, Carlton Gebbia, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

    The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Casting Shakeup: Joyce Giraud and Carlton Gebbia Have Been Fired

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 1:07 PM PDT
  25. Taylor Armstrong, John Bluher, Engagement

    Taylor Armstrong and John Bluher Are Married!

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 6:08 PM PDT