BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(109)Results
  1. NeNe Leakes

    Sheree Whitfield Responds to NeNe Leakes' WWHL Diss: "I Don't Think About Her and I Don't Talk About Her"

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 11:19 AM PDT
  2. Kim Zolciak, Kroy Biermann

    Kim Zolciak Laughs Off "Stupid" Tabloid Reports That Hubby Kroy Biermann Cheated on Her

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 12:59 PM PDT
  3. Phaedra Parks

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Phaedra Parks Welcomes a Baby Boy

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 3:47 PM PDT
  4. Brandi Glanville, Nene Leakes

    NeNe Leakes Slams Real Housewives' Brandi Glanville: She's "Just a Train Wreck"

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 3:19 PM PDT
  5. Kordell Stewart, Porsha Stewart

    Porsha Stewart: I Found Out About Kordell's Divorce Filing on Twitter

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 12:52 PM PDT
  6. NeNe Leakes

    New Real Housewives Spinoff: NeNe Leakes to Star in I Dream of NeNe: The Wedding for Bravo

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 12:52 PM PDT
  7. RHOA, The Real Housewives of Atlanta Cast

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Reunion Sneak Peek: Kenya and Apollo's Texting Scandal Revealed—Watch Now!

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 7:30 AM PDT
  8. Kim Zolciak, Lisa Vanderpump

    Kim Zolciak Gushes Over Pal Lisa Vanderpump, Admits "I Would Definitely Entertain Dancing With the Stars"

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 5:00 AM PDT
  9. Kim Zolciak, Kroy Biermann

    Kim Zolciak Talks Porsha Stewart's Divorce and Her Own Marriage to Kroy Biermann

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  10. Nene Leakes

    Porsha Stewart "Struggling" Through Divorce: "She Has Support," Says Housewives Costar NeNe Leakes

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 12:36 PM PDT
  11. Phaedra Parks, Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Reunion First Look: Kenya and Phaedra's Battle of the Workout Videos

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 7:30 AM PDT
  12. Porsha Stewart, Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Porsha Stewart "Standing Up for Herself" as She Files Divorce Response

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 7:02 PM PDT
  13. Kim Zolciak, Nene Leakes

    Real Housewives Stars NeNe Leakes and Kim Zolciak End Their Epic Feud!

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 7:30 PM PDT
  14. Porsha Stewart Instagram

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Star Porsha Stewart Thanks Fans for "Prayers" in Wake of Her Divorce

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 11:18 AM PDT
  15. Kordell Stewart, Porsha Stewart

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Porsha Williams and NFL Star Kordell Stewart—Read the Divorce Filing

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
  16. Kordell Stewart, Porsha Stewart, Kenya Moore

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Star Kenya Moore Reacts to Porsha Williams and Kordell Stewart Divorce

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 12:52 PM PDT
  17. Dina Manzo, Lynne Curtin

    Real Housewives' Former Castmembers: Where Are They Now?

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 12:05 PM PDT
  18. Kim Zolciak, Kandi Buress, Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Real Housewives Catfight! Atlanta's Kandi Burruss Suing Kim Zolciak Over "Tardy for the Party"

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 2:37 PM PDT
  19. Kenya, Music Video, Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Kenya Moore Premieres "Gone With the Wind Fabulous" Music Video and It's, Well, Fabulous!

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 3:18 PM PDT
  20. Gregg Leakes, NeNe Leakes

    NeNe Leakes' Dream (Second) Wedding: "Over-the-Top Fairy Tale!"

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 4:50 PM PST
  21. Gregg Leakes, NeNe Leakes

    NeNe Leakes' "Big" Wedding to Ex-Husband: "It Might Be on Television"

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 3:14 PM PST
  22. Kandi Burruss, Todd Tucker

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Star Kandi Burruss Engaged to Todd Tucker

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 4:15 PM PST
  23. Nene Leakes, Gregg Leakes

    NeNe Leakes Confirms Engagement to Ex-Husband Gregg Leakes on Jimmy Fallon

    Fri., Jan. 04, 2013 9:12 AM PST
  24. Nene Leakes, Gregg Leakes

    NeNe Leakes "Definitely Back Together" With Ex-Husband Gregg Leakes, Stays Mum on Wedding Rumors

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 10:25 AM PST
  25. Nene Leakes, Gregg Leakes

    NeNe Leakes Engaged to Her Ex-Husband? Just Follow the Tweets!

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 8:59 PM PST