BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(185)Results
  1. Eric Hill

    Bachelorette's Eric Hill: 5 Things to Know About the Late Reality Star

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 2:27 PM PDT
  2. Andi Dorfman

    Bachelorette Contestant Eric Hill Was Andi Dorfman's First One-on-One Date

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 1:36 PM PDT
  3. Eric Hill Instagram

    The Bachelorette Producers and Chris Harrison Speak Out on Tragic Death of Eric Hill

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  4. Eric Hill, Instagram

    Bachelorette Contestant Dies in Paragliding Accident

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 10:02 AM PDT
  5. Eric Hill, Instagram

    Bachelorette Contestant Seriously Injured in Paragliding Accident

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 8:57 AM PDT
  6. Juan Pablo Galavis

    Juan Pablo Galavis "Feels Used" and "Embarrassed" by Bachelorette Promo That Pokes Fun at Him

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 2:11 PM PDT
  7. The Bachelorette, Andi Dorfman

    Juan Pablo, Peace Out! Andi Is Doing "Awesome" on The Bachelorette

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 9:25 AM PDT
  8. The Bachelorette, Andi Dorfman

    Oh, Snap! Andi's First Bachelorette Promo Bashes Juan Pablo and We Can't Help But Love it

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  9. Courtney Robertson

    Former Bachelor Winner Courtney Robertson in Talks for Bachelor in Paradise

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 3:01 PM PDT
  10. Chris Harrison, Instagram

    Chris Harrison Officiates Yet Another Bachelor Wedding

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 3:03 PM PDT
  11. Ashley Hebert

    Ashley Hebert Steps Out for First Time Since Pregnancy Announcement—See the Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 2:55 PM PDT
  12. InTouch Weekly, JP Rosenbaum, Ashley Hebert

    Bachelorette Ashley Hebert Pregnant, Expecting a Baby With J.P. Rosenbaum: "We're Beyond Thrilled"

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 6:07 AM PDT
  13. Jef Holm

    Bachelor in Paradise: Jef Holm in Talks to Join New Show, Insists It's "Different" Than Bachelor Pad

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 1:19 PM PDT
  14. Trista Sutter, Andi Dorfman

    Trista Sutter Shares Advice for Bachelorette Andi Dorfman: "Have Fun, Be Adventurous, Be Grateful"

    Sat., Mar. 22, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  15. Andi Dorfman, The Bachelorette

    Andi Dorfman's Bachelorette Fashion—All the Details!

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 2:52 PM PDT
  16. Ann Csincsak, Jesse Csincsak

    Bachelor Baby! Jesse and Ann Csincsak Welcome Daughter Charlotte Jeanne—See Her First Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 12:21 PM PDT
  17. Andi Dorfman

    Andi Dorfman Goes on California Beach Date With Bachelorette Contestant

    Sat., Mar. 15, 2014 3:17 PM PDT
  18. Andi, The Bachelor, The Bachelorette

    Andi Dorfman Is Officially the Next Bachelorette! Find Out When Her Season Premieres

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 8:12 PM PDT
  19. Stephen Stagliano, DeAnna Pappas

    Bachelorette Star DeAnna Pappas Stagliano's Baby Girl Makes Her Debut—Plus, Find Out Her Name!

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 7:05 PM PST
  20. THE BACHELOR, Juan Pablo Galavis, Andi, Nikki, Clare, Renee

    The Bachelor's Andi Dorfman Is the Frontrunner to Be the Next Bachelorette

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 10:00 PM PST
  21. THE BACHELOR, Juan Pablo Galavis, Andi, Nikki, Clare, Renee

    The Next Bachelorette Will Be One of These Four...

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 12:40 PM PST
  22. Trista Sutter, Ryan Sutter

    Trista Sutter Talks Valentine's Day Plans, The Bachelor's Sean Lowe Celebrates With New Wife Catherine!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 4:40 PM PST
  23. Trista Sutter, Juan Pablo Galavis

    Trista Sutter Says Yes to a Gay Bachelor or Bachelorette: "I Think Everyone Deserves Love"

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 1:57 PM PST
  24. Stephen Stagliano, DeAnna Pappas

    Bachelorette Star DeAnna Pappas Stagliano Welcomes Baby Girl

    Sun., Feb. 09, 2014 7:32 AM PST
  25. The Bachelor

    Bachelor & Bachelorette: The Definitive List of Who's Still Together—and Why Sean and Catherine Are So Surprising

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 11:40 AM PST