BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(249)Results
  1. Real Housewives

    Real Housewives Awards: Get Ready for the First Annual Celebration of All Things Housewives, From Fights to Fashion

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  2. Cynthia Bailey

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Cynthia Bailey Sounds Off on Life After the Pillow Talk Blowout: "It's Bittersweet"

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 7:05 PM PST
  3. RHOA, Kandi

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Pajama Party Blowout Brings Series-High Ratings

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 10:42 AM PST
  4. RHOA, Kandi

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Pillow Talk Blowout—Whose Side Are You On?

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 12:03 PM PST
  5. Apollo Nida, Ayden Nida, Phaedra Parks, Reality TV Kid Stars

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Star Phaedra Park's Husband, Apollo Nida, Charged With Bank Fraud and Identity Theft

    Sat., Jan. 25, 2014 6:03 PM PST
  6. Kim Zolciak, Instagram

    Kim Zolciak Cuddles With One of Her Twins, Says Life "Doesn't Get Any Better Than This"

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 5:52 AM PST
  7. Kandi Burruss, Instagram

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Kandi Burruss Flaunts Curves on the Beach After Kenya Moore Criticizes Her Weight

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 1:22 PM PST
  8. Porsha Stewart, Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Porsha Stewart Thought the Underground Railroad Was a Real Train: Watch Now

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 11:50 AM PST
  9. NeNe Leakes

    Nene Leakes Health Crisis: "It's Been Tough"

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  10. RHOA, Kandi

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Kandi Burruss Talks Mama Joyce Drama and Whether Her Wedding Is Still On

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 4:28 PM PST
  11. Kordell Stewart, Porsha Stewart

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Porsha Williams and Kordell Stewart Are Officially Divorced

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  12. Kim Zolciak, Kroy Biermann, Twins, First Time

    Kim Zolciak Debuts Post-Baby Body Four Days After Giving Birth, Steps Out With Newborn Twins

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 7:51 AM PST
  13. Phaedra Parks

    Phaedra Parks' 5 Rules for Being a Southern Belle

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 4:32 PM PST
  14. NeNe and Kim fight on Kandis tour bus, Real Housewives of Atlanta OMG Moments

    Real Housewives of Atlanta: NeNe Leakes, Kim Zolciak and the Ladies' Most Shocking Moments Ever!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  15. RHOA, The Real Housewives of Atlanta Cast

    Real Housewives of Atlanta First Look: Phaedra Parks Confronts Her Husband About Texting Kenya Moore

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 6:30 AM PST
  16. Dina Manzo, Lynne Curtin

    Real Housewives: Where Are They Now? Get the Latest on Bethenny Frankel, Camille Grammer, Kim Zolciak and Many More!

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 2:00 PM PST
  17. Phaedra Parks

    The Real Housewives of Atlanta: Phaedra Parks Dishes Shocking Details on Her Feud With Kenya Moore!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 3:57 PM PST
  18. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ATLANTA, RHOA

    Real Housewives of Atlanta First Look: Porsha Stewart's Emotional Confession to Kandi Burruss

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  19. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ATLANTA, RHOA

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Premiere: Porsha Stewart's Shocking Confession and Other OMG Moments

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 12:26 PM PST
  20. E! News Hosts, Real Housewives Halloween

    Check Out the E! News Team Dressed as Your Favorite Real Housewives for Halloween!

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 11:25 AM PDT
  21. NeNe Leakes

    I Dream of NeNe: The Wedding Finale First Look: NeNe Can't Walk Down the Aisle!

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  22. NeNe Leakes

    I Dream of NeNe: The Wedding First Look: Serious Bridesmaids Drama

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  23. Kim Zolciak, Kim Kardashian

    Fashion Face-Off: Kim Zolciak vs. Kim Kardashian in Pre-Baby Wear

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 11:41 AM PDT
  24. Kim Zolciak, Kroy Biermann

    Kim Zolciak Cuddles Up With Hubby Kroy Biermann in His Hospital Bed

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 11:26 AM PDT
  25. Kim Zolciak, Kroy Biermann

    Kim Zolciak's Husband Kroy Biermann Tears His Achilles Tendon, Out for Atlanta Falcons Season

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 8:39 AM PDT