BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(219)Results
  1.  Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross

    Mockingjay Casting News: Ashlee Simpson's Boyfriend Evan Ross Joins The Hunger Games!

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 11:41 AM PDT
  2. Coldplay Atlas

    Hunger Games: Catching Fire: Coldplay Debuts Cover Art for Soundtrack Tune "Atlas"

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 6:43 AM PDT
  3. Stef Dawson

    Mockingjay Casting: Stef Dawson Joins Hunger Games Franchise as Annie Cresta

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 5:11 PM PDT
  4. Natalie Dormer

    Mockingjay Casting News: Game of Thrones' Natalie Dormer Joins The Hunger Games Franchise!

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 3:53 PM PDT
  5. The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    New Catching Fire Photo: Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson Shine in Hunger Games Victor Poster

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 3:43 PM PDT
  6. Hunger Games: Catching Fire Collection, CoverGirl

    First Look at CoverGirl's Hunger Games: Catching Fire Collection—See the Glam Pics!

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 3:05 PM PDT
  7. Liam Hemsworth, Josh Hutcherson

    Liam Hemsworth to Jimmy Kimmel: Josh Hutcherson and I Bonded After Throwing Up Together

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 9:57 AM PDT
  8. Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    Hunger Games: Catching Fire, New International Trailer Released: Watch Now!

    Sat., Aug. 10, 2013 4:01 PM PDT
  9. Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Coldplay

    Hunger Games: Catching Fire Soundtrack Features New Coldplay Tune, "Atlas"; Trailer Heats Up the Web

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 1:33 PM PDT
  10. Josh Hutcherson, Jennifer Lawrence

    Hunger Games' Jennifer Lawrence & Josh Hutcherson Talk Getting Back to Work and Comic-Con Craziness

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 6:40 PM PDT
  11. Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    New The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Trailer Debuts at Comic-Con—Watch Now!

    Sat., Jul. 20, 2013 8:06 PM PDT
  12. Jennifer Lawrence, Cannes

    Jennifer Lawrence to Younger Starlets: Don't Do Drugs, Make a Sex Tape or Be an Idiot

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 1:44 PM PDT
  13. Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    Catching Fire: See Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson in Quarter Quell Posters From Hunger Games Sequel

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 6:59 AM PDT
  14. Julianne Moore, Jennifer Lawrence, Hunger Games

    Julianne Moore Joining Final Hunger Games Sequels? Actress May Play President Alma Coin

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 1:55 PM PDT
  15. True Blood Drinks & Bites

    True Blood Martinis, Hunger Games Grub: See 7 Pop-Culture-Themed Cookbooks

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  16. Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, The Hunger Games, Catching Fire

    Josh Hutcherson Talks Hunger Games: Catching Fire Details

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 12:37 PM PDT
  17. Lily Collins, Glamour Magazine

    Lily Collins Talks Jennifer Lawrence Friendship, Not Getting Help From Her Father Phil Collins

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 12:34 PM PDT
  18. Hunger Games, Capital Couture

    Hunger Games Fashion Blog Relaunches for Catching Fire

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 5:29 PM PDT
  19. Jennifer Lawrence, Cannes

    Jennifer Lawrence Wows in White During Catching Fire Party Before Almost Actually Catching Fire

    Sun., May. 19, 2013 2:19 PM PDT
  20. Hunger Games, Catching Fire Poster

    Catching Fire Movie Poster Released! See Jennifer Lawrence in Dramatic New Hunger Games Photo

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 10:30 AM PDT
  21. Jeffrey Wright

    Jeffrey Wright Busted for DWI

    Sun., Apr. 28, 2013 8:45 AM PDT
  22. Liam Hemsworth

    Liam Hemsworth Goes Grocery Shopping With Parents in Los Angeles

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 1:07 PM PDT
  23. Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth

    Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth "Still Engaged" Despite Reports, Says Source

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 12:42 PM PDT
  24. Kristen Stewart, Lily Collins

    The Lily Collins-Kristen Stewart Connection: She Auditioned for Twilight's Bella!

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 2:07 PM PDT
  25. Sam Clafin, Alan Ritchson

    When Catching Fire's Sam Claflin Broke His Hand: "It Was Tough to Watch," Says Costar

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 6:09 AM PDT