BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(135)Results
  1. Leah Messer, Teen Mom 2

    Teen Mom 2's Leah Messer Says She Won't Be Returning to the Show

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 1:55 PM PST
  2. Jenelle Evans, Kaiser, Nathan Joseph Griffith

    Teen Mom 2 Star Jenelle Evans Reveals New Baby Photos From First Professional Shoot—Take a Look!

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  3. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Flaunts Slim Post-Baby Body in Tiny Skirt, Plunging Top—See the Pics!

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 9:17 AM PDT
  4. Maci Bookout Instagram

    Teen Mom Tots Head to Kindergarten as Original Cast Gears Up for New Season

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 4:45 PM PDT
  5. Jenelle Evans, Instagram

    Watch Jenelle Evans' Surprisingly Sweet Reunion With Nathan Griffith After He's Released From Jail on Teen Mom 2

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  6. Jenelle Evans, Barbara Evans

    Teen Mom 2 Star Jenelle Evans Just Said the Nicest Thing About Her Mom!

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  7. Jenelle Evans, Instagram

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Shows Off Baby Kaiser—See the Adorable Pics!

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 3:28 PM PDT
  8. Teen Mom 2

    Teen Mom 2 Premiere Sneak Peek: Is a Pregnant Jenelle Evans Heading to Jail?

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  9. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Welcomes Her Second Baby Boy—See the Cute Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 6:30 PM PDT
  10. Courtland Rogers, Mug Shot

    Teen Mom 2 Star Jenelle Evans' Ex-Husband Courtland Rogers Back in Jail After Divorce: "I Knew It Would Happen"

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 2:50 PM PDT
  11. Courtland Rogers, Jenelle Evans

    Jenelle Evans and Courtland Rogers Are Officially Divorced, Teen Mom 2 Star Says She's "So Free Now!"

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  12. Courtland Rogers, Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Files for Divorce From Courtland Rogers—Get the Exclusive Details!

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 5:08 PM PDT
  13. Kailyn Lowry

    Teen Mom 2's Kailyn Lowry Talks Living in a Homeless Shelter: "I Didn't Want My Son to Be Taken Away From Me"

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 8:51 PM PDT
  14. Teen Mom 2

    Watch the Teen Mom 2 Sneak Peek That'll Make You Cry Now

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  15. Teen Mom 2, Chelsea Houska

    Teen Mom 2 Sneak Peek: Chelsea Is Blindsided by Adam's Shocking Request—Watch the Drama Go Down

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  16. Leah Messer, Aliannah

    Teen Mom 2 Sneak Peek: Leah Learns Daughter Aliannah Will Need a Wheelchair—Watch

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  17. Leah Messer, Aliannah

    Teen Mom 2's Leah Messer Reveals Her Daughter Aliannah Has Muscular Dystrophy

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 7:01 AM PST
  18. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans on the "Love of Her Life," Leah Calvert Talks Her "Chaotic" Life & More!

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 8:33 PM PST
  19. Jenelle Evans, Nathan Griffith

    Teen Mom 2 Star Jenelle Evans Pregnant With Baby No. 2—Get the Exclusive Details!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 2:51 PM PST
  20. Kailyn Lowry, Javi Marroquin, Facebook

    Teen Mom 2's Kailyn Lowry Gives Birth to a Baby Boy

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 9:45 AM PST
  21. Leah Messer

    Teen Mom 2 Leah Messer Gets Back to Her Roots—Check It Out!

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 11:08 AM PDT
  22. ***EMBARGOED until Wednesday Sept 25 at 9am EST***

    Teen Mom 2's Kailyn Lowry Shows Off Baby Bump in Her Wedding Dress: See the Pics!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  23. Jenelle Evans, Nathan Griffith

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Tells Cops She Was "Trying to Have Sex" During Boyfriend's DUI Arrest

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 10:42 AM PDT
  24. Jenelle Evans, Mugshot

    Mug Shot of the Day: Jenelle Evans Back in Jail, Makes Booking Photo Look Like a School Picture

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 2:31 PM PDT
  25. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Has Surgery to Remove Appendix, Slams Reports of Heroin Overdose

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 10:30 AM PDT