BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(51)Results
  1. Kailyn Lowry

    Teen Mom 2's Kailyn Lowry Talks Living in a Homeless Shelter: "I Didn't Want My Son to Be Taken Away From Me"

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 8:51 PM PDT
  2. Teen Mom 2

    Watch the Teen Mom 2 Sneak Peek That'll Make You Cry Now

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  3. Teen Mom 2, Chelsea Houska

    Teen Mom 2 Sneak Peek: Chelsea Is Blindsided by Adam's Shocking Request—Watch the Drama Go Down

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  4. Leah Messer, Aliannah

    Teen Mom 2 Sneak Peek: Leah Learns Daughter Aliannah Will Need a Wheelchair—Watch

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  5. Leah Messer, Aliannah

    Teen Mom 2's Leah Messer Reveals Her Daughter Aliannah Has Muscular Dystrophy

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 7:01 AM PST
  6. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans on the "Love of Her Life," Leah Calvert Talks Her "Chaotic" Life & More!

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 8:33 PM PST
  7. Jenelle Evans, Nathan Griffith

    Teen Mom 2 Star Jenelle Evans Pregnant With Baby No. 2—Get the Exclusive Details!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 2:51 PM PST
  8. Kailyn Lowry, Javi Marroquin, Facebook

    Teen Mom 2's Kailyn Lowry Gives Birth to a Baby Boy

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 9:45 AM PST
  9. Leah Messer

    Teen Mom 2 Leah Messer Gets Back to Her Roots—Check It Out!

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 11:08 AM PDT
  10. ***EMBARGOED until Wednesday Sept 25 at 9am EST***

    Teen Mom 2's Kailyn Lowry Shows Off Baby Bump in Her Wedding Dress: See the Pics!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  11. Jenelle Evans, Nathan Griffith

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Tells Cops She Was "Trying to Have Sex" During Boyfriend's DUI Arrest

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 10:42 AM PDT
  12. Jenelle Evans, Mugshot

    Mug Shot of the Day: Jenelle Evans Back in Jail, Makes Booking Photo Look Like a School Picture

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 2:31 PM PDT
  13. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Has Surgery to Remove Appendix, Slams Reports of Heroin Overdose

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 10:30 AM PDT
  14. Teen Mom, Farrah Abraham

    Farrah Abraham Enters Rehab Program for Alcohol Abuse

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 9:02 AM PDT
  15. Corey Simms, Miranda Patterson, Twit Pic

    Teen Mom 2's Corey Simms Re-Marries, Weds Miranda Patterson

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 1:55 PM PDT
  16. Jenelle Evans, Mugshot

    Jenelle Evans' Arrest: Why I Missed My Court Hearing

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 5:10 PM PDT
  17. Jenelle Evans, Mugshot

    Mug Shot of the Day: Jenelle Evans Flashes Big Smile After Arrest for Missing Court

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 4:15 PM PDT
  18. Jenelle Evans, Mugshot

    Jenelle Evans' Drug Bust Details: Heroin, Percocet Allegedly Found; Hubby Hit With Furniture

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 4:21 PM PDT
  19. Jenelle Evans, Mugshot

    Jenelle Evans Arrested for Alleged Heroin Possession With Husband Courtland Rogers

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  20. Corey Simms Portrait

    Teen Mom 2's Corey Simms Criticized for Posting Topless Photo of 3-Year-Old Daughter

    Tue., Apr. 02, 2013 8:42 PM PDT
  21. Kailyn Lowry, Javi Marroquin, Twitter

    Teen Mom 2's Kailyn Lowry Pregnant, Expecting First Child With Husband Javi Marroquin

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 10:47 AM PDT
  22. Kailyn Lowry, Javi Marroquin, Twitter

    Teen Mom 2 Star Kailyn Lowry Postpones Wedding Due to Money Issues

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 12:55 PM PDT
  23. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Enters Rehab, Husband Courtland Rogers Arrested for Assault

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 2:28 PM PST
  24. Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Voluntarily Enters Rehab, Says Source

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 3:01 PM PST
  25. Leah Messer, Jeremy Calvert

    Teen Mom 2 Star Leah Messer Welcomes a Baby Girl

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 1:09 PM PST